Exclusive pictures from Niyola's latest video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 May 2014

Exclusive pictures from Niyola's latest video shoot

Niyola's new video was shot in New York by Kemi Adetiba. It will be released in the 4th week of May. The song is titled Love To Love You and features Banky W. See more photos after the cut...

99 comments:

1. Fine pics! First to comment

1. Banky W needs to do Head reduction,his head is too big

2. Fine pics! First to comment

3. Fine pics! First to comment

1. This unec gal yu won't face yur studies baa! Yu r cmn here to say first to comment

2. Linda , what's wrong ? Are U sleeping or ve U closed ? Give news na , other bloggers are faster than U oo! --- The Moon !

4. Am getting to heart this babe!!!!!! Keep it on dear.

5. It is obvious #AmericaWillKnow abt dis video since it was shot in New York

6. No be bubble bath again. I luv d balloon bath. Very nice.

7. u dont really need dat excessive make up...u are beautiful with light makeup..

8. OMG!!! Banky W's head could scare a new born baby to death. lolz

9. Definately looking out for this!

10. She looks nice.

11. Niyola is trying,she's really trying.
    The sky is her stepping stone.

12. hmmmmmmmmmmmm

13. Too "Barbie like!"
    So mushy with Banky and all, well, all good!

1. If this is the real prince charming, welcome back to lib! U were greatly missed. Esp ur big big grammar

2. Prince Charming? OMG!!!! Where in the world did you spring out from? Welcome back

Will be expecting nothing less than a beautiful video from Niyola baby

3. Is a lie,is dis d real one n only prince charming,wowwwwwwwww I miss so much.tnx God u are back,haters shame on u all.Bona chop kiss, I dey feel u too.

4. Linda does not post my comments or is it me dat is d cause? Niyola is a fyn gurl looking @ d vídeo i know it will be fyn already

14. I once heard dat their is anoda head inside bank w's head... Pls how tru is dis?

1. Lmao @anoda head inside banky's head. U rash ooooo

2. NIYOLA is here to STAY...... Ride on Gurl, still getting över ur drunk in love cover.. U raising d bars... Xoxo #fab

3. ROTFL u are a clown ooo phulish boi heheheehehehe

15. Idi Kwa Ok!! Banky W, i don't understand why your still single and Niyola is also Single too, Kilode Na??

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

16. Ojai says" nice concepts, as far as banky is there, i wont xpect less. Quess the video will be a very sharp something.

17. Nice.

CoolDiva speaks!

18. Nice.

CoolDiva speaks!

19. Banky w's and his edwardlism....*Amarachi*

20. Damnnn.. This niyola is no doubt a hot mama and the whole thing looks awesome.... Mehn, i think am falling in love with this niyola....
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

21. Niyola is definately lifting this brand to the next step no doubt.....
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

22. Nice one #bright bravo#

23. D chemistry btw banky nd niyola is sooooo real... Dey'll mke a perfect couple... Cant wait!!!

1. Small Gay. So because Moses attacked you and now you have started liking people of opposite sex.? Isooraai

2. Come shut your lip dere mumu

24. Pls take over 4rm ds yeye tiwa! Her own dun dy 2 mch! Banky beta promote niyola thr b4 yhu be forming tiwa's frnd! Pheeewwww

25. Please can we face the Issues at hand WHAT IS THIS RUBBISH . DO the CHIBOK girls care about Niyiola video or D Banj.

1. We have dem in mind bt we no fit think am till we die na we need sometin to refresh brain #BringBackOurGirlsoooooo

26. Please can we face the Issues at hand WHAT IS THIS RUBBISH . DO the CHIBOK girls care about Niyiola video or D Banj.

27. Nice one.

28. Abeg o what is this DORO trend about? 1st saw #dorodiva now doro is everywhere but i dont knw what it is

29. She is by far the best female musician in nija even better than aunty tiwa and may I add more beautiful too...

1. As much as we all hate tiwa Shez still d best

30. Mxt dey use banky w in dia video shoot.. Xme wt lil miss... Anyways... I luv niyola since day1... Waitin in anticipation

31. Am speechless
    ~Onahboy

32. And they look good together @the first pic. BW ur head se turn me on... #PAT

33. Oh my ! Let her remove her make up and u will see smeagel. Lol

1. Capital Werey... Dnt go dia at al... Mak up or no mak up... D point z shes ok...

2. Lol I've seen her without make up and it's not a pleasant site.. That's all I'm tryin to say

34. Nice nice nice nice...

35. how i wish her music will be finer as her face

36. nice one. banky mr lover boy abi na man

37. @ occupy nijja. Ur so dumb. Are u saying that there is no life outside chibok girls or the whole country should grind to a halt becos of these gals. Its very sad we can't find them still but if it matters so much to you, stop going to work, join the Nigerian army and go fetch d gals. Our prayers are consistently with the girls but d world will not stop turning around. So go get a life. I remain anon.

