I just hope shim is really happy with shimself. Cos with d whole hassle of maintaining dis lifestyle, d stigma, emotional issues not to talk of d expensive drugs to maintain d right hormones. Cos what would it profit shim to go tru it all and still be depressed?
She looks good, buh its hard to say if She's "natural"......a lot of fake ladies walking around..nothing they have came from em mama's womb....all plastic, bleach and silicon
I thought I was the only one who noticed the way our dear Linda is promoting evil. Linda,please reflect the glory of our Heavenly Father. God loves us all.
Go girl kwa? Linda nwa ikeji! Dont incurr the wrath of some libers that take tins like dis too personal ooooooooo! A body dat was worked on wud definitely look perfect joor!
Don't mind her. Miss Sahara probably pays her for all these promotions. Keep using your blog to promote bad morals one day the wrath of God will surely visit you. Nonsense.
LINDA, I KNOW THAT THIS IS WORK TO YOU BUT ONE DAY WE HAVE TO STAND AND BE JUDGED FOR OUR ACTION,BELIEVE ME,YOU CAN MAKE YOU MONEY AND NOT STILL CARRY SOME OF THIS SODOMITE STORIES.YOU ARE WERE YOU ARE FOR A REASON.
If he is a perfect lady why can't he/she face the camera and show his/her bikini line, if u will not see the whole bulge. This is just another fake person in human race.
so?! wait na woman dey f**ck am or na gay or guy waereva i nid to see this fake chick without makeup and without photoshop with all this, its all fake. gbam! "U go girl"@Linda OMG wetin be dat
Hmmm...Linda you have rly turned somfin,I'm a big fan. Here who rarely comment..you've shared how you. Started frm the bottom now you here,its ok for linda to promote sexual promiscuity,sodomy,discredit clergys @ every opportunity,well. Its ur blog babe,but why don't u take time out to truly examine what u really want rep,b rmmbrd for...bcos for now,its na wa to u ooo! I love you!
Meeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!, this body is only my God knows...
ReplyDeleteLinda I think is more like "You go boy". Why girl?
DeleteYour user name is at odds with your comment. Hypocrite Christian? May God help you ... Opata
DeleteI just hope shim is really happy with shimself. Cos with d whole hassle of maintaining dis lifestyle, d stigma, emotional issues not to talk of d expensive drugs to maintain d right hormones. Cos what would it profit shim to go tru it all and still be depressed?
DeleteAre you sure this is a shemale?? She seems so flawless and perfect. Look at those fingers :(
ReplyDeleteHe shud turn, let's see d other side...if it's not a dick...
DeleteSoo sexy
DeleteNothing to beat.. Thank God! 1 cor 6:19-20. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteFake everything.... No matter how hard he tries he's still gone be a dude in my eyes and many others
Deleteshut up linda, y calling a male girl?
ReplyDeleteShe was born a man. He ran away from nigeria
DeleteShe looks good, buh its hard to say if She's "natural"......a lot of fake ladies walking around..nothing they have came from em mama's womb....all plastic, bleach and silicon
ReplyDeleteJeez, don't u gettit. She was born a male.
DeleteR u bush?! How can it be natural. A male turned female! Ain't nothin natural bout it biko!
Delete@ ceeflo is d's d 1st time u hearing abt ms sahhara???flawless as he is he is a man & linda u r sick 2 celebrate mediocrity!!!!
DeleteHe luks duhh
ReplyDeleteWoW. Many straight guys will sleep with this fellow chap.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
More like yu go boy.....
What body??What girl????Linda smtimes u make me question ur morals & values!!!u r jst as sick as dis excuse of a creature!!! One word PATHETIC!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one who noticed the way our dear Linda is promoting evil.
DeleteLinda,please reflect the glory of our Heavenly Father. God loves us all.
Dont mind her the caption just made me have a double thinking about linda, thats what money can do. Linda pls retrace your steps
DeleteAnno 9.51pm best comment ever i beg tell Linda cos she sabi leak ass cos Shes always afraid of people,she tink say name genevivw and tiwa be that.
DeleteDid I hear u say gal? Pls he is still a man. Not interested. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteBia linda am beginning to suspect u. Everytime u go gurl! U wan fuck dis mr sahara? Hian!
ReplyDeleteNnem E nwere Ezigbo onu ojoor!!!
DeleteNah wah ohh..her body set die
ReplyDeleteShame on you he body, not her body hehehehehe lindodo na wa for you abi you be!!
DeleteLinda!!!! Did you just say "go girl"???? #smh#
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda u sef,GIRL?make I hearam?
ReplyDeleteEzinne
That bum tho....HOTT
ReplyDeleteHe is fine for a boy.
ReplyDeleteGo girl kwa? Linda nwa ikeji! Dont incurr the wrath of some libers that take tins like dis too personal ooooooooo! A body dat was worked on wud definitely look perfect joor!
ReplyDelete#GozManuel Says#
Don't mind her. Miss Sahara probably pays her for all these promotions. Keep using your blog to promote bad morals one day the wrath of God will surely visit you. Nonsense.
DeleteHonestly Linda no dey try!!!hw much did d man pay u???Speechless!!!y didn't she pose frontal like all 'girl' models would hv done??sickening!!!
DeleteCute & sexy..... Nice one.
ReplyDeleteHell fire punish all of una! Jezebels!
ReplyDeleteYou go boy. Bingo
ReplyDeletewhy she no turn nah.....mtchwwwww....God go so flog and fling many pple on the last day.......#urboycorleone
ReplyDeleteHoly crap! Linda just spoilt my night with this.. Anytime i look at his image all i see is a crazy man!
