Oh wow! Check out this throwback pic of Omotola | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Oh wow! Check out this throwback pic of Omotola

Omotola flanked by other actresses on a movie location many many years ago...

166 comments:

1. Suru Ti lere

2. ajibken@gmail.com

3. Replies
    1. She no get bra den???

4. The beauty has long been there.

5. Surulere. janekraine@gmail.com

6. ajibken@gmail.com

7. Hehehehehe, she's looking sooo funny

8. ajibken@gmail.com

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha cnt stp laffn.....Shey na surulere we go call dis 1,c as all of dem b hahahahahahaha.* bensonneky@yahoo.com

10. Omg! See her boobs.. This aint omosexy oo.. This na omoslim.
    Anyways i no know any of those actresses ooo... Guys see also
    ghanaian tv Presenter, Delay in Sextape Scandal! See leaked pics/video

11. all these people have become big girls in their rights now! Omotola was a wild one! chai

12. ajibken@gmail.com

13. Lol dem look like mgbeke's

14. Nice one..

archwayne01@yahoo.com

15. #surulere omosexy ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com

16. first to comment dancing skelewu
    I can bet the film is 'the prostitute'
    linda gimme money for being first to comment oo

17. Chai chai chai there is God.....mercyakumute@gmail.com

18. Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com25 August 2014 at 15:32

Wow, OmoT... These times were those little beginnings that bring us to the peak... Enough said

19. Hahahaha

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

20. Hahahah

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

21. Lol still pretty doh joansamuel3@gmail.com

22. Nice. This must have been like late 90s/early 2000s.

Are You A One Minute Man?

23. Wow! Look like she was not wearing a bra

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. Omo e no easy ooo. Omotola darling , thank God for your life. God has really been good to you.

26. omo slexy....carnayour06@yahoo.com

27. Linda am sending this with anonymous cos I don't want pple to see my real name..I'm one of your regular visitors if not the most regular(think of who it might be). Few of us commented for the giveaway with our real blogger's/google name... Buh wen you post the comments we see those that had never commented on this your blog but come here every last monday and seal the spots pushing the "REAL"others to *infinity*.
    I just have to tell you this dear .. your recognising those peeps ahead/instead of is beginning to make us dislike you. For real.
    And as far as I'm concerned this give away is ineffective and goes mostly to strangers from other blogs,its only having a negative effect on your regular visitors..and is killing the zeal...so if you can't find a way to get this money to the "REAL" libers then its better you save your money ! I know you. You might not want to post this but am sure u'd read it. Pele.

1. Bishop Dammy, Anonymous indeed.

2. You would have used your real ID to drop this comment. Who knows, Linda might have considered you in the give away

3. Yu are rite @anon 3:39. I hope linda listens. You don't run tins that way. Serve your loyalists ist.

4. My dear, I'm a Liber to the core.
      I introdued all my friends to this blog.... but I intend to remain anonymous till further notice cos my privacy means the world to
      me.
      Does it mean I do not have a right to LIB giveaway, if I choose to participate?

5. Ver correct of you Anon 3:39pm. Linda take note and mend your style of sellection. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*

6. Ingrate Nigerian. So because you have not received any of the money hence the complain. I will advise she stops it totally, so that you can rest.

7. I've also been here, for as long as I have. My dad got a political image and I can't risk it by putting my I.D. it also doesn't mean anonymous shouldn't be given any cash. Well i don't need no damn shit, there are people commenting and coming through anonymous for reasons best known to them. Don't think only the common man visits this blog.

28. Omosexy, she is prettiest than the Later. Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com

29. Omosexy aint bad...iseh_grace19@yahoo.com

30. Oh! How time flies. Prov 3:4. BishopDammy#

31. Anybody next to you that says money is not good,help me give that person a dirty slap.

32. See those long legs!she looks pretty even in the "surulere" picture.lolz

33. Lol see dress pattern and style buh she stand out

34. #surulere things. How time flies. Wondering what wld be going tru dere minds when dey see dis pic. onisokiena@yahoo.com

35. Just saw it on Instagram.

36. Just saw it on Instagram.

37. Wow!! Epic. Can't even recognise the rest.

38. lol....dis pix really looks old..gosh..see omoh sexy ooo....d2frizzle@yahoo.com

39. Omotola has always been beautiful, she still has dat beautiful looks.#cute catty#

40. Very cool omo Sexy looking good even back then. angayedinny@gmail.com

41. Wow lol nd she is the only we'll dressed person I see

42. Cool top... oyewusidammy@gmail.com

43. That's life
    Change remain the only constant thing

44. Is dat top open??omotola..ur eye don dey back tey tey..all dis mama charisma na Wash!

45. she's always been a star,outshinning others

46. haha... olaoluwaakinsola@yahoo.com

47. yea...remember the movie with segun Arinze..the prostituteor something...

