Happy New Month, People!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 July 2014

Happy New Month, People!!

As we enter a new month...the other half of the year...I want you to know that you can have a new beginning. If you feel your time up until this point has been wasted, remember that every new day, every new month is a time to start all over again. You can turn over a new leaf every hour if you choose. And things can change. Things will change. Just stay focused and look up to the Man above.

Happy new month to you and yours.

326 comments:

1. Same to you!

2. Happy New month to y'all...

3. Happy new month Linda and LIB readers. God bless

4. Linda since u talked about giving away money, you don't publish my comments again, is it bcos u don't want me to be the lucky guy..No wahala all the best welcome to a blessed Month my wife.

5. Hapi new month Lindodo......n thanx 4 d advice.... *deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com*

6. Same to you Linda.every source of bitterness in our lives shall be turned to joy in Jesus name.

7. Welcome to d month of perfection. Its d seventh month, 7 is synonymous with perfection. May it herald new prosperous beginnings for us all.

8. Thanks linda and same to ya!

9. Thank u linda, i wish u d very best this month

10. Welcome to d second half of d year. God see us tru. It's ma month. 2nd July. Yay!

11. Thank you Lyn, have a beautiful month too.

12. Happy new glorious month to all Lib readers, Gold will bless us all.

13. Same to you lindi baby.

14. Thanks a lot aunty Linda,Happy New Month to u too and all LIBers...God bless u.
    uche4dunamis@yahoo.com...swtdreams

15. Thank u for the word of encouragement

16. www.aprokofm.blogspot.com

17. Hnm 2 u too linda. Dis month is indeed one 4 new beginnings 4 me nd mine.

Pamciekeem@gmail.com

18. Hmmmm... words from d elder... Happy new month to u Linda and all libers

19. Happy new month dearest we made it passed d first half of d year........cheers:-J *wine*
    *uche4dunamis@yahoo.com
    Thanks Aunty Linda

20. Thank you Linda, God bless you, exactly what i updated on my social media accounts minutes ago

Twitter: iam_banxxx

21. Same to you Linda!
    www.jjchinenye.blogspot.com

22. tnk u Lord for dis special month of my birthday. hapi new month lin lin dearie and to all libers... olyangel2003@gmail.com

23. Happy New Month to u too dear...May God bless us grant us all our heart desires..Amen kingkevin94@yahoo.com

24. Hapi New Month to all LIB reader's

25. Jullyyyyy!!!! zina.kalu@gmail.com

26. Yeah,it is anew month indeed,may God make all good things new for us again IJN,amen!btw,linda God is mightyooo,He is everything and everything is Him#zoeann#

27. Hhmmmm... Same here Lynda!

28. Amen to your prayers Linda.This month is the start of achievement,recognition and beautiful results in the life me,my family,friends,well wishers,LINDODO NWA IKEJI,LIBERS and all d good people of Nigeria .
    All the women that are married without children,this month is the time to feel the seed in you.Those in search of work,get ready,iron your outfit bcos this is d hour of grace,All the single ladies here will not spend it in their parents house this year,u will be in ur husbands house starting from this month,so start washing and packing ur bags,this is d hour of grace.
    BOKO HARAM ,oya ,your time is up,pack die by fire bcos d Lord made it clear that with our faith u will never be heard of again.
    This new month will be a month our name will be promoted to the rightful position in life,no evil will see us in Jesus name.

This is my month 2 win & chop lindodo's give away.
    lindodo,you see what ur give away is causing how,from other bloggers passing out to naijagist.com begging people to comment & post pictures of the day .level dey pls,is better you stop visiting linda's blog or u will die of stroke bcos of how she relate and treat her fans.

29. Thanks Linda,God bless you for this prophetic word.this month is my birth month and I know it will surely bring forth good news and blessings

30. Wish u same Linda na all LIB readers. ...may God keep us to see many more fruitful months nd years ahead Amen!! Joyabang97@gmail.com

31. HNM lib readers prettysalex@yahoo.com

32. Very well said Linda, a new day, a fresh start. Hpy new mnth to all libers

33. Happy new month
    ld
    Misspassion2004@yahoo.com

34. Awesome...hapi new month

35. ld

36. ld

37. Happy new month linda nd all LIBers,wish u all the blessings that come with half of the year. Amen ij U

38. Happy new month linlin

39. Hqppy new month lindq...God bless your endeavours ..datsmedjen@gmail.com

40. Hapi new month LIB readers.

41. May new month becomes one of the most
    blessed and happy months for you
    In this beautiful month,
    May its shining lights up every dark corner of our heart,
    May our all prejudices against each other disappears,
    May God give us the strength to follow His orders,
    May peace transcend the earth.

