...And Davido snaps back!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 July 2014

...And Davido snaps back!!

Yes, I've been stalking their social media accounts...lol. What can I say? It's my job. Hehe. Continue...

256 comments:

1. Ok na! I knw it wil b lyk dis! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

2. Linda amebo ajibken@gmail.com

3. Drama! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

4. Pickinsssss temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com

5. Davido is currently d baddest ajibken@gmail.com

6. LMAO stop acting childish... fight like a real MAN. do the @ jooor. OKies dokies bring it on boyzzz@ kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

7. Janexivilla@yahoo.com

8. LMAO stop acting childish... fight like a real MAN. do the @ jooor. OKies dokies bring it on boyzzz@ kginvestmentltd@gmail.com

9. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

10. Me sef dey stlk u too Linda heyees@yahoo.co.uk

11. Its high time we started caring less about this two..better things call 2tim 2:7 BishopDammy#..imahiadammy@gmail

12. I can see dat wizkid is getting jealous of Davido! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

13. Chei! Drama heyees@yahoo.co.uk

14. Linda lets stalk wizkid account next ajibken@gmail.com

15. H factor???? Does he mean homo?? Lolzzz I swear hv always felt that wizzy is 2 beers from being gay........ For the sake of Tania's lovey dovey hart, I hope he meant "hate" and not 'homo'........ #pro davido..#wizzy is so 2010...#move bitch,get outta of the way!!#cheEzyjayne

16. Lindodo good job! heyees@yahoo.co.uk

17. Davido abeg leave wizkid alone, u shine pass am this years, it could be his turn again tommorow, but come to thibk of it, dis guys might just be pulling our legs oo, anyway sha, na padi una still be, una de mke 9ja proud wella, so no beefing

Danskila1@gmail.com

18. Davido pls don't mind dat spoilt brat,he finds it difficult to stand your awards dis year.I smell jealousy.

19. lol Linda dis two make me laugh
    though am fully #teamdavido
    tifunmi@yahoo.com

20. Davido drama *eyes rolling heyees@yahoo.co.uk

21. We all know its davido ' s turn to shine but wizkid is still relevant ajibken@gmail.com

22. Lmaooooooo 2 k-legged goats, looking for who will dive into their matter. Linda please stop enabling them. It's all a HUGE publicity STUNT. Speaking as an insider in the music biz. I have people in both camps.

23. this guys should grow up abeg
    abebidocuments@gmail.com

24. Its so unfortunate, money doesn't buy maturity

25. Janexivilla@yahoo.com

26. Na wa ooo like say davido lik wahala ooo marydanladi180@gmail.com

27. small children playing. linblo@yahoo.com

28. Davido u beta be done wit all these shit mehn, cuz am tired of hearing d shits too..itz OK.COM jare

29. Lindodo...no comments yet ke! I don comment ooooooo heyees@yahoo.co.uk

30. Mama_ih@yahoo.com

31. bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com

32. Damn.Wizkid needs professional help to recover from this blow."H factor".lmao.having said that,watch out for wizkids musical reply

33. Today na tdy!!!
    sweetchemy@yahoo.com

34. Hahahahahahah! Davido get bad mouth! Jzzzz! H factor ooo... Lmao... Can't wait for wizkids cum back

35. Does wizkid have a H factor? I really expected more from these fellas sha... But what do I know... Nothing like some good old healthy competition between mates... Let the best man win. But for what its worth I respect them equally

Talk2omowumifeso@gmail.com

36. I'm not a big fan of d two superstars but i still prefer Davido to d other niggae any day any time!maryam2real@gmail.com

37. Don't you just love this. Lol. Wizzy shut da fuck up. Davido is da real deal

* * Sexy MILF Queen * *

38. Immature
    abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com

39. Davido should shut up already abeg. Wizzy is far talented dan him. Fool fighting over niaja local awards while stars re aiming for grammy

40. They re just showing hw much of a kid they re,they re yet to grow up...

41. When diz two morons go get sense???

42. Noise makers ........boys will always be boys

43. Grave yard no de full ooo. I just hope one of these boys don't end up sleeping in one. Make dem go ask Tupac and Biggie...

