5. Mr incredible

6. Olodo no be MI be that.....LIB 1

7. Na M.I Abaga be this...

8. Any one who doesn't know that the guy in this pic is John Dumelu needs to see an eye doctor. As in fast!

9. See as suffer configure MI face dah he's now lookin like does mallam dah buy n sell cowries n chain.

10. Mr Incredible of course. Who else could look that cool, yet owu blown?

11. Y is everyone leaving Jesse jags out of the picture...Linda u sef

12. He looks like Dammy Krane

13. I think its MI

14. We keep guessing but we never get to know who d real person is....Linda if u ask a question, at d end of d day, try and tell us d person na...

15. wetin u dey ask me na???? Wetin u go giv me if I tel u? Free me jor. Mtchewwwwwww. JUST PASSING

16. Damy or dany krane, dont really know his name

17. M I, his bead necklace confirms it as we went to high school together and was given to us back then..

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Dats MI abaga for sure

20. this looks like Michael Jackson, I'm not sure. oh sorry, It's Obama, I'm sure.:D

21. Mr. Incredible__

22. The "short black boy"...tehehe

23. Datz Asari dokubo or barack obama for sure! Maybe Bill clinton at d right

24. It's Denzel Washington .

25. this is M.I AND JESSE JAGS. NO DOUBT nobility001@yahoo.com

26. Mr M.I Abaga back then in Jtown. Abeg next

27. MI & Jesse jagz...... 6ft chic

28. something i have seen 2 days ago on instagram...M.I and jesse jagz.

29. =MI, DS IS WEN HE STOPPED GROWING. LOL

30. Dammy krane 4 d gals

31. M.i & Jesse Jagz Abaga

32. One thing is for sure! Jesse Jagz would be offended by this post. Linda you said, the guy on the left. What about the guy on the right? Isn't he a superstar too? Linda you sef! e de ur body! if u like don't post, no be today!

33. That Short Jos Boy Na MI Abaga. (Linda's Man)

34. Yes now Linda........this is MI the Nigerian artist

35. Yes now......MI, the Nigerian artist

36. Linda who's the person? Pls tell us cos I don't knw

37. Short Black Boy.....Africa Rapper number 1. (Mr. Incredible)

38. THATS JUDE ABAGA WITH HIS WHAT WILL JESUS DO BEADS FROM BAPTIST HIGH SCHOOL JOS.

39. Now Linda y not answer d question... Is it Mi, dame, or dumelo who is he???

40. That's MI aka Jude Abaga. he's wearing the "Gospel beads" Baptist High School, Jos gives its graduates.