T.I and Tiny kiss and make-up? Sit together at 2014 BET Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

T.I and Tiny kiss and make-up? Sit together at 2014 BET Awards

Divorce rumours have been following rapper T.I and his wife Tiny for many months now after they subtly attacked each other on their social media accounts. There was even a report that their problems started after Tiny found out T.I had a baby with another woman, a claim T.I has since denied. Then there's the famous show down with Floyd Mayweather in Vegas. Anyway, the couple put the divorce rumours to rest after they were photographed sitting together at the BET Awards that held on Sunday night. They were also spotted together at T.I.'s BET pre-show mansion party...

134 comments:

1. mama_ih@yahoo.com

2. Woa this so lovely

1. One thing most pple fail to know is that wen pple don't talk about then u r no body..2face talk am....there must be rumour

Madubukojaybee@gmail.com

Check this post.. I Dumped D'banj Because he is a womanizer- Jennifer Obayuwana.Click here to Read

3. mama_ih@yahoo.com

1. Mama pls respect yourself! Are u dat poor??? Hian!!!

2. Sweetest Pussy30 June 2014 at 20:00

Anon 7:31pm shut up jare. Like sé u no like money. Ode oshi

3. Geez! What wrong wit u mama,pls Linda give her d money cos she desperately need it

4. wao nice one
    joyceecurls@yahoo.com

5. mama_ih@yahoocom

6. Hhhum! Beauty and the Handsome..... You no go kill us oo
    Mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

7. mama_ih@yahoo.com

8. mama_ih@yahoocom

9. wow, TI and his wonderful wife

jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

1. Sweetest Pussy30 June 2014 at 20:03

Comot here u this bush girl.
      The 100k Linda gave u last year wht did u do with it? Abeg carry your frustrated sef comot,let others win na. Selfish idiot.
      Linda abeg no forget me oh
      You can reach me on this number 07061538504

2. Desperate things ... Why display ur email ads n numbers ? Who wanna reach u

10. That's good. Hope we can drop our phone numbers since people like us don't have emails?

11. Good for the gooddies..... I love the outies... Hahahah.
    mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

12. mama_ih@yahoo.com

13. Let Them Continue... *grabs popcorn*

14. Good for dem.. divorce is nt d answer

15. Av always admired this guy since i was a teen but he broke my heart and married Tiny, am happy for them though.
    jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

1. And he wuld av married who? You??? Lmao!! Mgbeke of d highest order

16. Buh Nigerians are more beautiful.
    mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

17. mama_ih@yahoo.com

18. mama_ih@yahoo.com

19. Awwwwww! Wat God has joined together, let no idiot put assunder

20. mama_ih@yahoo.com

21. mama_ih@yahoo.com

22. mama_ih@yahoo.com

23. mama_ih@yahoo.com

24. mama_ih@yahoo.com

25. mama_ih@yahoo.com

26. mama_ih@yahoo.com

27. mama_ih@yahoo.com

28. mama_ih@yahoo.com

29. mama_ih@yahoo.com

30. The match has begun..... Go and watch.....
    mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

31. mama_ih@yahoo.com

32. mama_ih@yahoo.com

33. mama_ih@yahoo.com

34. mama_ih@yahoo.com

35. mama_ih@yahoo.com

36. mama_ih@yahoo.com

37. mama_ih@yahoo.com

38. mama_ih@yahoo.com

39. AMEBO LINDA
    Av always admired this since i was a teen but he broke my heart and married Tiny, am happy for them though.
    jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

40. Some days are like dat.......no long thing.beautymadu90@gmail.c0m

41. We need 2-0 Super eagles.
    mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

42. Its like dey bench Mikel cuz of his ineffectiveness in the match. I have not seen him

43. Some days are like dat.......no long thing.beautymadu90@gmail.c0m

44. Some days are like dat.......no long thing.beautymadu90@gmail.c0m

45. I love dis couple beautymadu90@gmail.com

46. Good for them og_omah@yahoo.com

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. NOW HATER GON DIE
    BLOGGERS HAS MORE STORIES TO PUBLISH

jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

lOVEUT.I

50. Wat God has joined together let no man put asunder....ojimsclaxic@yahoo.com

51. Now the babe can have whatever, she likes

Jenykingz@gmail.com

#080etisalat

52. That's so swt, happy 4 Dem.

Mrs DAvido

53. Good for them og_omah@yahoo.com

54. Everyone wants to win money on LIB :D Linda your head is there jare... I love you plenty

talk2omowumifeso@gmail.com

55. No wonder she is called Tiny, she sure is and she I'd fugly!!! Damn!!! But anyway as long as they are happy!

56. Aa refined love..love uu both. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

57. Cute oddyvic2011@yahoo.com

58. Good for them...

XDON D DON

59. Honestly i don't like tiny but na im choice

60. they look good together
    libcash4seun@gmail.com

61. They have really come a long way and i love Tiny, staying behind T.I through d rough times. They should work it out abeg becos when i look at them, i believe in love more often...... gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

62. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

63. Thank God they are back 2geda
    C_Okechukwu24@yahoo.com

64. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

65. Huby nd wifY mata...nt mai biz....seyieavos@hotmail.com

66. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

67. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

68. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

69. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

70. Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com

71. Why is tiny looking fine?
    I knew they won't divorce.
    dkokochick@yahoo.com

72. its good they reconciled marriage needs hardwork.divercy100@yahoo.com

73. its good they reconciled marriage needs hardwork.divercy100@yahoo.com

74. Today..divorced, tomorrow they're together. Nawa. Lindodo wen u dey sure say dem no go separate again then, knack us better tori..
    sleekchinny10@yahoo.com

75. Means de stil love each other. lvlylady247@gmail.com

76. Good for themoooo

77. Finally! All the best to them.

78. They really need to fight their battles

genevinne4u@gmail.com

79. I dey like dis husband nd wifey sha.

C.E.O

80. I AM LIBER,SDKER,AND AMDER.30 June 2014 at 19:01

Exclusive interview of ini edo husband is on Angel Maryjane David Blog.

1. I have read it,Aww I love how he answered.I am happy for T.I and tiny,They look so much in love.

81. Now d media can let them be.I jst luv T.I

82. .....And d rumour goes on.....
    vivaciousng@gmail.com

83. Alicia says...30 June 2014 at 19:23

Linda stop posting the comments of spammers unless you want to run your blog into the ground!

84. Dey still luv each other..... bizgirlz@yahoo.com

85. Misspassions2004@yahoo.com

86. Tiny is a very ugly woman.. She shud be lucky tu av TI as a hubby.

1. I dont know wot u define as beauty. Show ur face lets see ow beautiful u truly r. Mcheew

87. We break up to make up, to grow stronger. Good for them.

88. @ Meroyi, you think marriage is all about looks. Babe/guy cos I don't knw your sex, please grow up and widen your mind. In another news, Linda Ikeji no small wahala you don cause for town. Every wants the awof. theophilusukwumaka@gmail.com

89. Dts very gud, oluwaseunoladips87@gmail.com

90. datsmedjen@gmail.com hope qm the 100th person

91. datsmedjen@gmail.com Hqppy for dem...

92. datsmedjen@gmail.com Hqppy for dem...

93. Both looks cute tho. Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com

94. Onyinye.okoli20@yahoo.com

95. That's their business.
    Lady_p70@yahoo.com

96. Yetaygel@gmail.com

97. That's their business.
    Lady_p70@yahoo.com

98. That's their business.
    Lady_p70@yahoo.com

99. I luv dis couple.. yetaygel@gmail.com

100. I luv dis couple..yetaygel@gmail.com

101. adenchidubem@gmail.com

102. T I u rock. Beautymadu90@gmail.c0m

103. I didn't believe the rumour one bit...

104. Hello Linda, u have never posted any of my comments! And I am angry with u

105. Love is such a beautiful thing
    cdub8000@yahoo.com

106. T.I is in loe with Tiny you know... he acts like the tougher one but he loves her deep

107. zina.kalu@gmail.com

108. All of you saying tiny is ugly shld shut up already.oh o!its ok for an ugly man to marry a damsel but you think its a crime for an handsome man to marry an ugly woman.Now i see why a lot of people dont have a stable relationship/marriagw.A woman knows it takes more than good looks to hold a man down but a girl sure thinks,holding a man down is all about having the perfect eyebrow(and other girly stuffs)#misplaced priorites.

109. Always condeming every attack b4 nko?? abeg do sometin Mr.President

110. I hope so cos i feel they're still in love

111. Their open marriage continues...

112. Good to know........... #Stay married!!

113. She's ugly and plastic surgery has killed ha bt she's a good woman. Used to watch ha reality show 'TINY AND TOYA' and she's a great person. Plus T.I adores ha. Love them both.

114. Linda y are u like dis? I commented on dis post earlier today and u av not posted my comments! Dats too bad and its not fair @ all