After 19 years together, Will Smith and Jada Pinkett Smith seem more in love than ever. The couple and their daughter Willow were spotted at the beach over the weekend during a family gateway in Hawaii, flaunting their toned bodies, sharing kisses and just enjoying each other. See more photos after the cut...
I love this couple so much, wonderful couple
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
DoroLinda, this your post mechanism no be here oo. ""flaunting their toned bodies, sharing kisses and just enjoying each other"". All I gotta do is cough cough cough....This their daughter skinny sha. Damn
DeleteYea yea Will knws hw 2 love a woman. Great family man = great family :D
Deletesee willows smal ass,dis girl skinny sha
ReplyDeleteI tell u, looks like on rap of santana...
DeleteShut up,she is just 13 and can't you see she took after her mum's slim nature.
DeleteShe's 13 for God sake,how big do u expect her 2 be? #smh#
DeleteLove in d air,y the papa no wear play pants too.where is jaden?cool family.I don't lyk will's bushy face
ReplyDeletei like d last pic
ReplyDeleteSooooooo cute
ReplyDeleteMama package pass pikin
ReplyDeleteI just love this couple
ReplyDeleteJada tho.
ReplyDeleteNo comfort,looking like a wrestler.
She works out dude n bsides Will loves her that way. Marry ur own wife. ---C21
DeleteLol as in eh nothing attractive
Deletehmmm #see lepa# tot I ws skinny* nice family.
ReplyDeleteMrs DAvido
Hmmmm.. im soo lovin dis family. . Willow is skinny oo
ReplyDeleteireally love this family.. lovely butt mehn
ReplyDeleteShit! This is just one bodily tonned family c wills guns, jada's Abs, her Abs's have their own Abs, den d little ones tiny bod! Damn!!? Look @ Will
ReplyDeleteLol!!
DeleteAwwww. Love so sweet. i love this duo.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
Cute* Willow inheritd her pop's genes....she going 2b really tall.
ReplyDeletethat marriage of theirs will stand the test of time, I like em. In other news, Willow is all grown up!
ReplyDeleteDis Willow is gonna turn into a very tall beautiful babe in 3yrs max
ReplyDeleteNice................
ReplyDeleteBia, who pays this papparazi sef to follow them all the way to Hawaii sef. na waa. And why must the daughter dress like that. shes still not sure if she is a man or a woman
ReplyDeleteIs obvious u a fat pig... Na dem send u msg make gold berg blow ur belle up like bouncin castle ni?.... FAT hater
Deletenice 1, Willow z really competing height with her Dad. lolz
ReplyDeleteThat my man,cool dude
ReplyDeleteDis is luvly, cute couple n wonderful family....
ReplyDeleteU guys can't create a human being yet you insult others,when you are not perfect either,it's so not right
ReplyDeletePlz tell dem..... Tanx
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nineteen yrs and still going strong..... Cute couple no doubt and i wish them long lasting union.....
Awwww!
ReplyDelete#Pesty
Coolest celebrities
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeletebeautiful people
ReplyDeleteLovely family but willow looks like avatar...
ReplyDeleteis this Willow???? lol
ReplyDeleteshe will be as tall as her father...
back to work, peace out
Publicity stunt. What's this all about Abeg?
ReplyDeleteHmmm which 1 is publicity stunt. They're already popular. Don't be daft dear. Hater
Deletenice..
ReplyDeleteIn d 2nd to d last pix dat dia child looks like a giraffe.hahaahah
ReplyDeleteMaybe it's just me or I'm just old fashion, I don't like all these bikini stuff lol
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Ok u just executed yourself first in defence !!
DeleteOri e ni o pe
DeleteYou don't have to like it. Dress how you want when u go to the beach. Let others do what they want.
DeleteNICE
ReplyDeleteThis is so sweet, well done guys for keeping it together and real even through good and bad times.
ReplyDeleteDis willow pant shaa come b lke pampers,sweet family
ReplyDeleteDamn Will Smith is smoking hot!!! If this guy pound me na heavenly bliss ooo and by the way am Gay! Eat ur heart out bitches!
ReplyDeleteAnd you will die being Gay. Say a big Amen...
DeleteHe's already married and he's nt gay so won't ever do ur so sorry ass. So u EAT UR HEART 0UT ----C21
DeleteWishing them more love and togetherness
ReplyDeleteNiceeeeeeeeeeee{O.A.U}
ReplyDeleteThat's what a family should look like. ...#SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteThis HIV couples self see as dem dey enjoy dia life. Hw aids wan take kill dem. I love u guys abeg.
ReplyDeleteNot sure you do love them.. U dont need to remind us they have HIV.. Better still go CNN.
DeleteHian people ehn...ow wld u assoc dx wey person no get wit s'one. He is not HIV positive, was confused with Chris Smith who is, and went viral at a point nd bcos he works wif hiv organizations
DeleteOnly will smith looks good, as for his wife and daughter they should add some weight....
ReplyDeleteThis is how family is suppose to be. Every marriage needs to be worked upon to be successful.Read madamsabi.wordpress.com for inspiring and motivating stories. It is coffee for the mind.
ReplyDeleteLovely Family.. God keep you going stronger and stronger !!!
ReplyDeleteThat's inappropriate bikini for a 13 yr old.