48. Everyone has a back on he days pix..something I see.

49. haha... olaoluwaakinsola@yahoo.com

50. Dis na surulere o.

51. nice one olaoluwaakinsola@yahoo.com

52. Sexy Mama! Omosexy! Back in the days. Kokoette.effi@yahoo .com

53. whao!this picture is really old. where are the other actresses in this picture. dunny29@yahoo.com

54. Chai thank God for the evolution of fashion oh...see their hair sef...lmao!!!

55. Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

56. Lol see dress pattern and style buh she stand out

57. She's still looking cool sha. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com

58. nice pix ...eneh1@yahoo.com

59. HAHAHAHAHHAHA... SEE DIS LADY NXT TO OMOTOLA DAT ACTED IZOZO......

D YOUNG SHALL GROW
    .ZB

60. SuruLere toh bahd...but really OMO-T stl make sense for here naw

61. the Prostitute ko? mariam.babzee@yahoo.com

62. Surulere Mhen...God is great

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera
    Here

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls
    Here

You Wont Believe what this Pastor Did when a Lady Came to his office to Confess her Sins
    Here

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
    Here

63. great pic .....BTW Linda someone on naira land is advertising for you u under.lindaikejinews.com pls see if u can shut down dis scammers site...

and reward me oh....lol
    tifunmi@yahoo.com

64. chaii see sandra
    kateomo@yahoo.com

65. Lmfao!!!iz diz omosexy ???lmao!!!shaaa she still fyn*maryann_emma@yahoo.com

66. Hehe!
    No be today the packaging started; hustling things.

* My R1.50c comment *

67. ericjean4real@hotmail.com25 August 2014 at 16:04

Surulere! But omosexy still looks pretty!

68. She never yellow here. Days of Stella Pomade! Now its an era of Clarins n Egyptain milk

69. Remembered bthe woman beside omotalas right hand side. pikios5050@gmail.com

70. chaai...how time flies

71. chaai...how time flies

72. chaai...how time flies

73. How people change.....hahahahahhahahahahaha@lolafadile@yahoo.com

74. The prostitute! Choi!

75. omo looking good back then.Queenattracta2004@yahoo.com

76. The Prostitute,dats d name of d movie, Choi see transformation

77. Lmfao.. Dis is sooo funny.. Lol. Gone r those daiz tho.

78. hahahaha...i no fit laugh light4life2k1@yahoo.com

79. chaii see sandra
    kateomo@yahoo.com

80. Wow...I remember this cast nd movie..it was "the prostitute "

81. Kul. veraonuel@gmail.com

82. Dis film is kind of funny 2 me especially wen she and d girl @ her left were fighting

maryjones129c@gmail.com

83. With. Her small boobs xristabel2all@yahoo.com

84. Hahahahaha......thank God. surulere

85. still looking hot even with the hairstyle and outfit. the rest no follow

86. She has always been a pretty lady.

87. Na wa ooooo.The young has surely grown.Omosexy well done ooo.

88. Nice...tomisin07@gmail.com

89. Na wa ooo.The young has surely grown ooo.Omosexy u try oooo.

90. Sisi Vales sisivales@yahoo.com25 August 2014 at 16:26

OmoT toh badt

91. omg! gbogbo bigz girls then

92. See that wowo one with jean jacket close to omo sexy.lol

93. The young has grown ooo.
    Nomyh2j@gmail.com

94. Damn see was so slim, she's still looks good for a mother

YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com

95. Dis was b4 omotalo became omosexy.... lol

96. Yea I remember! It's d prostitute. But why dis film? Linda u know dis film was controversial for her and even brought issues in her marriage! Why did u dig up dis pix again? Nah wa for u o

97. Mbekeness!!! stillwill8@yahoo.com

98. Yea I remember! It's d prostitute. But why dis film? Linda u know dis film was controversial for her and even brought issues in her marriage! Why did u dig up dis pix again? Nah wa for u o

99. she has always been beautiful. elizabetho179@yahoo.com

100. DOMITILLA! Am I right anyone???

101. Tall omosexy. Julian_peace@yahoo.com

102. Hmmmm back i n the dayz,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com

103. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She has always been a beauty..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

104. Domitilla to be precise.

105. lol like seriously. na wa oooh. nice sha

106. Nawa o, ow tym flies

107. She's still cute dere abeg.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

108. i know this movie...!!!!!!!!1 this is the prostitute!!!!!!!!!!!

109. Omo sexy onunwamerit@yahoo.com

110. My fellow libers,wats the meaning of dis rain wiit iceblock.is raining cat nd dog here in Abj nd also the raining is fallng wit iceblock

111. She has always been beautiful and confident. Let's make extra cash, click and register www.referbizpay.com/?ref=7508

112. title of movie 'THE PROSTITUTE'.

113. Hahaha Anam achi kwanu ifuru ukwu ezem

114. wow, stl looking gorgeous.

115. This one na stone back oo... God is definitely good! follow me on instagram: EOB_PHOTOGRAPHY

116. oluwatoyin03ng@gmail.com im sure she was feeling very hot. Follow me on instagram @tbaiby

117. Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

118. Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com

119. woow looking so innocent chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

120. Get ur crush to love u back http:// www.buubeblog.blogspot.com

121. Remember she was single and childless when that picture was taken. She has since married, given birth to her kids and so she has evolved to a full grown woman.

122. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

123. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

124. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

125. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

126. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

127. Sure truly lere. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com

128. When Ada was a girl...ugong9@yahoomail.com

129. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

130. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

131. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

132. zines143@gmail.com

133. Nd whu said money is nt gud? Beckynicks13@gmail.com

134. That feelin' of nostalgia warmeveninginabuja.wordpress.com/

135. @Rubylicious, she was not single, nor was she childless, she was married with 3kids ( she have 4 now) when this photo was taken in 2001.
    The name of this movie is ...The Prositute. Segun Arinze was her boyfriend in it, their sex scene in this movie was the talk of the town back than, because she was a married woman kids.
    Some says it was her, some say it was a double body.

136. This was 2001 or 2002 Omotola was marry at that time.

137. QUESTION: Is she still friends with all of them?

138. This movie was the prostitute, there was soft nude scenes that appeared in the movie, apparently a woman's b..bs was shown but her face was not shown, a lot of people started a rumour that her husband threw her out of the house for that scene but it was a body double.

I remember the movie.

139. all i can see is her slit blouse...lol...dipylizzy@yahoo.com