WHO CARES WHO THIS IS LINDA. DR AMEYO IS DEAD! i AM STILL ON THAT MATTER.. I AM SO PAINED. I WISH I COULD DO SOMETHING THAT REALLY HURTS SAWYER. THAT WICKED MAN. UGLY THING
Na wa for you o Linda.. Mba kwa.. Which kain 19/20yrs with black and white background, me where dey 25 sef, my baby pics still be coloured.. You never tell us the real age of whoever this is.. Kedu ife bu nka bikonu
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did I call ur name? Pls remove dis pic from here. We are mourning EBOLA patient and u are here posting rubbish. Why should I know her since she don't know me. Abeg search internet for information cos U don't have anyy to offer now.
Linda said 19 or 20 yrs after...is are patience ozokwor or tonto 20 yrs old?...lol...abi na Funmi iyanda be 20?...lol..but linda,you need to always give answers to your puzzles after some time...:)
tonto dcik A
ReplyDeleteCurrent MBGN (2014)
DeleteCurrent MBGN (2014)
DeleteHmm. Must be Idris Abdul-kareem. I'm sure of this one. Or is it burna boy? No no. It's Idris.
DeleteLinda ikeji
Delete.
.... 29 year old Man rapes 7 year old girl ,damages her private parts in Lagos . ...Click www.jaybeenet.blogspot.com to Read
MBGN 2014.. Iheoma
DeleteMiss Nigeria
ReplyDeleteGM
Linda please solve the puzzle and tell us the answer.lolz
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy
ReplyDeleteAnna Banner
ReplyDeleteWHO CARES WHO THIS IS LINDA. DR AMEYO IS DEAD! i AM STILL ON THAT MATTER.. I AM SO PAINED. I WISH I COULD DO SOMETHING THAT REALLY HURTS SAWYER. THAT WICKED MAN. UGLY THING
ReplyDeleteBianca Ojukwu.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Iro.. Na Gino Ojuurin.
DeleteMBGN..2013
ReplyDeleteDNT KNOW, BUT SHE SURE LOKS BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDelete.
.ZB
Toyin lawani# mother of all bitches
ReplyDeleteCute baby. But I seriously have no idea.
ReplyDeleteNo idea
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Genevieve Nnaji
ReplyDeleteLupita Nyongo
ReplyDeleteQueen latifah #hiss
ReplyDeleteDencia
ReplyDeleteAnna ebiere
ReplyDeletethats chris brown
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Orishirishi.
DeleteNo be only Chris Brown or Chris Pink....I guess u meant to say Patrick Sawyer...lol.
DeleteDz is difficult
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Really
ReplyDeleteMiss Nigeria
ReplyDeleteMuna Abi?
ReplyDeleteEmmm, I dnt knw.linda tell us.....#ruthzy#flipbraid#
ReplyDeleteI don't know.
ReplyDeleteAnna Banner abi wetin them dey call am
ReplyDeleteGuessin itz d present MBGN. Come Linda no dey ask us dis kind Q if u knw say u knw go tell us d ans @ d end of d day
ReplyDeleteSisi linda pls ans d qst.
ReplyDeleteWho cares whatsup with you with celebrity pictures #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteFunmi Iyanda
ReplyDeleteSINDODO?
ReplyDeleteShe's Who She Is Na (Li×”da's Ma×”)
ReplyDeleteAm I a witch? How will I know? Mtceewww#glo for life#
ReplyDeleteLinda biko na me! I don't know o but my guess is Monalisa #Thatenuguchick
ReplyDeleteMiss nigeria
ReplyDeleteWhoeva she is, she's damn cute
ReplyDeleteCant realy figure out who she is... But she looks familiar
ReplyDeleteIhuoma nnadi..miss mbgn
ReplyDeleteshe's Rita Dominic
ReplyDeleteGoogle result.....Linda ikeji in d pic.
DeleteHmmm... Lemme guess... Nkeiru Slyvernus
ReplyDeleteOya tell us ur self DoroLinda.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Mercy johnson
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson ke?dt one na charcoal
DeleteDj cuppy..Femi Otedola's daughter
ReplyDeleteWiz Khalifa???
ReplyDeleteHow can Bonario say Bianca, is she 20 to 22 years old? Any way, Linda no need of answering your Q cause you never give us answer.#####OTUoCHA
ReplyDeleteDats me oo. Linda how did u get my pic?
