Photos: Omotola's kids are so grown! Wow! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

Photos: Omotola's kids are so grown! Wow!

Actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde's four children pictured with their dad. They are so grown...and cute!

94 comments:

1. God bless and keep them for in IJN.

1. Alicia says...16 June 2014 at 13:23

None of her kids are fair despite how her and her husband look. Bleaching things in fill force. Like how can you teach your kids, especially your daughters how to love themselves? Smh

2. Awwww Lovely! Bless y'all

3. Bitter Alicia is back. Have stopped breastfeeding your baby?

4. Wow lovely dad #add me up on Facebook @ (Zina Sabigal Peter)

5. Alicia, go and die. Fucking whore

2. We knew that! They are looking like their mom!

3. Tank God for u omoT

4. Hmmm, lovely family. Life is good and sweet when there is money and understanding from both husband and wife. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. This is the advantage of getting married early. i wanted to marry early but husband didn't come on time until this year. God bless ur home Omo

2. Peaceful family. May the good Lord continue 2bless n strengthen her home.

5. And obviously on a holiday and casual as they should be.but my ngbekes brothers and sisters and new money miss roads will wear their heels and leather in this kin summer

6. They are cute no doubt...bt they no fine reach their mama sha. Bia watsup with their dad's knuckles and knees#lipsealed#

7. Omotola and husband bleach dats y none of their kids even try fair small, moral lesson: even if u change ur color,d original colour wid b reflected on ur kids lol

8. Wow i ♡ dis family well well....

9. C d guy knuckles..very bloody

10. Hmmm..I can see d girls beginning to av d shape of dia mum.

11. really cute kids.. the one on the right is already as tall asher father.. good thing there not skinny kids...

12. Lovely family, so happy for her.........

13. Yes dey r really grown, obviously she's a gud wife n mother

14. Lovely family
    ***Stainless***

15. Waoooh and she is in her mid thirties. Advantage of having kids early. I wish them the best. #Glophil

16. wow, and she still looks tab!.

17. Wow. No small pikin again o. May God keep them all o. Beautiful family.

CoolDiva speaks!

18. God bless her home

19. How would this gist aid my graduate programme biko?

20. Yeah dey r so grown they look bigger than der age...still cute tho

21. why won't they grow wen they are on bastard money. Good 4 them!!

22. D dad too looks young.. nice family. . Lovely kids.. d guys ar fyner dan d gals

23. Umuaka bu amubeghi amu!
    It's just a matter of time our Omosexy will become a granny!..lol
    Congrats to her, it's an amazing achievement!

*My R1.50c comment*

24. They are still much the same from the last pictures I saw of dem...cute kids though

25. They're all tall or going to be tall.

26. what a lovely family. Omotola is one of the lucky nollywood actress that has still got it together when comes to family. kudos to her.

27. Wow.. And that lady still looks like that? It ain't beans ooo... Lovely kids

28. ..........and that's how they'll be selling a lie making it look like their lives are so perfect.no beef but can omotola try hard to stop keeping it up with the Kardashians?

1. u are a big fool and an idiotic person. so If she have problem with her husband she should tell d whole world about it abI. it shows d kind of home u come and d kind of home u will give ur kids. a home that when u have problem wit ur spouse,ur neighbours and relatives will be d one to settle it for u and am sure ur kids will feel d warrant too.

29. Wao lovely children

30. Omotola u re blessed bcos children re blessings for God

31. Fine kids..But d shorts d man is wearing looks funny.........................#KingOfKings

32. How sweet is there family, cool

33. Jeess dey are so grown yet dere mum is so young. Luv dem much

34. They r nt cute jor. She has just 1 cute daughter. Lets b honest. All we cn say is its a lovely fam

35. They are good. Good father to them

36. Wow this just beautiful

37. The kids are cute the girls luk like omotola

38. Woow! hr kida av all grown up.....they luk gud 2geda.cute family

39. Btw mr ekeinde hs hot legs..
    .hehehe

40. Nna umunwanyia di ok ~Onahboy

41. Cute family. ...God bless me with an understanding husband biko

42. It is our Lord's doing,thank God for you people

43. Love d way u keep ur family my only omo sexy

44. Sophisticated!16 June 2014 at 13:57

Wonderful family....nyc one!

45. Love d way u keep ur family my only omo sexy

46. I knew it, its just a matter of time before she upload her own family pix as per father's day thing... Its as if naija celebs are predictable.... Next its Annie and Tiwa
    Anyway nice family thou
    ~@Steph Sucre

47. Ok na......my eyes on the girl in black jean........

XDON D DON

48. fellow LIB readers, please help me become the next face of Ibadan style and fashion week tagged "ARA" by visiting the link and liking my picture... Hi there, please vote me as face of Ibadan style and fashion week tagged "ARA", to vote, just open the link and like my picture https://t.co/lqPjylOBji thanks :)

49. immaculate opara16 June 2014 at 14:49

i love dis family dey are united may God keep dem in peace.

50. NA ONLY DAT SHORTS DIA PAPA GET? LOL. BE LIKE I DON SEE AM WEAR AM B4.

51. A close knit family. So lovely.

52. chaiiii captain ekehinde get fine leg ooooooooo.

53. chaiiii captain ekehinde get fine leg ooooooooo.

54. Lovely, but they should learn to dress properly for public viewing and I mean from father to the children.

55. I can Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ that some people Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥‎​ jealous. I have a some who is fair and my hubby and I Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥‎​ not fair but my son took after my dad's fairness, so will you say my 3months old son is bleaching? Pls people shld stop condemning people. Omotola you hv a wonderful family. May God bless and keep your marriage.

56. Hmmmmm it's guds to start early! Look at how grown up dey ar now...

57. Hmmmm it's guds to start early! Wow. Look at how grown up dey ar....