New APC Youth Leader favorites Reno Omokri's tweet mocking him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

New APC Youth Leader favorites Reno Omokri's tweet mocking him

Lol. This is too funny. Pictured left is the new APC Youth Leader Dr Dasuki Ibrahim Jalo who is all of 52 years. On the right is PDP youth leader Abdullahi Mai Basira who is 31 years old.

So here's what happened. Special Assistant to the president on New Media Reno Omokri tweeted two tweets mocking the APC for selecting a 52 year old as their National Youth Leader but he did it using sarcasm so it wasn't so obvious. Then the man himself, Ibrahim Jallo, could not see that he was being mocked and favorited the tweets..Lol. But a youth leader at 52? See the tweets after the cut...

69 comments:

1. That's appalling, how can a youth leader be 52yrs old? Na wa o

1. PDP, diarisGodooo! This ur youth leader is so handsome ooo.

2. 52 yrs youth leader..lmao..mugu go fav am..hehehehehehe...........................#KingOfKings

3. Lol @ "age is but a number".

4. Lol.......wat does he know????? Evrybody wants to tweet! Ma ndi na amaro ka osi a operate. Smh!

5. Dis is funny. . Reno jus crackd me up nd d 52 yr old youth leader shaa.. he didn't evn get d insult upon reno stated d ages of d 2 frm diff parties..

6. Buhahahaha

7. Hahahahahaha...aboki must always be aboki... This Ibrahim Jalo must be very unintelligent!

8. hahahahahahaha......lmao

9. Oponu Mr Reno, wat is ur problem there? Is it ur party? Is that wat GEJ appointed you for? Oniranu agbalagba! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

10. LMAOOOOOO... Am loving this Reno guy now... Just shows us all what APC are all about

11. Its quite unfortunate. So that's how the government of the day choose to play politics. Could recall when Lai Mohammed called GEJ kindergarten president, and presidential Rottweilers went gaga.
    Its very unfortunate that a govt that ought to unite in face of our security challenges is opening rooms and avenues for hatred and division.
    Diarisgodooo!

1. Ur comments begs me to wonder if @all ur intelligent or jus bin irrational,nigga if u got nutin to say shut d hell up nd press ur free Nokia phone

2. Shut up, you and your sanctimonious ugly self. U cannot recognize sarcasm crafted as a joke even when it hits u in your ugly face. Politics is never a do or die affair, and people are entitled to crack jokes every now and then. Pathetic!

12. Linda do not cause trouble where it doesn't exist. Be guided.

13. Na wa ooooo dis is terible , a fool @ 52 is a fool forever sha . First to comment ooo
    ***Stainless***

14. lol...@ 52 yrs old *youth leader; how will he know he's being mocked?
    Now, which youth leader is more capable?

*My R1.50c comment*

15. Solid olodo,wwww.mumuapcyouthleader.com

16. Imagine 52yrs being a youth leader. wat is youth about dat? No wonder he could nt differentiate b/w being sarcastic and real. They r all birds of a feather jare. pdp rubish, acn rubish @d extreme.

17. APC is jst a confused party, look at the just concluded convention, no igbo man got any good position. APC is jst a yoruba n hausa party

18. Why am I not surprised.ndi hausa (malu) that is the only language they understand.pathetic set of human beings.

1. and for ur mind u tink u are better dan d hausas...always feeling u know better dan d northerners.smh......sakararu

2. Bala eh ehen sakarkaru kam

19. Illiterates everywhere! That's why this country is going to the dog! Because our leaders are unschooled in every sense of the word! I know education doesn't make a leader, look at Abe lincoln, but at least they oughta be wise or street schooled.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If a 52 is been called a youth then my mum is a kid then.... Nobi nigria, nothing surprise me in this country anymore.....

21. So what's your point linda

22. And why do you think he didn't figure that out? Some people are just impervious to unnecessary sarcasm. 'i-wired'

23. Loool! He was even saying 'change is here'

24. APC is a yoruba/hausa party

25. He feels he is a youth nah. Youth leader at 52! Choi! Me sef favorite my comment o. Lol.

CoolDiva speaks!

26. Lolz *PDP anyday, anytime*

Mrs DAvido

27. APC... BUNCH OF LOSERS

28. Apc youth leader, olodo rabata ni e.

29. This is what happens when you make a moron leads the youth, ask him the definition of "youth" and yo would be surprised! pathetic ppl at the helms of our affairs! Youth leader my ass

for more news and updates, please visit www.loggtv.tv

30. He disarmed the sarcasm with his responses.

31. Lol. Wonders shall never end. I love Reno's diplomatic way of getting at him. Its so funny.
    Tolu

32. he is a moron for favouriting a tweet from an opposition. he is too old to understand sarcasm

33. Laughter don carry me go... This is proffesional mockery.. Chaii.. APC ko APC ni. They should borrow a leaf..

34. A.P.C WILL FAIL COME 2015. G.E.J ALL THE WAY!!!!!

35. Na laff I de laff. Apc lacks vision!! Until this set of politicians die out this country might be doomed...but God forbid!