Catch up with trends @
    Toptrendnaija.com

44. SILENCE PLXXXXXXX
    Moye B

45. thz dudes are really getting outta hand..what is wrong with them..huh

46. come dis two boys dey crase sef,why dem dey disturb us wit all dis tweet wars,make dem fight physically make we knw who good pass....awon otu

47. Dis beef don dey too much o

48. make una stop to fool una self

49. WATS EVEN D CAUSE OF DIS THEIR BEEF????? LINDA PLX FIND OUT

50. Oh pls give me a break davido,thank God ur voltron emphasized "u won all d awards dis year" wizkid has been there midget,u can't compare his fan base to urs,proud thing

51. ds modafucking children wan use us dey catch groove abi.
    we nor blame una.,.publicity stunt...d next tin na make una begin call out una names for d singles wey go come out.
    david and wizkid, una dey madt.
    www.berachac.blogspot.com

52. Hahaha am beginning to love this

53. Abeg this small boys should go n get busy.@wizkid that ya granny of a babe shd advice u na,ya becoming too lousy

54. like Fela Anikulapo will say...........plenty nonsense

55. Ok two of u make una take am easy ooo!! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com

56. Daivdo is so wrong. so because he won award does that mean that everyother artiest in nigeria is over? if not then why should wizkid be over?

57. This Davido Own too much sef, Who ever he dey talk to no say anything directly or violently . They say when the gods want to kill you they make you mad first . The social world is big enough for everyone wetin dey cause all the noise for market place ? Sell make I sell .

58. Lol. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

59. They shld go and sleep abeg.favouredmoi@gmail.com.

60. Wizkid Balogun is stubborn. Why are people surprised?

61. What these child's play displays...linda oya keep verifying till mao...nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com

62. you guys dont need these or better still if u think u do why not mention each others names so you can really embarrass yourselves. love u guys thou. edenababe2010@yahoo.com

63. Amazingly dis kids are funny Hehehehehe. I cant help but love davido tho, smallie has got gd pedigree n an undeniable talent...

64. I can see, its all fun from both side, and i don't blame them. When you wake up in the morning and you realise how much u have in ur Bank account. U ll smile and do anyhow at the end of the day.

65. Amazingly dis kids are funny Hehehehehe. I cant help but love davido tho, smallie has got gd pedigree n an undeniable talent...

66. Ko si tym.. 2-2.. Pls mention names na..I no syd anyone sha o#call me indigenous lib# v_okunola@yahoo.com

67. They should take a chill pill biko
    FACE OF LIB

68. Hmm Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com

69. Hehehehehe... All dis wahala sha...can dese boyz jst stop!!!!

70. Now this is serious

71. First to buy space....not for sale please

72. I see Tupac and notorious BIG. val_jasp@yahoo.com

73. enough already..fvck dat jobless WIZcunt..Obo ignore him.......................................#KingOfKings

74. Men don't make noise..... Its obvious u both are full of shit .... Motherfucker!!!

75. Davido is the boss jare!
    tjscarce01@gmail.com

76. I can die for davido ehn

77. whoever your beefing with...i just feel this is d beginning of una downfall. u guys berra be careful. Pride goeth before a fall.

78. All ds propaganda ish tho **sideeye**

79. whoever your beefing with...i just feel this is d beginning of una downfall. u guys berra be careful. Pride goeth before a fall.

80. whoever your beefing with...i just feel this is d beginning of una downfall. u guys berra be careful. Pride goeth before a fall.

81. Linda be dulling with my comments...nnadiekwechinnyp@gmail.com

82. Bia! this two children abi boys should stop this rubbish already. They should resolve issues like men. Haba! what is even the moral lesson gotten from your songs sef?

83. The case of a toddler and an overgrown baby elephant. I leave their ish to TIME. I mean, where's the place of the likes of elDee, DaddyShowkey, Ekwe, Tetuila, Djinee, Dion, Shaggy today?...I could go on and on. MB.C. DORIS

84. Have seen these but it's much fun reading it from here,lol

85. Lwkm @ davido.
    Ur bad mouth nor be here.
    Repent oh. Make I nor hear say u miss rapture becos u dey twit-fight wizkid.
    Aren't u yoruba too? U gat d h-factor as well so shut it.

86. Lol at the H-Factor, Davido get mouth o, and no need for these beefings sef. sylvie23385@yahoo.com

87. LMAO! Serzly?
    In olamide's voice *AWON SUB-ZERO* we having fun

88. I love wizkidayo still.. he's so hard working, davido Is jst lucky ds yr. Wizkid is way more talented

89. Enough of this rubbish abeg. Yall need to grow up already. Prettyteddie@yahoo.com

90. Did u hear dat wiz kid? Hahahahaha

91. everyone is beefing everyone

92. Yes boss!!!....go back 2 ur music, I dey feel u
    tosade1@gmail.com
    Award winning husband

93. Imma #teamDavido everyday!
    Not bout performing on shows dat crowds will get drunk and forget bout it the next day! Win something big and it's gonna be the talk of the town....
    Grow up Wizkid, but hey dnt think u gonna grow up with that kid stuck 2 d wiz whatever u got there.....
    *Post my comment pls*...

