Merrybet Predict Week 1, Jackpot N1million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

Merrybet Predict Week 1, Jackpot N1million

The very first week of Merrybet predict is here, predict for free now on merrybetpredict.com prizes  
prizes to be won 

1st (Highest point for the week) : N100,000
2nd (Second Highest Point for the week): N50,000
3rd (Third highest point for the week) : N30,000
4th to 103rd ( Next 100 highest points) : N1,000 mobile Airtime for 100 people weekly( Next 100 highest points)

Jackpot per week is N1,000,000. facebook.com/merrybetnigeria, twitter.com/merrybetgold

14 comments:

1. Nice

2. Only the gamblers ll like this one, not for me. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Tempting but not interested....

4. Urrrmmm,, ok, ma see weda ma MB remain ma try em out

Via SAMSUNG Smartphone

5. Good fast money but make we no lie 1960bet and nairabet still dey lead in bonus oooo, this merrybet or wat slf their protocol too much jarew , I try to open their account the first day dat u publish it bt I just can't get their logic jarew.
    ***Stainless***

6. After what happened to Spain and Uruguay,one has to worship at TB Joshua's church before making any prediction.

7. Glorified Pools Betting. Neocolonial Imperialism impoverishing Nigerians nay Africans! Rubbish!

8. Hmmmmm. Congrats to whoever wins in advance. But for me, i aint playing!

CoolDiva speaks!

9. Ok na......

XDON D DON

10. THIS IS BABA IJEBU IN DISGUISE!!!!!

11. Jackpots in Nevada are richest gambling jackpots in the world,that offers you the chance to make huge return on your stake without alter the way to play your selected game.There are number of websites to display online progressive jackpots that gives you the chance to win bog amount from your own home .

12. linda chai.... you no quick tell me self.... na wah OOoo

anyway...

i hope more people aren't interested