Dear LIB men, would you rock this mankini? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 June 2014

Dear LIB men, would you rock this mankini? Lol

The Only Way Is Essex's stars, Bobby Norris (in red) and Harry Derbridge (in white) wore these mankinis or male thongs to the beach while on holiday in Marbella on Monday June 9th.

The British reality stars turned plenty of heads at the beach as they let it all hang out in their unusual choice of swimwear. And this is supposed to be sexy? Hehe. Naaaah!

The kind of guys who wear such are called sponsosexuals, this is according to Mark Simpson, the man who coined the term 'metrosexual' 20 years ago. He said unlike metrosexuals who fret over their wardrobe and complexion, sponsosexual's primary concern is his body. He's a social media & selfie-obsessed male, who thinks nothing of using and abusing products, practises and pleasures previously only the domain of women and gay men. Continue to see hotter photos of these two. I just can't...lol

149 comments:

1. hahahahahahahahahahaha...

1. It's a NO for me cos my d*ck is quite heavy. You know what I mean. I don't want my d*ck to bogoff like Cossy's boobs usually pulls outa her corset....Those guys got tiny d*ck sha

2. These boys mean business oo. Serious hustling in marbella. Good for them lolz

3. Lmao!!" So I've been really busy *prepping 4 uni* i saw dis nd cud nt help but comment!!! Will i rock it?? YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

4. Ofcourse you will. crazy girl!!!!!

5. Onyx oooooo Beht why can't u hide ur identity na. Useless gay kid!

6. Male version of tiwa savage

7. Bloody faggot. Of cos u will rock it. It's beta to hang urself than get knacked by a fellow dude...unless of cos u doing d knacking. else, u be confirm TOZO!

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wtf... Hell no.. Other than boxers yu cant catch me wearing this nansance.....

3. Dis looks like somtin linda would wear

4. UMMMM!!! Linda Bobby is in the red mankini.....CORRECTION!!!!

5. Men who know what they have, do not require to resort to exhibitionism to attract attention to themselves...

6. Never commented on Londodo as my colleagues call it but this Mankini got me laughing i almost fell off my chair. WHAT IS THIS?, DON'T EVEN THING OF WEARING IT IN A PUBLIC BEACH IN NIGERIA.

7. Linda please show us some real men not these confused boy/girls. Do they realy see themselves as guys and what are those rags they are waering? mscheeeeewwwww!!!
    Kokomma.

8. Hehehe.sponsosexual indeed.jst imagine.And Harry is trying to adjust d mankini.d word Mankini is disturbing sef.ahn ahn.its either dia p*nis is tiny or dey had to fold it to suit d pant.lol.dese pple r jst crazy.tufia

9. This is definitely a no no b/w I like their clean shave

Zeebalicious

10. What the woman can do the man can do better.. more of these! Sexy! Lol. .. I'm a woman o b4 una start to call me gay.

11. Sincerely it looks disgusting

12. God punish d guy who designed dis SHIT

13. Sincerely it looks disgusting

14. Chei! Dia riss goduooo. Amu ndi ocha na epe mpe too much.

1. Once its erect, it is XXL haha

2. Once its erect, it is XXL haha

15. Replies
    1. Afopanda! So annoying, make dem na wear am pass those guys wey steal #200 & baby feaces ooo if not ehennnnn!!

16. Linda baby for me this is nonsense , is irritating. CHI

17. Capital NO! I dnt think i wana put myslf in those. Its a No No for me

18. No matter what you it, this sh*t is gay! Simple! If you're straight dress straight, if you gay, be gay. This cross dressing ish is creepy.

19. Very funny...

20. Omg!!!! D guy in whiteis hot... I jus wanna f*ck º​​U̶̲̥̅̊º like crazy

1. Only a gay can call these freaks hot... You are so sick.

21. WHAT A BIG SHAME
    If junior stand up nko. where u wan hide am.
    this is just crap
    Shame on these guys

Human Being

22. Ewwww....I'm gonna puke at the sight of this!

23. They are not even comfortable sef

24. Whaaaaaaaaat is this ? *funny*

*Don jazzy Friend* (wish)

25. Hehehehehe Linda warridis? 1 day sumtin go show

Mrs DAvido

1. AhH some pple craze finish oo.

26. This is NONSENSE

1. Hello o?... Lol It does not really look good on these guys but I bet girls would wet their pants if That. Thing were to be on CR7. Feel free to deny

27. Haba! What is this? Naawaaa oooo!

28. Crazy world.... Chai! Deris God oooo

29. Well they are gay so I'm not surprised bt its so unattractive on anyone

30. Don't know what to call this but, its definitely an eyesore.
    Oo chim!

*My R1.50c comment*

*Anyone know a practical n easy way to block/lock an S5?. The bloody thief ll never use it!

1. .........and this looks like what tiwa wore in wanted.....lol

31. Eeww can't watch

1. This is craziness mehn...Naija guys should never try to copy this shit mehn....@blssful_jay

2. Tweeeh! I can't even dream of me rocking it. When I still wear my boxers to pools.
      The stuff made it look like catapult.

3. That Onyx boy will love this

4. He already does. The bigoted fool.

32. what da helll is diz shit.... those guys are an enbarassment 2 manhood... they actually tink they are sexy... ewwwww i jst threw up in ma mouth... as if its nt enuf dat men are so metrosexual and followin women 2 drag clothes nw we wnt 2 drag bikini... ehn sori mankini wat is dat... where ma Ak 47... THESE DUDES NID 2 B SKULDDD

33. Eeewww........dis Is soooooooo........
    Am speechless

34. *PUKES* I have never been one to criticize them LGBT but this is so damn FUGLY what the hell ?????????????????

