More pics from Femi Otedola & daughter, DJ Cuppy’s Genevieve mag shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 17 June 2014

More pics from Femi Otedola & daughter, DJ Cuppy’s Genevieve mag shoot

The billionaire businessman and his DJ daughter, Cuppy, shot some glam photos for the June cover and editorial spread of Genevieve magazine. You've already seen the cover, here are the inside photos shot on Otedola's multi-million Naira Yacht. See more photos after the cut...

84 comments:

1. Lovely photoshoot...see money...they both looking crispy......

««DJ Kimono»»

2. Handsome dad, beautiful daughter....

3. Wooow...and who says money isn't good.very cute fam.nice pics.#ILike

4. So lovely.

5. This girl and her father just dey flex anyhow hmmmmm nice picx. CHI.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. U are a fool with ur corrupt mind. Maybe u normally sleep with ur father. Oloshi.

7. Nice one...dats a western man.how many wealthy Nigerian parents will allow their daughter to be a D J? Let alone striking a pose 2gether 4 a magazine...nice one femi.._u believe in your daughter and u want her happiness,keep it up..its a lesson to all nigerian parents.encourage ur child 2 be what ever he or she wanna be... Yvonne nelson reveal why she is still single. Click .http://fbiupdates.blogspot.co.uk/2014/06/unbelievable-actress-yvonne-nelson.html?m=1

1. Nothing to do with being a Western man. She's a graduate and would have ended up bored working for a family company. Why not do something she really likes. Her choice and her folks support her

8. Luvly....father nd daughter lukin cute...

9. Hmmm. cute #FIRSTTOCOMMENT#

10. Dat swt connectn a father nd duta shuld ve,I feel dia bond. Fine gal wey I luv #Nohomo

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

11. I luv this two peoples...💙

1. Vicky why nau? Fine girl like you..

2. @steve u are very funny, still laughing at ur comment Vicky why nau?Fine girl like you.. But honestly vicky what's #two peoples.

3. #Two peoples. Like vicky like mama peace. so pls don't yab naija first lady again ooo

4. #Two peoples

5. Lmao.. Na real fine girl like her oo

12. Love the last picture she's a beautiful girl no doubt

13. Father and daughter thingy...really cute!

14. Anoda Old + stales news. Bia linda, o gini? Mstcheeee

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute family.....

16. Well, dre's 2 mch intensity in ds pix abi na only mi dey see am?

17. Perfect. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

18. If I chop dis kind money I go fine pass dis babe...by d way why are their noses constrasting...am I sensing a nose job? Abi na only me notice am?

1. Die with your nose job idiocy. Have you seen her mother? Fool

19. The picture is fine but does not look like a father daughter snap shot more like lovers.Could be wrong with my perceptions. I just didn't see dat "connection" to immediately suggest he is her father. She would have played down the sexy poses a bit. All the same nice pics

1. Nawaaa. I ask again. What is wrng with some pipo ehh. U see a small girl n this old man n u dnt see father n daughter. Pls where are the sexy pses? Who cn blame u mayb u aren't free enough with ur pa ----C21

2. More like lovers? Like you and your father right. Twisted idiot

20. The Dad and daughter are cute no doubt. But 3 outta d 5 pics look quite suggestive..

1. Suggestive like your twisted Twits head. Perish in Dubai hustling!

21. Aren't you the same ones protesting oil subsidy now you're hyping this man who bribed Lawan.

1. That the point that struck me soon as I saw this from Linda. Let's build a better society, its on us to so do.

22. Both of them looks so so classic....

XDON D DON

23. What an item......
    Father would sob like a baby when handing daughter over to her future husband!!!!!
    They're such an item of envy!!!!

24. Who be d girl mama ?

25. Nice photos...money is answereth all

26. I don't get it? All because she wants to promote her music career or what? Abegi

27. Ɠогƍеους Ɖίνα17 June 2014 at 19:23

Handsome father and pwetty daughter. Money speaks...

28. Cute father n daughter, but daddy, wrist watches are meant forthe left wrist, not right, unless something is wrong with d left wrist

29. Who else finds this creepy. Grown woman still posing around with her father.

Linda, I know you won't post. Thank God that google gave you this platform to express your freedom of speech. If a nigerian had owned google/YouTube, you and I will be paying thru our behind and speech would be forever be silenced.

30. kcey - nothing to do with being a Western man. More to do with being a billionaire. She's a graduate and would have ended up working in the family business and would have been bored out of it. It's best she pursues what she loves which is DJing. It's no big deal striking a pose with your Dad in a magazine. He's well known and that's why he's out there.

31. Purple - what a sick moron you are. It must be suggestive to you because that is what you are used to in your family right? Fool.

32. Caring father and a lovely daughter.

33. Nice pix hapi family

34. bonarioz bitch17 June 2014 at 20:17

I want to be like her

35. I want a night wit your dad

Mrs DAvido

36. he de fuck am

37. He de fuck am

38. He de fuck am

39. She's so beautiful. I like the fact that she doesn't expose her body unnecessarily.

40. sweet people and for those thinking negatively, i dont see anything suggestive here o..its decently intimate

41. She's so beautiful. I like the fact that she doesn't expose her body unnecessarily.

42. Who wears stilettos on a boat? You wan go overboard ni?

Get the deck shoes luv

43. Lovely. What about her mom?

44. Wow. My father aint no billionaire BUT I know the guy aint nevurr gonna give me his "precious" time for photoshoot! Lol I won't even have the courage to ask. She is blessed!

45. Although i might not be rich like them, but i have already established such connections with my daughter, her mother is now jealous. love that!!

46. Dis shoot is nice. But the purpose didn't come thru. Its nt a family shoot theme. Beautiful family thou.

47. Nice one...fada n duta tin....intimacy +money

48. Wow!! I luv dis pix. God bless me 2

49. I have hear next plssss

50. Honey daddy material......said my mind

51. Why are they making them look like they are dating? Wondering

52. Na so... money just dey smell all around them! Too much money!

53. Laviv; that has to be one of the stupidest things I've read in my lifetime. Lame.

54. The first and fourth picture is truly kinda sexy for father -daughter shoot...the other 3 pics are good.

55. The first and fourth picture is truly kinda sexy for father -daughter shoot...the other 3 pics are good.

56. Hmmmm some dangote by birth need to come take this babe from her dad o...else she with won't let go..lovely relationship though