Video Premiere: Macore - Modimba (Dir C.I Jizzle) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 August 2014

Video Premiere: Macore - Modimba (Dir C.I Jizzle)

The wait is finally over as Sequence Music presents their star artiste Macore's music video for his recently released song, Modimba. The video was shot in Nigeria by SA-based video director Mazi C.I.Jizzle. Watch video above and continue for more...

Video Downloading link : https://www.dropbox.com/s/5w6j99l9o1lxl80/modimba%20music%20vid%20online.mp4?dl=1

YouTube Link: http://youtu.be/Sf9uboJLJJM
Direct Download Linkhttp://bit.ly/1gQG9yY
 Twitter: @gegemukingmacor

CONNECT WITH MACORE
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gegemukingmacor
Instagram: https://instagram.com/Macoremodimba
                Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gegemuking

BOOKINGS & INQUIRIES:

11 comments:

1. Wow.. That would be a great hit.. Let me download it for further investigation..

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

3. First to comment!!!!!!

4. Okay nah. . .

5. Nice1 macore....lovin dis odimba.

6. Wow! Dis is a very lovely song and lovely video, It was on my repeat all night, u ppl better recognize. Dis Macore guy!. Nice 1 bro.

7. Trending hit on every screen
    Macoredimba

8. D video makes sense and very entertaining jare !

9. Wow, just watching this now, all I can say is wow.. the song is dope the video is a plus.