ReplyDeletenone of my business tho
ReplyDeleteLinda, u think we don't have a job..we should be looking for who she is(straight face)
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Bianca Ojukwu nee onoh
ReplyDeleteThis is fairest (Becky) that yellow girl with 2kids
ReplyDeletefiona, mbgn
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus
ReplyDeleteLinda... my candid opinion is that u should atleast be giving us an answer when u pose dis Kindda questions! it makes it more fun!
ReplyDeleteFunke akindele
ReplyDeleteMama gee..
ReplyDeleteAgbani Darego, Anna Banner or the current MBGN
ReplyDeleteAjuju
ReplyDeleteIn your voice... Biko, what kind of jamb question is this?
ReplyDeleteShirley Igwe
ReplyDeleteThe baby is half cast baby
ReplyDeleteLola of peteropsquare
ReplyDeleteGenevive Nnaji daughter
ReplyDeleteCaro danjuma
ReplyDeleteSarah ofili.
ReplyDeleteFiona amuziam.MBGN 20__ (can't remember).Dimples are a giveaway.Oma Henson White
ReplyDeleteNa wa for you o Linda.. Mba kwa.. Which kain 19/20yrs with black and white background, me where dey 25 sef, my baby pics still be coloured.. You never tell us the real age of whoever this is.. Kedu ife bu nka bikonu
ReplyDeleteMonalisa
ReplyDeleteIni edo
ReplyDeleteMiss Mary amaka
ReplyDeleteTiwa savage(linlin besties)#winks#
ReplyDeleteFiona Amuzie
ReplyDeleteFiona Amuzie, MBGN.
ReplyDeleteLola Omotayo's younger sister. Just sayin,na this Doctor wen die de bother me joor
ReplyDeleteDunno o
ReplyDeleteLinda tell us d answer. Na, mando don tire oh
ReplyDeleteLinda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did I call ur name? Pls remove dis pic from here. We are mourning EBOLA patient and u are here posting rubbish. Why should I know her since she don't know me. Abeg search internet for information cos U don't have anyy to offer now.
ReplyDeleteMonalisa Chinda
ReplyDeleteno idea. . Linda abeg all this test u r always giving us is hard nah. Atleast give us small clue
ReplyDeleteHumm tonto dike
ReplyDeleteDIS PIX WAS OBVIOUSLY TAKEN IN THE 80'S SO WHY LIE ABOUT UR AGE... MBGN MY FOOT.
ReplyDeleteLinda please stop this Guess who, if you will not give the answer at the end. Thank you so much.
ReplyDeleteI think its CHIDINMA, project fame winner
ReplyDeleteTania Omotola, oya pay me my bet! 50kusd
ReplyDeleteBianca of 4biden passion.
ReplyDeleteToolz
ReplyDeleteRegina Housegirl ....
ReplyDeleteU never tell us d answer, plss carry ur quiz and take a few seats back
ReplyDeleteI tire oooooo
ReplyDeleteOona Amuzie
ReplyDeleteHaha ppl's response dey kill me she looks like Tonto
ReplyDeleteFunmi iyanda noni ooo
ReplyDeleteThis is Linda herself Ikeji
ReplyDeleteIya rainbow
ReplyDeleteRick Ross
ReplyDeleteEbola virus
ReplyDeleteFiona Aforma Amuzie...Mbgn 2010
ReplyDeletethe truth is @lLinda Ikejiofor ,you have never come back to let us know if our "GUESS IS GOOD ENOUGH...so no need to guess
ReplyDeletefiona amuzie-mbgn 2010
ReplyDeleteFiona Amuzie, MBGN 2010
ReplyDeleteI dont know.... ask her mama
ReplyDeleteLinda at what point do u intend to tell us who she is? or we r just supposed to be faffing around n guessing?
ReplyDeletelinda u dont always give feedback. so y should we answer? if u like chew my comment
ReplyDeleteFiona Aforma Amuzie former MBGN 2010
ReplyDeleteEzewanyi Afoma Amuzie
ReplyDeleteEmma Nyra
ReplyDeletechidima
ReplyDeleteiheoma onadi
ReplyDeletePatient Jonathan if nt den ebola virus
ReplyDeletefunmi iyanda
ReplyDeleteMiss kedike
ReplyDeleteChidimma a.k.a miss kedike
ReplyDeleteThe baby sure looks like Funmi Iyanda
ReplyDeletePatience Ozokwor?
ReplyDeleteJanet Jackson
ReplyDeleteFiona Amuzie... MBGN 2010
ReplyDeleteno idea
ReplyDeleteLinda said 19 or 20 yrs after...is are patience ozokwor or tonto 20 yrs old?...lol...abi na Funmi iyanda be 20?...lol..but linda,you need to always give answers to your puzzles after some time...:)