ReplyDeleteIs she suppose to put on iro and buba. Ni, na wa ooo
DeleteY wunt dey still be inluv wen u hav a woman dt has refused 2 listen 2 all d rubbish dey hav said abt her hussy n hz kept to d love they've shared...see her tummy 4 Godz sakes....dtz a woman dt hz given birth to 2 n is in her 40s...naija women....age of 25 tummy evrwer....nyash up n down n dey'll b lukin 4 love...mtchew. Appearance goes along way ppl...with gud personality n character...dey go hand-in-hand n jst b4 all diz fat girlz start commenting...u kan like 2 take more chocolate n shawarma den spice it with icecream #mofos#
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. And for sure they will come ranting soon.. Wait for them oo.. Umunwayi sef!!
DeleteI can bet u're that ugly dude that stands in frnt of a mirror tells himself 10 times over. "I'm really handsome. I know I am" 0bviously ur character is zero n ur potbelly will b like that of many naija men who want a sexy wife. I hpe u're learning 4rm Will Smith 2. Dnt giv dnt get bck ----C21
DeleteHahahaha!!!
DeleteLmao shet
DeleteNice.....I sooo love love love dis family
ReplyDeleteOh bless you Will!.. Jada haven't you had enough of him? Be generous woman, please be generous. #LordHaveMercy..
ReplyDeletegood for them but d daughta tho
ReplyDeleteWow...i ♡ dis
ReplyDeleteMehn. This willow is gonna be a bad ass when she grows up
ReplyDeleteAm I the only who thinks their daughter looks like she is being forced to be there? or at least less excited than her folks.
ReplyDeletewww.lagosocrazy.blogspot.com
Yes you're the only 1. Advice: meet an eye doctor. :D
DeleteYes, I do believe u are the only one...like hell, what's wrong with ur eyes????
DeleteI SEE PLENTY OF BONES
ReplyDeleteI just love this people sooo much ..............my kinda man.
ReplyDeleteThat's nice... its a good way if connecting once more with their daughter so they don't lose her completely.. it sends a good message maybe she can now value the importance of waiting for the right one first..
ReplyDeleteLuvly family....nd wil is getn old bt stil luks hans....
ReplyDeleteThis there pikin they chop food at all. Na waoooo !! said by Amynwa
ReplyDeleteWill Smith! Fresh as ever! Man crush!
ReplyDeleteLovely family
ReplyDeleteMy future hubby take note, happy for them n will want to b like them when I grow up
ReplyDeleteThey do look all luved up. Willow is so so tall.
ReplyDeleteLove nwantiti
ReplyDeleteThey all look really good
ReplyDeleteEnviable...
ReplyDeleteThat's how it suppose to be.
ReplyDeleteMehn.....Will smith is one shexy mofo.The family that gyms together,stays together
ReplyDeleteluvly family, willow is damn amazing
ReplyDeleteSeriously willow has d body of the type of girls I like skinny nd tall wit cute smiles #loving dis family
ReplyDeleteThis pikin camel toe baaaaaaaaaaaaaad.
ReplyDeletesee willow small ass na wa ooo...
ReplyDeletebut nice tho cute couple
So cute...#IGoLoveOoo
ReplyDeleteWillow will be as tall as Will and Jaden as short as Jada. The funny parent name matching thingy shows up in the kids' height. Hehe.
ReplyDeleteCould these photos be any more staged?
ReplyDeleteI luv this couple may God keep u people together Amin
ReplyDeleteI know they are doing this as publicity stunt because of the issues they were having after that infamous picture of Willow with a 20 year old man
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. Sexy ladies.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.loving dem.
ReplyDeleteLovely family. it is good for family to be in peace. Happy for them.Dobis 112
ReplyDeleteWillow Smith.....13years old see ur breast Rico dey really handle you well........Nice pics Smiths)
ReplyDeletePaparazzi things....
ReplyDeleteYou pot bellied man talking about Nigeria women with stomach,how many times have you presented dumb bells or any gym equipment to your mother,sister or girl friends? You reap what you sow!!! So get started than complain on LIB.
ReplyDeleteMY NUMBER ONE FAMILY. LOVE THEM SO SO MUCH
ReplyDeleteThis is what I call cute family...
ReplyDeleteXDON D DON
They look happy, and did i jst read som1 say they ve HIV?*Flora*
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletePapa wear cloth,mama & pikin refused 2 wear cloth,na 6packs ko 6pack d wife get abt she eat pounded yam ni? *fashionista LeOnOrA*
ReplyDeleteOne of ma fav best couples don't u jst luv dem
ReplyDeleteLove Nwantiti................
ReplyDeleteSee Ashawo (okpo) willo Ooo, u're a disgrace to ur family, wif ur boni yansh!!!
ReplyDeleteI L♥√ع dis family a lot. God bless una
ReplyDelete#MyOwnComment
Awwww nice
ReplyDeleteWow I love this family
ReplyDeleteWow! I jst like dis two like crazy. See Will's body.
ReplyDeleteLinda abegi oooo we nid a *like* button naaa, some comments r jst soooo funi
ReplyDeleteClose Family. Pictures speak Love
ReplyDeleteLove this family
ReplyDeletewaoo so lovely.. wonderful family
ReplyDeletewhy is willow's cameltoe big at this age
ReplyDeleteChai 19 years hmmmmm.. after 19yrs of my own marriage,i fit resemble akpa akpa. God help me o