42. May new month becomes one of the most
    In this beautiful month,

43. May new month becomes one of the most
    In this beautiful month,

44. Smiley face:-)1 July 2014 at 02:53

My dear Linda, Happy New month to you, your loved ones and LIBERS all over the world. May the good Lord keep you all and your loved ones safe and may our nation experience peace IJMN. I was close to tears when I saw the number of LIBERS, 6,257 or so? Waoh!Linda thank you so much for all that you do. Through you 4 or 8 people and their families will smile every month. May the good Lord reward your labour of love and kindness. As you reach out to people, the Lord will reach out to you and He will continually give you reasons to smile and thank Him IJMN.

45. I love you, Linda, for your encouraging words.

Ola

46. Happy new month all. Linda this your blog no make brain again. Looks more like a market place now. Na this your awooof money cause am oo..

47. Happy new month Linda! Wishing u and fellow LIB readers a successful journey through the remaning half of the year. Remain blessed as we keep commenting on our favourite blog!!!

48. Amen. It's well with me in this new month

49. Happy New month Lindiway and all lovely LIB readers.

50. Happy New Month Lindiway and lovely LIB readers.

51. Wish you the same Linda!!!

52. Thanks m motivated :- forevermadekels@yahoo.comO

53. kels Ekwensu Hotbill$1 July 2014 at 03:45

we good to go God bless this half

forevermadekels@yahoo.com

54. HAPI NEW MOUNT TO U TOO. GOD BLESS YOU

55. As we cross to this new month may all Linda Ikeji's blog readers see a special favor and enlightenment that non of our enemies can oppose unless they die in Jesus Name.

millr29ice@yahoo.com

56. Thank you Doro Linda, happy new month to you too. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

57. Thank you Doro Linda, happy new month to you too. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

58. happy new month to LIB

59. Happy new month Linlin. Gos bless u.

60. Happy new month Linlin. Gos bless u.

61. Happy new month Linlin. God bless u.

62. Happy new month Linlin. Gos bless u.

63. Short but mighty piece!! Happy new month Linda, happy new month LIBs, happy new month friends. Our hope shall not dashed IJN...

64. Short but mighty piece!! Happy new month Linda, happy new month LIBs, happy new month friends. Our hope shall not dashed IJN...

65. Short but mighty piece!! Happy new month Linda, happy new month LIBs, happy new month friends. Our hope shall not dashed IJN...

66. Thank you Linda
    happy new month to you too

67. Happy new month to you too linda

68. Thanks Linda! Happy New month y'all... God is Faithful!

69. Happy Linda BooBoo! Wishing You A Month Filled With God's Love And Fulfillment.. I Love You..xoxo

70. Happy new month. July my month.

71. chidimma williams1 July 2014 at 04:56

Happy new month to u too linda. Remain blessed

72. chidimma williams1 July 2014 at 04:57

73. Happy New month too DoroLinda mi. Are you turning a motivational speaker now?!, Alas, you really need to attend some classes for this. All I pick out from this post is the "happy new month" only. Damn

74. chidimma williams1 July 2014 at 05:00

75. Happy new month

76. Happy New month too DoroLinda mi. Are you turning a motivational speaker now?!, Alas, you really need to attend some classes for this. All I pick out from this post is the "happy new month" only. Damn

77. Happy New month too DoroLinda mi. Are you turning a motivational speaker now?!, Alas, you really need to attend some classes for this. All I pick out from this post is the "happy new month" only. Damn.

78. Happyy New month too DoroLinda mi. Are you turning a motivational speaker now?!, Alas, you really need to attend some classes for this. All I pick out from this post is the "happy new month" only. Damn

79. Linda happy new month to u and to all libers,may this month bring us double blessings. Amen.

80. Thanks linda!Happy new month 2 u too!God bless!

81. Happy New Month Linda.... Muah..

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

82. Same to you Linda,thanks.

83. Happy new month to linda n all libers.

84. Happy new month to u too Lily!

85. Thanks Linda, happy new month too.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

86. Happy July to u too Lily!! Remain blessed!

87. Happy new month dearie..awaikos@yahoo.com

88. May God's blessing be upon u and ur family
    awaikos@yahoo.com

89. Happy new month linda n all libers.

90. Happy New month linda n all libers.

91. Amen o, happy new month to u too
    tedonkumoh@yahoo.com

92. Happy new month to u too
    tedonkumoh@yahoo.com

93. Happy new month and Ramadhan Kareem 2 my ppl in Islam!!! Gr8 reward

94. happy new month u allllllllllll

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

95. Happynew month
    tedonkumoh@yahoo.com

96. Happy new month to u ooo
    tedonkumoh@yahoo.com

97. Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours.

98. Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours

99. Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours.

100. Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours

101. Post my comments na, have been commentin for the past 5 months, and I have nt seen of dem, y na plssss do sometin about it.
    Happy new month to u ooo, m wishin more moni.
    tedonkumoh@yahoo.com

102. happy Linda nd all lib readers....may God keep us all through out this month and see us through till the end of the year.......we also ask for peace in Nigeria and exposed all the blood sucking demons hiding under the umbrella of politics and religion...amen

103. I dey wish evribody hapi new month oo..

C.E.O

104. Happy new month linda,and to erry1 out there.leinadex939@yahoo.com

105. May your new month be filled with Happiness
    Love Good Will and All kinds of success. Happy
    New Month! Dear Linda!

106. Thanks!!! U wlc...

107. May your new month be filled with Happiness
    Love Good Will and All kinds of success. Happy
    New Month! Dear Linda!

108. Thanks!!! U wlc...

109. Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours

110. Thanks!!! U wlc...

111. sometimes i wish dis lady was younger, less popular nd rich. Youre an inspiration darlng. Happy new month sis, God bless ur hustle

112. violet nwanyanwu1 July 2014 at 06:04

Wish you same Linda.

113. Happy New Month Linda and all Libers.wlcm to d 2nd phase of d year.God' blessings and upliftments will be ours

114. sometimes i wish dis lady was younger, less popular nd rich. Youre an inspiration darlng. Happy new month sis, God bless ur hustle.

115. Happy new linda n all libers.

116. Thanks Linda. Happy new month to you & yours too

117. Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ same linda dear

118. Happy new month to all LIBers and to u Linda as well. Welcome to the month of blessing and fulfilment.

119. Happy new month to all LIBers and to u Linda. Welcome to the month of blessing and fulfilment.

120. Happy new month to you too.

121. Happy New Month

122. Wish u same.

123. Happy new month to all LIBers and to u Linda. Welcome to the month of blessing and fulfilment.

124. HNM Linda, HNM LIB readers. Wlcm to my mnth

125. HNM Linda, HNM Lib readers. Wlcm to my mnth

126. Happy new month linda n all libers!.

127. Happy nu month linda n libers.....

128. Happy new month to number one Ada of Imo state, Linda chopping money Ikeji, aka Ada eji agamba one lol, happy new month Libers, s.imoh@yahoo.com Sandy Berry to badt

129. HNM to you all. God bless...bisflo2002@yahoo.com

130. thank u lindodo.

131. Tnks linda I love uuuuuuu

132. This month, You Shall Be ROYALLY REWARDED!

133. Happy new month to you, all my lovely Lib'ers.
    Better things to come..amen

134. THANKS LINDA. HOPING THIS WILL BE A BETTER MONTH FOR ME. I HAVE A PROBLEM...MY DICK IS CURVED AND IT'S KIND OF EMBARRASSING...I HAVE AN 8" DICK SIZE, AM GOOD AT SEX, LAST LONGER IN BED AND KNOW HOW TO DO ALL VARIATIONS OF SEX POSITIONS...BUT, I HAVE BEEN KEEPING AWAY FROM GIRLS NOWADAYS BC I'M BECOMING MORE AWARE OF MY CURVED DICK, WHICH I REALLY DON'T KNOW HOW LADIES FEEL ABOUT...WHAT SHOULD I DO? MY mail...omoboy247@gmail.com or text 07066823625.

135. Aw...u always write inspiring words. Wish u same dearie. It's never too late for a new beginning. Happy New month LIBers...

136. Aw..u always write inspiring words. Wish you same dearie. It's never too late for a new beginning. Happy new month LIBers...