36. Dumb politicians. And they are scattered everywhere. I remember one minister thanking facebook for coming to nigeria. How out of time can one be...

37. This blog is getting so boring and tasteless. Everything now is about Reno!

38. And you think that his move to favorite the tweet is not his own style of sarcasm?

39. Youth leader 52 yrs old...very funny indeed.

40. Hahahahahahahahaha…….52 years old is APC youth leader!!!…Hahahahahahahahaha…I LOVE RENO OMOKRI..LMAO

41. subtle...even APC wldnt knw dey've lost...d election wld be dat subtle..

42. bonario or what ever your name is suppose to be, better shut up there, this is politics reno is allowed to say whatever he wants to its not his fault if the 52yr mumu dnt get the message.
    if na APC dey mock PDP choice u wont come and preach dis none sense. idiot

43. APC WILL FAIL COME 2015
    imagine... Youth Leader 52 yrs

44. Na young man at heart...Nigeria peeps to like whalah.Reno face front,he might just be married to a 13years old bride,that's why the Baba don forget say e don old.

45. If he's a youth at 52,when will he now become an adult??? #ThingsWeSee

46. Is it nt d same Reno omokri dat was spreading falsehood about GEJ achievement d other day? Dude it will be in the interest of d youth of this country if the Chibok girls can be found, i mean tell me what is need of a young fine face youth leader who is nt intune with reality, Reno Omokri get a life, try and speak some sense into GEJ he is already falling apart spare me all stupid age comparism of some youth leader that does have any constitution power so to speak.

47. MISTAKEN IDENTITY BY MR OMOKRI

THIS IS NOT THE NEW APC YOUTH LEADER.
    Hon Ibrahim Dasuki Jalo-waziri is the former ALGON president from Gombe, certainly Not 52years old.

PLEASE VERIFY YOUR FINDINGS BEFORE PUBLISHING TO THE PUBLIC

48. PDP too once had a 60 plus year old youth leader

49. he's a youth @ heart. 52 no get meaning tho. *for Naija anything goes*

1. Linda and making news out of everything Reno tweets. This is no news. Be careful how you blog about Politics. It's almost impossible to do this without taking sides.

50. That PDP youth leader is nothing but 40+ years old. They are all the same things joorrr.

51. In as much as appointing a 52 year old middle aged man as youth leader is shocking, conversely what effect or impact has Mr Mai Basari (PDP youth leader) had on the Nigerian youth?
    We did not hear his voice when people died during a govt job interview exercise (Immigration), or how has he used his influential position to help tackle the alarming unemployment rate in the country or incessant strikes in our institutions.
    Reno and co should keep quiet, if a 75 year old man will have more meaningful contribution to our life as a youth leader so be it.
    We will rather see a young and vibrant Nigerian as the youth leader, but if an old man will make more impact then it is better than having a young man who does little to impact our lives as it is in the PDP case.

52. All these politicians are the same thing! Whether they are in APC or PDP or APGA or LNP or RNP or any other political parties, they are all cut from the same cloth! Anybody carrying the parties on their heads would get heart attack regularly....*hissing* Let the bashing and counter bashing begin.

journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

53. Linda, did you ever give a thought to the possibility of the man himself seeing that he was being mocked? It is very possible that we do not understand his intentions. he could be trying to mock Reno back. You think that an APC leader will think Reno has said something good about him? You are too hasty here my sister.Sometimes when we think people are fools, we end up being the fools. People are singing aboki when they could very well be the aboki here.

54. This dumbness is legendary...

55. PDP sagay on the nation

The truth is that the current APC national Youth leader is A youth of integrity, tested and trusted in the position of his responsibility at the age of his early 30yrs. the man Mallam Ibrahim D. Jalo Waziri is not 52yrs as been speculated by the PDP. However to make the record straight the man is 42yrs plus who is more exposed, experienced than a unexposed PDP leader

56. lol the age for a youth leader should be ranging from 30 to 35

57. This picture displayed as the new youth leader of APC Ibrahim Dasuki is wronged.The personality in the picture is the National Chairman Council Of Scholars Of Izala Islamic Organization Dr.Ibrahim Jalo Jalingo.That is the problem with the social media and the Omokri himself who could not even spell correctly the name of PDP's youth leader Abdullahi Mai Basira.