Pics from 2face's The Ascension album pre-release listening session | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 June 2014

Pics from 2face's The Ascension album pre-release listening session

Music icon 2face Idibia held an exclusive listening session for his new album 'The Ascension' on Saturday June 14th at Ariz Bar and Grill, in VI. Guests at the event included Kenny Ogungbe, Olisa Adibua, Andre Blaze, Tosyn Bucknor, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Kwame of Nigezie, and many others. Continue to see more photos...

56 comments:

1. 2baba give us good tunes as ever, we patiently waiting.

2. Can't wait for the album...Tuface is one very handsome and talented young man though#Dang

3. 2Baba, my fav Naija artist! Can't wait 4 d album...

4. Owwwww Ebuka has tattoo??? Ekuse ooo

@Bobo_Edo

5. I cnt wait to feel ma 2Baba of loif... A fan anyday #FaceOfIdoma2014 forms available.. Tubaba Gon be der live!

6. We are waiting................................ ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

7. Can't wait for d album to drop

8. OK i'm patiently waiting the album

9. Seen

XDON D DON

10. Na so 2baba carry on..........

11. Efe Omorogbe - I see you boss

12. Listen up guys am the ONLY OFFICIAL AND THE MOST. OUTSTANDING 2FACE FAN................abiaziem Daniel

13. Nigeria's biggest star, biggest talent! Can't wait for the album, this is the one guy who brings something new and original every time. He is the only true artiste we have in Nigeria.

14. Thumbs up 2baba can't wait 2 hear it. One love..

15. I LUV TUFACE!!!! Hehehe. I hope this album is a success. Totally luv him

16. My number ONE man in africa, I salute u baba.. Patiently waiting for the album.

17. Rosie Said..........What is it with 2face and hoodie these days,including sunglasses in doors and at night too......Na waahoooo.

18. Can't wait to listen to it!!!

19. Wow! I can't believe Ebuka has a tatoo. He looks like a nerd on d sunday programme rubbing minds.

20. Bros u re Good carry go

21. I just love dis 2baba handson man easy goin. C as ebuka dey form fine boy who dash him dat monkey tattoo 4 hand ugle

22. Yes o 2 baba himself I saw some videos on www.kicotv.com you can check it out.

23. Wea is ur wife mr man?

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

24. Good,waiting for d album

25. 2face and black dough.

26. Love you 2baba u are always d best in naija n africa

27. Icon 2baba we are waiting for the music ......... Give us sound jazz

28. 2baba wants 2xplod again oo

29. 2face is good music..waiting for the album.

30. Ebuka is always acting/looking gay..

31. We re waitin 2baba.

32. I love Tuface n family *Andre Blaze I see you*

Mrs DAvido

33. Where is Annie now? I guess she's hiding then after 5 months she'll appear with a hot bikini body. Ok o.

34. Wow, don't tell me Ebuka is taller than 2baba, did think he was very tall, all the same cute guys tho

35. I expect notin but of must frm 2face.

36. Btw Lamide Akintomi n Ebuka, deriz God ooooo

37. OneBaba-OneLove18 June 2014 at 13:15

OneLove!!!

38. D only living Legend in 9ja. D only guy dat's stil making gud danceable nd sensible song dat make's u com alive in watevr mood u're.@dis tym were all 9ja artiste ve gone crazy spitting shit nd call it song.my 2baba of life....can't wait.may God continue to giv u wisdom nd bless ur talent more so u find d inspiration to continue to inspire my kind....

39. ONE LEGEND! ONE KING! 2FACE IDIBIA

40. ONE LEGEND! ONE KING! 2FACE IDIBIA

41. ONE LEGEND! ONE KING! 2FACE IDIBIA

42. ONE LEGEND! ONE KING! 2FACE IDIBIA

43. fire blazing tunes