35. lol lmao
    cant stop laughing
    Rock ko, Rick Ross ni

36. I will get it for my future hubby. *wink*

37. Krazy Set of People. em for use Cellotape tie d Ben Johnson well nah LOL

38. demnn!! this is crazy...

39. I love dis. Abeg wen e go enta naija

40. crazyyyyy..... i know sumone who will like it.... O X G.

41. "pala-pala"...
    nonsense!
    irritating!

42. hrm paul ojeih12 June 2014 at 15:41

linda abeg leave matta metrosexual soso sexual sponsosexual all boil down to homosexual pure and simple

43. lol!!! This stuff cannot pack my D.

1. U must be packing then haha

44. They shouldn't try it 'cause it might give kids convulsion, please.

45. This makes me wanna do a Jimmy Hendrix.

46. Lol wetin I nor go c 4 LIB...cnt stp masef 4m laffin na realy Hot pix hahahahahahaha

47. Crazy tinz pple do dis dayz....hmmm

48. Just 1 thing to say about this sick stuff.... Disgusting...!!!

49. I just love it. This will look gud on my baby cos his hotter than this two. Lol.

50. What is this? I don't like it a bit.

51. What is this? Not sexy.

CoolDiva speaks!

52. The one on red bikini pant ,is like the ass they lick ,see as he hold his disgusting gay ass hole lmao

53. My husband can wear dis n pole dance 4 me in our room oh. Just 4 my eye alone.

54. It will only suit men with tiny penises

55. Sophisticated!12 June 2014 at 16:15

Nawa oooo!wetin we no go see 4 dis world...

56. God forbid !!!!

57. Nawa! Linda must see everything. Tomorrow now d guy go say him be gay.

58. Onyx abeg send ur address make I buy and ship to u!

59. Oshiaratamarayo! Mtcheeeeew!

60. Dis is soooo funny I cnt stop laffn linda....dis is crazy mehn!

61. wetin person no go see for this world wey we dey.

62. ONYX the gay lord where are you. Your food is ready .

63. Onyx godwin will love this

64. Lmao @ bonaria! Catapult...lol

65. Olorun Maje ooooo *in dbanj's voice*

66. Jesus take the wheels!!! Hellz no!

67. Linli, no be say we Africans no fit wear am o, just say we are heavily endowed and this will be too small to hold my kind of package. Lol. Smiles and walks away.

68. Absolutely disgusting..... correct abomination

69. World don spoil o,lwkmd

70. Plz any news on ASUP strike...Am bored of staying at home..... #BringBackOurCupEagles

71. Did i hear u say thing hey dude go skul o!
    #4rm kinght#

72. Hahahahahah tufiakwa. Dem for naked na make we knw say dem n wear anytin

73. This is wow! Only dat my own dick too big pass ds oo...it cant even cover d shaft...not to talk of the tip...why are they not erected...I get erected nowAdays easily...not to talk of wearing this...omo, the thing go stand gbandi outside o...BB: 7970-df-46.....seven,nine,seven,zero....

74. That guy's pant entered between the buttS and he is trying to bring it out. The thing made nonsense of their figures.

75. God forbid, I cannot, rock dat. Except I am with my wife alone. Can't wear it in public, keeping everything for my future wife.

76. God forbid, I cannot, rock dat. Except I am with my wife alone. Can't wear it in public, keeping everything for my future wife.

77. God forbid, I cannot, rock dat. Except I am with my wife alone. Can't wear it in public, keeping everything for my future wife.

78. These are just bunch of gay guys who are trinna flaunt their disvirgined ass

79. Onyx Godwin u beta be vry careful d way u flaunt ur gay self...............14 yrs aint 14 days ooooo

80. I can't stop laughing... I think this is madness in disguise.

81. Hell to d no!! Gay much.watever happened to being closeted?(Wink)

HEATHROW says so via blackberryBold5

82. This has gay written all over it!

83. First if all,I think the something was meant for "amuless" guys.that's the worst bikini ever made whether for birds o or spirit not to talk of humans.Anyway let do what i've been holding myself to do till I finish typing: hahahahahahahahahaha.......hahahayajabayabeyachei!ha .Linda ! you no well I swear !
    Diana

84. OMG!!!!! THis will only work for those with Small Prick..if i wear this eh go tear no matter the size....BULLSHIT!!

85. OMG!!!!! THis will only work for those with Small Prick..if i wear this eh go tear no matter the size....BULLSHIT!!

86. Nah..That shit cant hold my 9inch tool..#Hovasayzso via xperia z1

87. hmmmm...am really short of words just as their underwear is short of material to sew the remaining part.....

88. Kai...Kai...Kai.....wat is dis now, From leggings to dis!!!
    Its an eye sore. No right thinking straight man wld wear dis. NONE!!!!

89. disgusting! Linda, post my comment o

90. Its one sided, its disgusting!

91. Av never left a comment here buh wuld luv my future hubby to tease me with dis one of dese days.... this is hot.....tho not for d beach tho....I think indoors wuld be beta

92. Inviting. I wouldn't mind mu hubby wearing that.

93. This is bad! Linda pls stop posting this kind of things! What a tiny dick! # eyesclosed#

94. obviously for guys with small winkies like they got. icant wear a pice like that cos mine is way too big to fit into that

95. All of you guys claiming to have big Ds, prove it! Buy the mankini, wear it and send pics to Linda so we can believe. Seeing is believing!!!

96. If only David was in this era, this would have been a better sling for him

97. The world is coming to an end.

98. Pure Madness

99. its for sure,they will rot in hell