Photos/video: Kwara police uncovers ritualist den in Illorin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 July 2014

Photos/video: Kwara police uncovers ritualist den in Illorin

The Kwara state Police command yesterday July 1st uncovered a ritualist den at Eyekorin road in Illorin, the Kwara state capital following a tip-off. The police, led by the state Police Commissioner, Ambrose Aisabor, stormed an uncompleted building where a decomposing headless body, human parts and some murder weapons were found.

Speaking on the discovery, the Police Commissioner said the place is believed to have been a human parts market were people who are involved in ritual activities go to purchase human parts.
"When you get there you would see particles of human parts scattered so we believe that place has been a human parts market where people who are involved in rituals  and ritual activities go to purchase human parts" he said. Continue to see more photos and video...
No arrest has been made but according to the Commissioner, an 85 year old woman and other random people are being interrogated.

He sought for a continued Police - Public synergy between the Kwara state residents and the police so as to stamp out crime in the state.

The video below..courtesy Channels TV

53 comments:

1. Wicked world #bright bravo# 269beb21

1. This is d most reason God punishes nigeria. Evil people. I'm talking real evil bastard people. For a chicken change and we wonder why white man think say we be Monkey with no brains.

2. Na wa o..de jst dey kill kill people..

C.E.O

3. Na wa o..de jst dey kill kill people..

C.E.O

4. Tufiakwa. . Tins pple do for money nt lyk dey wil evn make money sef..

5. Why are people dis wicked? Cruel world

6. na wa o..this is getting scary.
    logonaija@gmail.com

7. God will continue to expose them.

8. God will save us in dis country.

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ritualist den, thank God for the outcome though and my leg no go reside for that state even though them go dash me one million.....

10. Lord have mercy on us,.cooldavoe@yahoo.com

11. Lord have mercy on us,.cooldavoe@yahoo.com

12. Lord have mercy on us,.cooldavoe@yahoo.com

13. Ilorin is one "l".

14. more are yet to be exposed

#080etisalat

15. what has dis nation turned into? i believe God is mad at us !!!

1. Of course he is mad at dis stupid filthy nation of our called nigeria. Where people believe cutting another human's head for sacrifice is ok. For stupid change. And d worst is the damn monkey don't last. Imagine knife cutting your neck while someone is holding you down bcus jazzman talk so. I hate dis shit. Filthy human being or should I say shit for brains. When it time to go get boko haram they won't. Fear will catch them bit they want to behead innocent children and women. Another thing is, people know dat it d market where they buy human parts but won't report it out of fear. Or maybe they will say it don't concern them. Shameless filthy excuse for human beings.

16. our help is in d name of d lord,,

17. Hmmm......wat a world!!!!.....

18. Things you didn't actually know about the 2014 FIFA World Cup http://goo.gl/HU2YRy

19. first of all,i dont beliv in rituals,cant still get how humans can be used to make money! 2ndly,how come ritualists den are been discovered all of a sudden? umm... fishy

1. And Godwin those ur thin thin legs go good 4 rituals ooooh, by d time dem use those dried legs of yours, u go know say ritualist dem de exist, mtchewww.

2. It's very simple to say. Gays do not believe whatever they read coz you are retarded hence you can't think well. When you made a decision to be fucking your fellow man in the ass did you have a rethink? Same way u won't agree rituals is real.. Little Dog..

20. Wonders wil never end. Chidinmandukwe10@gmail.com

21. what is dis country turning to sef ritualist everywia i tire o

22. God is watching..kashman_002@yahoo.com

23. God punish devil
    ngobest741@yahoo.com

24. Oh. God! Ritualist den everywhere in dis. Country, nowhere is safe anymore. We neva deal wit BH finish na. Dis blood sucking demons. God help. Us.

1. People like u should be used for rituals. U are no different from them.. Ezi..

25. If its not bombing in the north, kidnapping in the east, it will be ritual killing in the west.
    Nothing to remember and smile about this country.
    And to think we're the most religious country in the world.

26. IT IS NOT A NEW STORY, NAA NIGERIA THING
    adanice08@gmail.com

27. Wonders, wonders, I kept wondering. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

28. Since ibadan discovered that ritualist den, all other has been discovering theirs. Na wa oo!! Naija. 1st to comment

29. God of mercy! I'm so scared but I strongly bliv my frnd will com back alive

30. Nawa for this people oooooooooooo! Yoruba and their rituals!

31. Again?some Pple are so wicked and heartless,imagine killing ur fellow man n you see nothing wrong with it? Haba Nigerian.

32. hmm... Yoruba pple and sale of human parts. Na waoh

1. Mumu @anon 10:11AM, na only yoruba people de sell human part? Idiot, tribalistic goat. Ibo people no de use mama wen born dem do money ritual???? Talking rubbish.

2. Anonymous 11.12. There are 250 tribes in this country. Why do u assume that he or she is Igbo.. have u stopped ur anti psychotic meds or are u just plain ignorant and hateful?

33. And dese people are at it againnnnnn!!!!

34. Choi even Ilorin too.God dey oooo

35. They are everywhere! Is it because of the coming election?

36. God o, it is well ooooo
    Tamara
    tedonkumoh@yahoo.com

37. And dese people are at it againnnnnn!!!!

38. boko haram on one side...ritual killers on another side. all killing people like meat. God help us

39. I wonder when our police will start applying intelligence in crime fight? what happened to surveillance? how can you say the den is a human parts market and you can't keep surveillance or secretly survey the place for some days to at least arrest one suspect...na to make the hide-out public and alert hitherto secret customers say yawa don gas.Naija police are you a learner where S.A police dey?

40. Nowhere is safe

41. may God help us

BORN TO SHINE!!!1

42. Odusose Farouq3 July 2014 at 23:43

Still wondering why Some rich people don't help? What is the essence of money without rest of mind. Black man,black brain, when are we going to thing of positive things.....#amdone