94. Gud 4 u nigga.olazzy23@yahoo.com

95. Davido is bent on degrading Wizkid. The eagerness to state he is currently doing better than Wizkid in the music industry is so pronounced. Kilode?

96. Well
    Its all game till smeone gets hurt

97. Am lovin diz... Buh u guyz jux let d album do d remaining talks... Davido be packing d awards n making doper sound n collaborations... While wizkid be getting international recognition amogst his foreign counterparts n also gettin beta shows n endorsement! So whicb eva ways they both making d money... And i'll advice those taking sides, to sit back like myslf n jux enjoy the show! Itz showbiz baby, n all diz kips bizness moving! So av fun!

98. Abeg these kids should let someone hear word jare, which kind rough play be all these

99. Celebs wt dere wahala again. Abeg!!
    tosin.alabi@yahoo.com

100. The fact that no one wants to mention names means there is no cause for alarm. What if it's just a stunt to attract attention. These celebs know what they are doing

101. Lindiway if not for your blog,trust me many people don't care what their issue is. With the continuous posting of their rants,expect more from them.

102. edithfunky@gmail.com28 July 2014 at 22:02

Hehehehehe, davido is like moving on!!! The beef was fun

103. kels Ekwensu Hotbill$28 July 2014 at 22:04

Good for them forevermadekels@yahoo.com

104. Na wa for this boys ooo...na too much $$ dey worry una..lamartins14@yahoo.com

105. These kids shud chill biko,they obviously dnt have problems..I wish my own problem was beefing wizkid or davido.

106. Nawa o. farotimik@yahoo.com

107. Kids joke! They are kids. A strategies to draw more attention but Davido is at the top of the game this time. I wonder if linda will see this comment. waka comot joor.

108. 'I no mention name ooo"which Kin chidish statement b dat one na

109. Yeye na e dey worry the two of una, mtcheewww......happyprudence6@gmail.com

110. if davido win GRAMMY that means all other naija artiest go retire 4 am.Award! Award! We no go hear word again. Is there any award Daivdo won that others have not won? 2face award did not stop p.square or d. banj etc. davido go and sleep. make we hear word.

111. They both suffer from S.M.S!

H factor!! Correct shade.

Linda what are you doing about your slow website? Is it being sabotaged?

112. You are a trouble maker.

113. 2 2,waitn 4 anoda shot...fimbiology@gmail.com

114. ericjean4real@hotmail.com28 July 2014 at 22:11

The boy is talented, heaters should please hav a seat and dorobucci for DAVIDO.

115. Oyindamola Tella28 July 2014 at 22:12

Lwkmd!!!

116. It's well...they shld sha not break bottles lol omolewaajala@ymail.com

117. Abeg Davido make we hear word. All your way u day buy from people give you award so we no hear word.

118. A word of advice for davido. Ignore wizkid and his tantrums,he is jst jealous and for wizkid, stop whining like a baby and get to work because lately your music has been wack!! **DionnetaClaire**

119. Ngwanu, Wizkid over to you.

120. yea wizzy...davido has won ery tin diz yr so stop hating nd work harder to come back on top bt right nw davido all d way......#dancing shoki#

121. Like I said earlier... They both kids. Julietdike16@yahoo.com

122. Gangsters......equitec_ng@yahoo.com

123. Hehehe....childish shior! I'm out here

124. Gangsters.....equitec_ng@yahoo.com

125. Think we've had enough of this children and their shit for one day jor
    Jimsadji@gmail.com

126. Linda, u be Agbaya. Instead of u to talk to these boys to stop beefing each other, u are here laughing and adding more salt to injury. Is it cos they are yoruba boys? U are way older than them and should use ur blog to quell the beef and advise that they stop. Anyway, this is for Wizkid and Davido. U r both blessed and talented yoruba boys, y'all should be working and putting music works together so u could get to higher places than this teenage stuffs u both got urselves into. We love u both and u need to stop this shame. Se ori yin pe sha? Shina Ranbo and B red, una no dey talk to una cousin? Well, I wanna believe it's a publicity stunt if not, e n doju tiwa o. A word is enough

127. Some stupid folks will come on here and abuse wizkid, when there's actually no difference between what the both of them are doing.. To the mumu fan taking panadol on top person headache Davido has won everything winnable? Really? You be mumu of life walahi....and Lol@ H factor Davido that one na jab? Aren't you Yoruba too? That's mother tongue interference no be yab be that abeg ..I love you both you guys need to just stop it already, its enough!

