Watch new Soul Mate campaign featuring Saka, Ure Scott Kalu & Ume Okeke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 June 2014

Watch new Soul Mate campaign featuring Saka, Ure Scott Kalu & Ume Okeke

Nigeria’s leading hair care product Soul Mate has launched a new campaign with witty Nigerian actor Hafeez Oyetoro popularly known as Saka as lead act. Runway superstars Ure Scott Kalu and Ifeoma Ume Okeke join him as faces of the new brand of body cream. 

Well known for hair care products, Soul Mate industries this week announced the birth of a new cosmetic line- Soul Mate Skin Lightening crème and Soul Mate Moisturing crème. Enjoy above...

19 comments:

1. any where saka dey na laff tear belle....

2. na so so bleaching cream dem dey shove down our throat these days. black is beautiful. yeye people

3. O di egwu o!

Them no dey shame to advertise bleaching cream these days. Anyway it is what sells.

The lightening cream go sell pass the moisturizing cream sef

1. Trust me !!!!! No shame at all

4. Ure!!! #sursum ad summum. I sight you!! #dority #oma.

5. Kama kazee on a bleaching level

6. Saw it on Tv ds nyt.really makes no sense.

7. Kama kazee on a kentro level. I see you Mr Saka. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

8. last time I checked they were dissing dancia everybody should be allowed to do what they want with their body.

9. Wow uresco! Proud of u

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

11. Wooww. See my girls ohh. Congratulations girls.

12. Nice

XDON D DON

13. Saw it on tv.

14. Saka, if that babe get injury, u go buy her the cream for free.

CoolDiva speaks!

15. Ure is A Star!

16. Yay ure, so happy n proud.

17. Yoo !!! Dats my boo Ure , so proud of u love.