1. And God wii bless you for dat statement. Amen.

38. Finally my Nini shootn d video to ds massive track. Tiwa shd kp shown her manly body n relpyn rubbish untalented fowl! Niyola is the truth.... Banky plz promote her let her star shine braiiiii

39. beautiful, i just like d girl...no reason at all.

40. The song was amazing and I trust the video will be very much so.

41. Go Nini, love d song to bits and cnt wait for the video. I pity Tiwa Savage, she n her man shd kip writin rabeesh abt n defendn wat we dnt kno.., she shd even move over let Niyola's star shine.Niyola has a better voice n carriage not Mrs Billz gragra nd false fan lashes!

42. Nice 1...fink dey will make a gud couple

43. Which exclusivity is there to the tacky cheap video of balloons...kemi was bitching about every single thing from the disco ball to even other things she couldn't get like the burlesque martini glass. that's why she used the tub! Its all over her Facebook page and instagram...even that salawa Abeni called her to do her video sef. Foolish stoopeed gayurl.

* * * forst to comment ***

44. Nice!!!PcC welcome again

45. The girl is super-super talented!
    Her voice is strong mehn, and her acting in "Toh bad" video shows she obviously has a future on the silverscreen too.
    I think she's gon be bigger than Tiwa even- she seems grounded.

46. Personally, I think she's d best female artist in Nigeria. I jst love dis gurl so much

47. Linda i need ur real Facebook name and ur bb pin pls. Love u

48. Linda i need ur real Facebook name and ur bb pin pls. Love u

49. I Love This Girl Like Kilode••I Mean••I Always End Up Putting Her Songs In Replay Especially Crazy And Toh Badth••U Rock Girl••Oya Chop Kiss••Muuuuuuuuuuehn #BluntIjebuGirl#

50. E patewo fun Niyola! she really is working hard.

But em oga banky w, dont you think its time you grow some hair on your head. I am sure the new look will suit you. Just saying oh. Abeg no vex.

51. I love Niyola's songs, she connects with everyone. Kemi Adetiba is also a force to reckon with in the Nigerian music industry. This particular work has got the strength of music giants. It will definitely rock Nigeria when it's out. CAN'T WAIT!

52. Why bringing tiwa's ish to dis again, sum people are just too dumb! Nice pix btw. Cant wait for the video to be out..

53. Anon 1:36 I dnt care to knw wat ur saying bt shut d hell up! D video is grt, period!

PURPLE

54. I love the concept..Luv her voice as well..keep on rocking girl

55. It shuld be nice. Cant wait to see the video

56. banky W!!! mimi nakipenda kichwa chako sana!LOL!

57. I love niyola's toh bad.awesome girl.tiwa can start crying now cause her own 15mins of fame just got over. Hehe

58. Hello Tiwa!!

59. Love Love Love this gyal !

60. PERSON SAY UNA GO DEY BALA UNA SELF IS DAT TRUE.....

61. NICE PICS...I LOVE NIYOLA TOO BADH

62. proper benin girl5 May 2014 at 17:34

Niyola baby, carry go jare. I love u too much. Aunty tiwa needs to take a chill pill cos she thinks she is d best thing that happened to female nigerian artistes. We have niyola, sheyi shay, splash, eva, mocheeda. If u decide not to sing again na for ur pocket bcos ur own is getting too much. U r too proud and arrogant. U can like to be forming queen bee tins. We knw ur scope it won't work. Ride on niyola, u r da bomb

63. Anuel, I see U....good job there!

64. Goodluck 2Niyola but ds Banky W's HEAD of state sha

65. Anon 1:36pm. I smell beef stew.... Why is it paining you like this, ehn?

66. She doesnt use autotune like some others

67. tobechi ozueh5 May 2014 at 20:49

Haters b like "which exclusivity is there to the tacky cheap video of balloons".mtscheeeeew

68. @anon 1:36pm, U r just a bad belle and an enemy of progress,ahn ahn! be careful b4 God stops answering ur prayers!

69. Niyola I heart u! Cant stop listening to her songs. She has taken over Tiwa's place in my heart den Nikki Laoye is next for me.

70. There's something whimsical about this girl, beginning to like her a lot but Banky W is too slick for me,tries too much to be smooth.

71. Niyola is hot6 May 2014 at 14:33

Everytime I see Niyola's legs, I wish I could just lift her up against a wall and ram her brains out in mindless sex! She has a perfect behind and her legs are just so edible.....finally gotten that out of my system!