128. Hehehe. Truth do hurt. There is a time for everyone. Use urs nicely.
    tobaadisa41@gmail.com

129. Hahaha dis reminds me of Lil Romeo and Lil Bowwow any way the real hustler always wins the battle lmao

130. Shi s getting real

131. This is what you get when kids run the game. MONEY CAN'T BUY CLASS!

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

132. Dey shud both grow up. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com

133. hehehehehe...If una no go mention name me i go mention.Whizkid take a chill-pill bro...ur time don pass.lyf na turn by turn...maybe yur turn go reach again if you stop ranting crap in your songs.

134. z ok already nw..me m tired of ciin dis jawe
    thiwabhabe@gmail.com

135. It is a wa for dem o

Aderemiabigail12@gmail.com

136. All These Kids Should Allow Me To Sleep Joor. (Linda's Man)

137. Really h factor? What sort of childishness is that??

138. when all these dudes get tired they'll free us and keep quite...i guess they do have itchy fingers to reply each other.!!

139. when they get tired they'll keep quite lol..

140. Hmmmmmmmmmm
    VICTOR
    J.jimoh3@yahoo.com

141. sharp Rap_general44@yahoo.com

142. Smh...! What money can do to kids.. lol

143. I really really think Davido should ignore him. He is just pained that he won no awards of recent and hardly had any nominations. Instead of him to sit down and strategize on how to do better...biko Davido be the bigger person and click 'ignore'.

144. ......And Wizkid replies "ROTFLMAO."

145. Two children playing.

146. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This kids are really messing around, well all na part of the stunt make it sweet wella.....

147. interesting.... Trendyiphie10@gmail.com

148. What could be the cause of their beef?Linda pls find out cos I really wanna knw#its an assignment for u #tongueout. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com

149. Abeg Davido jst forgive wizkidz. sholami4u@yahoo.com

150. Hmmm, I smell violence cummin soon.
    Emodcool@yahoo.com

151. nonsense...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

152. The rivalry no be today among Yoruba pears.
    Baba Gani Agba vs Yussuf Olatunji
    Dr Barrister vs Gen Kollington
    Sunny Ade vs Ebenezer Obey
    K1 De Ultimate vs Obesere
    Osupa vs Pasuma
    Atawewe vs Atarodo

Barton has been passed to the young generation

Davido vs Wizkid

153. Who dey fight who?

154. I had a sad day today, but seeing this cracks me up. Wizi shud shut up an drop his album then wud know his still on top.

155. I can't believe people still fall for this shit I mean publicity stunts like dz, ain d Kim K fam enuf example for us all ni,n if it's nt a pub stunt,wts my own,dey are sleeping in mansions,riding d best of cars n enjoying life, why should I bother myself wit dz,it doesn't even make d list of my least worries sef...love u two btw.

156. Real music is all about Lyrics. It wouldn't be a bad idea if u guys take ur beef to the studios since u guys need someone to tell u both to grow up.waltersimage68@gmail.com

157. Davido Killed It... Wizkid Is Just Talkinq About Is Shows..... Mtcheew... #Mumuish.... Olawuyijeremiah@gmail.com #kingkay

158. Let em know boy... you rock!!! #teamdavido

adeoyewole028@gmail.com

159. I love Davido! clu2011@hotmail.com

160. Replies
    1. Iwo jebi,don't be done now,u for continue btw, it's "the H factor" tisha!

161. Take am easy ooo
    Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com

162. Is he five years old? He has a H factor?? Really??? What a boy.

163. Money miss road them. chybykeunderscore@gmail.com

164. H factor loool! Davido's getting personal now. And does smello mean what I think it means?? #SingOff #RapBeef

Kimmy *****

165. Kidz,pride,wealth,Nigerianz = Rubbish pple..... Enelovergirl2003@yahoo.com

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

166. Childishness dey wori dem mikeemmy48@yahoo.com

167. Davido is a spoilt brat.

168. Nwaejikeangela@yahoo.com

169. Forget the twit fights and come out and knock it out like men!

170. They are just being the kids that they are....lol; egwu umu azi! Mmtcheeeeew

171. Nmtchew small boy,wizzy should stop trading words with this boy biko

172. What's wrong wv wizkid na! He shd stop being jealous! Ah ah! Na davido dy reign now! Him tym dun pass!

173. Na dem knw oooooo,all dis dr ranting dey both mk moni,so am out,zipping my aporo epa ijebu...

**John Cena Mistress**

174. I tink it only when u have a rival that u can rate ur performance whr art thou wizzy!!! Davido be snatchn all da gals!!
    #lol
    Breezy_p repping MTn finest
    Danabiaziem@gmail.com

175. They should act mature #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com

176. Nw the game is clear τ̅☺ me knw the hater and the real guy. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

177. Am waiting 2see where dis is going 2....queenblesn88@ymail.com

178. They will sort themselves out. Folatush@yahoo.com

179. Owk, quincy.bello@yahoo.com