137. HNM LINDA ND LIBERS IN DA HOUSE.......

GDMONI ND AV A BLISSFUL DAY/MONTH....M

138. HNM LINDA ND LIBERS IN DA HOUSE.......

GDMONI ND AV A BLISSFUL DAY/MONTH....M

139. HNM LINDA ND LIBERS IN DA HOUSE.......

GDMONI ND AV A BLISSFUL DAY/MONTH

140. HNM LINDA ND LIBERS IN DA HOUSE.......

GDMONI ND AV A BLISSFUL DAY/MONTH

141. Yeah! Yeah! Happy New month!The second half of the year kicks off...... Second halfs are always game deciders, just like yesterday's match, i Pray this second Half favours oooooooooshe! www.naijapress.com.ng/fish-farming-feasibility-study-fish-farming/

142. Welcome July. Thanks ma'am

143. Happy New month Linda. God bless..

144. Thanks Linda. Happy new month to you too.. God bless..

145. happy New month too Linda,ur message is so inspiring

146. Ohhhh linda my boo dat is so nice of u same to u love

147. hapi new month linda

148. Dis month is ow month of favour

149. HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA! MY PRAYER FOR YOU TODAY: WHERE OTHERS SIT, YOU WILL STAND, WHERE THEY STAND YOU WILL BE OUTSTANDING...GOD BLESS YOUR HUSSLE LADY. CHEERS!

150. Thank you linda as God will continue to bless you in aboundance in Jesus Name AMEN. val_jasp@yahoo.com

151. Happy new month good good people
    Welcome to our month of joy and jubilation

Www.omosarah.com

152. Same to u linda.... thnks so mch. Wishing u Gods bless in this beautiful month of July. .. pls linda, 7th July is my bdai. .. celebrate me. Dats all I ask for.

153. Linda pls celebrate me... 7th July is my bdai.

154. This comment has been removed by the author.

155. Happy new Month Linda and LIB readers. My first half of this year was amazing and a stepping stone for my next level. I am so glad. You actually contribute(d) to my good stories and I'm glad God gave us you. Your blog is inspiring and your concepts are excellent. I pray God continually inspire and support you. AMEN! Happy new month. *Make my comment visible*

156. Happy new Month Linda and LIB readers. My first half of this year was amazing and a stepping stone for my next level. I am so glad. You actually contribute(d) to my good stories and I'm glad God gave us you. Your blog is inspiring and your concepts are excellent. I pray God continually inspire and support you. AMEN! Happy new month. *Make my comment visible*

157. Happy new month to u too.God bless

158. Happy new Month Linda and LIB readers. My first half of this year was amazing and a stepping stone for my next level. I am so glad. You actually contribute(d) to my good stories and I'm glad God gave us you. Your blog is inspiring and your concepts are excellent. I pray God continually inspire and support you. AMEN! Happy new month. *Make my comment visible*

159. Happy new Month Linda and LIB readers. My first half of this year was amazing and a stepping stone for my next level. I am so glad. You actually contribute(d) to my good stories and I'm glad God gave us you. Your blog is inspiring and your concepts are excellent. I pray God continually inspire and support you. AMEN! Happy new month. *Make my comment visible*

160. By the way, people are now commenting for the love of the money and not because of what they read! I see emails backing almost every comment! Kindly explain to them, which post they need to put their email. it will be annoying soon.
    And thats generous of u Linda ...i hope this goes a long way helping people

161. Thanks for the inspiration, happy new month to you too

162. Hello libers it's my birthday and i give all thanks to God!

163. true talk....happy new month to u to linda n all Lib readers .beautymadu90@gmail.com

164. True talk hapi new month to linda n all Lib readers.beautymadu90@gmail

165. Happy New Month Linda

166. true talk....happy new month to u to linda n all Lib readers .beautymadu90@gmail.com

167. Thanks,Linda.
    "the Man"...He has a name.

168. Happy new month to all LIB readers

169. Happy new month to all LIB readers

170. Happy New Month To You And Your Family!!! Linda my birthday is 07-07, idat not perfect? Am grateful 2 him(God) alone.

Mrs DAvido

171. . . . . . . . . .. 12. . . . . . . . ..
    . . . . . .. 11. .↑. . .1. . . . . ..
    . . . .10. . . . .|.. . . . .2. . . ..
    . . .9. . . . . .. °→→ ....3. . ...
    . . . ..8. . . . . . . . . . . .4. . . . .
    . . . . . . .7. . .6 . . .5. . . . . . . . .
    You will receive unlimited blessings this
    month, it
    shall be a month of favour. May God bless amen!!!

172. Happy new month to you Linda and to all LIB readers... Your message is very encouraging thank you... And thank God for the gift of life

173. Same to you Linda and all peace-loving Libs.
    Keep well and remain blessed.

Good morning y'all.

*My R1.50c comment*

174. Same to you Linda and all peace-loving Libs.

Good morning y'all.

*My R1.50c comment*

175. Same to you Linda and all peace-loving Libs.

Good morning y'all.

*My R1.50c comment*