From over
200 wonderful entries, a panel of celebrity judges
including DJ Jimmy Jatt and TY Mix selected the Top 10. Each of the Top 10
chants were made available as Callertunez, and the final 4 contestants were
selected based on number of Callertunez downloads.
Here they are in no particular order:
Artist Name
|
Tunez
|
TunezCode
|
Taiwo Ogobowale
|
Its in my DNA
|
Text 501115 to 4100
|
Sola Soetan
|
Carry Dey Go
|
Text 501114 to 4100
|
Leke Daramola
|
Make Us Proud
|
Text 501121 to 4100
|
Humblesmith
|
Champion
|
Text 501113 to 4100
|
To listen to
the Top 4 chants,visit http://www.footballfanschant.comnow!
You can also
be a winner! Over 10,000 Naira free airtime is to be won by 10 lucky
subscribers every week. All you have to do is subscribe to any of the Top 4
chants as your Callertunez by texting your favorite contestant’s Tunez Code to
The Football
Fans Chant Competition is organized by KISS GROUP.
For more
info, visit http://www.footballfanschant.com
(Callertunez
charge is 50 Naira Only. Exclusive to MTN lines.)
Ok. Good luck to them.
ReplyDeleteEverything na competition. Nobody wants to tutor this young ones on business. All they know is compete win and become a millionaire
ReplyDelete... Wishing them all the best
ReplyDeleteTaaarhhh! Linda,it's that your #25,000 im aiming at.
ReplyDeleteOK am on it
ReplyDeleteThis is a very gud one
ReplyDeleteok o
ReplyDeleteThat's good. ######QUEENMAYA######
ReplyDeleteAnd u come here and ask me d reason for d mass failure in Waec, jst for chants, u giving out 5million...study competition u be seeing 20k...
ReplyDeleteThis one is really going to be great.
ReplyDeleteYour Health And wellness Guide
Sola Soetan's Carry Dey Go is epic,lovely n inspiring. I wish he becoms d winner. dat his voice will melt any ice.... #muah
ReplyDeleteIf I may ask.. The last WAEC Nah how much them give the best student? Failed State called NIGERIA. Unto the next jor
ReplyDeleteCarry dey go by Sola Soetan is really nice...#we need words of hope.
ReplyDeleteSola Soetan is d guy o.....I love his chant song. #u r d best,ahead of d rest,nutin can stop u give u jst d lead,u can climb d highest mountain if u try,nutin can stop u,u r a star,make we carry dey go dey go dey go.....# I can sing it forever hehehehe
ReplyDeletegood luck to everyone of them
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!!
good luck to everyone of them
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!!