Photos: Sarah Ofili puts hot bikini body on display... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 August 2014

Photos: Sarah Ofili puts hot bikini body on display...

When you have a body like that, you definitely want the world to see it. See another pic after the cut..

61 comments:

1. I don't think its a must the world sees it! 1 cor 6:19. BishopDammy#

1. During d days of our fore fathers women covered their bodies.the body of a woman was the pride of her husband.......What happens to d bibilican quation that (OUR BODY IS D TEMPLE OF D HOLY SPIRIT) SARAH dis ris god ooooo

2. CLOSE THOSE THIGHS! ZIP IT IN

Great SEX is always great but does SEX guarantee you a great life?

As a LADY don't you think you should value the triangular"sanctum" between your thighs more?

As a MAN is lasting for several minutes in bed your only manly prowess and attribute ?

Is having a python between your legs as a MAN your only source of pride?

Forget STD's....we have condoms! Forget unwanted pregnancy! We have pills and hungry doctors!....there's always a way out !...

BUT

Why let your DIGNITY and VALUE wither my ladies!
    How many relationships have you been in my sisters? A dozen or more? Wasn't sex a constant in most of them if not all of them? Did SEX ever help your love affair work? Instead most of them boys ran to the exit window once they got their fill...close your legs my sisters and think with your heads....Find love in the confines of your heart ! Love is real

And to my BROTHERS,

In your quest for sex..what have you killed?
    Your integrity? Your goals?your aspirations?
    You live the FAKE life till the FAKE life is not possible to LIVE and LEAVE! You've got talent beyond the four corners of that bed

Redirect your steps! Find your essence and try your best to find love..I pray its not too late for you.

Those who live in glass houses don't throw stones! I'm a sinner like you and I'm throwing a stone at my piece of glass too....

God bless you

CEEFLO

3. The way nudity has come to become part of our society is so appaulling. Mtcheeeeews.

4. Pls stop all these nonsense post.WETIN DEY FOR HER BODY WEY WE NEVER C.Whats our business wit her?This ur blog is gradually turning to trash,if care is not taken.You hardly post meaningful or sensible post dis days.If you like no post my comment.

5. Yup. We've seen in a lot. Constant thanx to you Linda.

6. Wooww!!! Looking hot hot hot, and I am feeling hot, hot hot.

7. 9ce Bod. (Linda's Man)

8. So what's new.......... many other girls have hot bodies. When women start to cover up I would be surprised.

9. Hmm! This is definitely not Nigeria. Nice body...flat tummy, nice ass, and lovely laps.

Are You One Minute Man?

10. All these body showboating sef!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
    Hell has a freezer

11. i love the pictures and i love how she brings her ass out like the *insert sarcasm* sexy cunt that she is. who wouldn't want to marry this *insert sarcasm* amazing beauty?

1. U really suit ur name...Jobless prince

12. Well it takes a strong and confident woman to do this... I like her style.
    Some women can't even go out without makeup ... I hate them for that. .. Call me LIB 1

13. Well it takes a strong and confident woman to do this... I like her style.
    Some women can't even go out without makeup ... I hate them for that. .. Call me LIB 1

14. And the 'body like that' hasn't gotten her a husband!..mscheeew...vanity!

15. Beginning to get tired of dis bikini body thing , fine sha

16. Waiting for comments that will give her nightmares
    :3

17. DoroHot.

18. Pls Linda, can we talk abt som oda tinz aside dis Ofili girl and her bikini pictures? Am getin bored of dis already

19. Swimming in kids shallow pool. Good job babe....

20. THE KING IS BACK................................#KINGOFKINGS

21. Seen.linda I dare you to wear a bikini

1. Y are u daring Linda 2 wear a bikini,what's wrong with yours? Bitch! All these sadistic girls hovering around d internet,if u dunno what 2 say u shot d fuck up!

22. Nkor8 ohhhhhh

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

23. The body is hot indeed... if u've got flaunt it.

queenreigneth@gmail.com

24. it seem what she knows best is to post her bikini online,like i give a damn about her.mtcheeeeew!. Abeg linda tell her say,i say make she pack well.she no package.

25. Body of a goddess!!
    .....ZAMANIAC.....

26. When ur pretty u dnt need to struggle for attention..this whole bod flaunting is uncalled for!!..pls put some clothes on..smellos!!!

27. Your are hot no doubt but save that for your husband in the nearest future.

28. Does she have kids? If she does, then i say WOW... if she doesn't well... come and show us your bod after one kids and we'll tell u if u hot or not

29. What does this chick design? No hating, but i haven't seen any of her designs? what is the name of her brand again?

30. We live in a world where nudity is celebrated any ways she's got hot body though.grace b

31. The girl has got a great bod, but seriously I have seen better! Haba, is she some sort of soft porn actress?

32. Which body? Linda let me hear word she needs to go back to the gym. This her endless mission of getting her ex back has now turned to a joke lol..

33. Aunty don't you have a day job?

samsnead

34. I know this chick just craves for a good fuck and a huge dick in her luscious mouth 2

35. We've seen enough.Sarah please, cover up!!

36. The girl has got a great bod, but seriously I have seen better! Haba, is she some sort of glamour model or something? cos she seems to do a lot of bikini shots!

37. Display and celebration of nakedness have become the order of the day.

38. Wen are we goin to see Linda in bikini body and Omotola in bikini body. Linda own can possible, but I dnt tink Omotola own ll ever possible till Jesus come lol....@funmimy

39. @Em Jay. Go and learn how to write Ewu

40. i want to see her post her pic when she gets to 50,i give kudos to CEEFLO , it was well said, she has lost her dignity and probably the only asset she is got to showcase to the world is her body, which is nevertheless far from perfect

41. Aren't splash pads for children?

42. I wanna cum in that ass

43. whats up with all these haters commenting ? the girl looks good...how many of your faces look as good as her ass ?

44. Bt dat dntsnt mean she shuld showcase her body for d world. For those of uo answering LIB Prince, LIB Syndrome, LIB Addict, Face of LIB etc be careful. I did nt jst bring d concept 'LIB Princess' sometn prompted it. Vry soon Anuty Linda wil officially bring it 2ur notice dat Gnomic Pretex is d LIB Princess!

45. Linda! Pls answer my Q! Is it only this black bikini she travel with? Guys she needs a husband ooo

46. That is good.
    You can sign up at www.reloadednaija.com

View... WWW.sonville.blogspot.com and www.biznessville.blogspot.com

47. Is she a model? How does she earn a living? Maybe she is selling market