ReplyDeleteNigerian Girl Did Like Rihana&Wore A Totally Transparent Outfit Exposing Her Boobs&Body.must see!
Not so Wow
ReplyDeleteYeah, but obviously so wow than yours...:P
DeleteHope she has learnt how to moan..cus u nu go be woman u go cum dey do like man 4 bed ooo we won't accept dah
ReplyDeleteIt is finished.... Hot bod "he" got tho!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm a boy though
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't she show us the frontal view? We for like see things!!!
ReplyDeleteHe get mind? If he show us d front side church to dismiss !!
DeleteHmmmm a boy though...
ReplyDeletegirl?
ReplyDeleteD surgeon did a great job
ReplyDelete.. Green,,Wer hv you been?
DeleteLol @ Green
DeleteOk, ok Linda.. Her/his best in years
ReplyDeleteMy man
ReplyDeleteMitchewwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteGay movement and tranny empowerment on Lib,, proudly powered and sponsored by Google... #cheEzyjayne
ReplyDeleteI wud say hot wen I c wat ws done to his front d**k abi is it p***y.. Smh rubbish.. Plastic dude
ReplyDeleteGay movement and tranny empowerment on Lib,, proudly powered and sponsored by Google... #cheEzyjayne
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't look good at all just showing us some feature of his gay attributes. Doris
ReplyDeleteLindodo of I hear...."girl"? Huh...
ReplyDeleteBABE !!!
ReplyDeleteDumbfounded. # I love MTN #
ReplyDeleteFAKE! FAKE !! FAKE ALERT... IF IT WAS NATURALL NOW I WOULD BE DROLLING BUT IS AL FAKE.. NO! FOR ME#SEIBATU
ReplyDeleteno Comment anyway
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!
Ma/sir u try u look yoriyori......@funmimy
ReplyDeleteMa/sir u try u look yoriyori......@funmimy
ReplyDeleteA-Y-A-M-A
ReplyDelete@Wilheminna ur comment is so funny..lmao..dnt mind Linda jare
ReplyDeleteMay God have mercy on him her
ReplyDeleteThe surgeons try for that butt implant. She get better money take go do am for better place.
ReplyDeleteGreat looks, batter shape.
ReplyDeleteLINDA, I KNOW THAT THIS IS WORK TO YOU BUT ONE DAY WE HAVE TO STAND AND BE JUDGED FOR OUR ACTION,BELIEVE ME,YOU CAN MAKE YOU MONEY AND NOT STILL CARRY SOME OF THIS SODOMITE STORIES.YOU ARE WERE YOU ARE FOR A REASON.
ReplyDeleteI really hope she reads her blog msgs!!!
DeleteLinda are you a gay? You behave like one. stop promoting rubbish with ur blog. nonsense
ReplyDeleteNa waoooooo
ReplyDeleteGreat body, looks so artificial.
ReplyDeleteGreat body, looks so artificial. Show us what you got from your mama.
ReplyDeleteShow us the frontal now. Transgender my foot
ReplyDeleteGreat body, looks so artificial. Show us what you got from your mama.
ReplyDeleteMami water...may God deliver him/her
ReplyDeleteNo hating but she does look good
ReplyDeleteFace of lib
Very beautiful woman. That body is banging!
ReplyDeleteIf he is a perfect lady why can't he/she face the camera and show his/her bikini line, if u will not see the whole bulge. This is just another fake person in human race.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
For a guy that body damn.... The doctors tried
ReplyDeleteMs or Mr sahhara plz answer dis my burning question...Do u have a pussy or you still retained your dick...am kindda confused
ReplyDeleteI want to know how his penis was removed and does she have a real vagina nw? Hw the hell did dis shit happen Linda n libers
ReplyDeletehaba Linda, this is an old picture na...
ReplyDeleteThis sick boy
ReplyDeleteso?! wait na woman dey f**ck am or na gay or guy waereva i nid to see this fake chick without makeup and without photoshop with all this, its all fake. gbam! "U go girl"@Linda OMG wetin be dat
ReplyDeletePrincipality and powers in high places hmmmm (Smh)
ReplyDeleteLinda, stop promoting this 'thing'. Does everything have to start and end with money with you?
ReplyDeleteHmmm...Linda you have rly turned somfin,I'm a big fan. Here who rarely comment..you've shared how you. Started frm the bottom now you here,its ok for linda to promote sexual promiscuity,sodomy,discredit clergys @ every opportunity,well. Its ur blog babe,but why don't u take time out to truly examine what u really want rep,b rmmbrd for...bcos for now,its na wa to u ooo! I love you!
ReplyDeletemany of them around d world,... titica, nong tum,.... to mention but few. guys changing to gals. am short of words..
ReplyDeleteCome Mr Anonymous... you need to chillax biko... let linda do what she feels is right to her leave God to judge.
ReplyDeleteuncle sahhara welcome sir
ReplyDeleteHAS HE REMOVED HIS DICK??? WUD HAVE LOVED TO SEE D FRONT OF D PIC. HOT BOD THO
ReplyDeleteashawo-pikin.
ReplyDeletethis man so she is still alive lol
ReplyDeleteShe got a pussy just like you, Linda and myself. She comes to my gym and I have seen her designer pussy.
ReplyDeleteLive and let's live, and leave judgement to Almighty.
LINDA,DO YOU HAVE ANY RELATIONSHIP WITH THIS MAN?