Actor Neil Patrick Harris takes it all off for Rolling Stone magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

Actor Neil Patrick Harris takes it all off for Rolling Stone magazine

He plays for the other team so #BBnotintestedface! :-). The actor pictured right with his partner, actor and chef, David Burtka.

93 comments:

1. And this news is for the other team...

2. Oya ugly fat obese miserable Nigerians, start insulting gay people (bring back our girls)

1. Of course now,we must insult,as usual....stupid Gay bastard

3. Disgusting!! Ladies are getting naked and all, yeah, it feeds our eyes, but what the heck are these sodomy retards getting naked for? Rot in a hole and carry out your acts pls!

1. @prince charming,I know your a very ugly boy,that's why its paining you. Neil patrick harris has 3 emmy awards and 2 tony nominations so eat your heart out, he is a respectable entertainer.

2. @prince, WHY ARE YOU SO PAINED. Lol .

3. He is rich as fuck, so keep vexing in nigeria.

4. @ anon 10:44am, listen...no matter how many awards he receives in his wretched life and his wealth, he will burn in hell with all your fellow member faggots. TUFIAKWA!

NWUNYE EMI

4. SHUT UP AND PARK WELL, say YES TO HOMOSEXUALITY.

1. Leprosy will visit that hand u user in typing this rubbish.. Stupid Gay

2. I can see u r a no do good! Oloriburuku,oloshi,alaiye baje for dat matter...u suck lik a rotten egg.. Y'all gon rot in hell...go tell all ur family members to say yes to homo! Iwo were jatijati..get a maddass lik u to translate dat to u..<fuck all ya

5. Gay people are beautiful. Period.

6. You people are just jealous cause GOD didn't make you GAY.

7. He can get it any day , any time.

8. Eeeewww, arrgg or whatever

9. Guy u 4 no cover am naa, wanna see how big u are......adam! Smh

10. Soon we won't be able to differentiate mad and sane pple on d street cus evrybody now walks around naked.

1. Na true u talk I beg.. Can't just stop laughing

11. Guy u 4 no cover am naa, wanna see how big u are......adam! Smh

12. I swear. #bbnotinterestedsmiley

13. How I met your Mother! Barney..yay!! I love this guy, his sense of humor is soo cool. Didn't know he was gay tho----C21

1. 'His' sense of humour? You do know he acts out a script, right?

People with good sense of humour do stand-up....

14. must all these celebrities pose nude?

15. He should have gone without d hat.

16. Y did he cover that place na?

17. Linda WTF are you saying?I saw nothing

################GOD################################punish###############################devil######

18. For the other team*

19. Fucking gay, look at his dry body abeg.. He looks like an aids patient..... Nonsense and stupid cover.....

20. Bia Linda, don't just spoil my morning with these retarded Gay pics biko..

21. All this people becoming gay, stop o there is God ooooooooo ...

22. He looks ill. Nope! Not for me, Psquare though.......hehehe

23. Attention seeking fag!

24. Even if he isn't gay, see how pasty and skinny he looks? Why this thing go even pose for magazine? Mshew.

25. Great actor. It's just fucked up that he's gay! Not so legend.....(wait for it) dary!!!

26. Lol Lindo! He is gay aka he plays for the other team.

...Ezinwa...

27. Heeeeeyyyyyy! Dia izzzzz God o

28. Mtcheeeww. . Nt interested

29. last i checked he was gay....i wonder what hes tryna show us....he definately cant gerrit !!!!

30. Heheehe linda some of us can use our own to carry small bucket of water n it will stay for minutes

31. the world coming to an end. it is happening so quickly, this are the signs watch out!

32. the world is coming to an end, these are the signs, watch out!

33. Legendary Barny stinson...this guy was d only reason I watched 'how I met your mother'....Dude's fucking hilarious

34. See his faggit body like grasshopper (ukpana)

35. Soooo not interested!

36. Ewwwww.... Not flattering abeg... If it was david beckham,wensworth brothers now e 4 beta... Noooo 4 me

1. @oNYX why are you jealous.

2. @Omyx, you're a JEALOUS BOTTOM. Lol

3. So u cudnt gt dstv with ur 100k? Its hemsworth, ogwu azu.

37. hehehe....i gez craziness is now in most of dis artiste blood.

38. Oooooo aw I so lov u my darlin barney,ur pix is legen....... Wait fr it dary,
    legendary!

39. We be talkn chibok, bokoharam, 2015... Lindz b showin us naked gay!

40. Clears throat!!!

#Via Smile 4G network

41. Gay things

For makeup for all occasions add 7ae6798f

42. So it now mens turn.hmmmmm.1st to comment!

1. Text 'iamabigfool* to 33152 (any network) to redeem your prize for being the first to commennt.

43. C him body like bonga fish...#blackmamba

44. Look at his dry skinny, crayfish body sef, i tink am about to throw up

45. Can't believe this guy is gay.

Totally disgusting.

46. wetin man no go do as long as money is involved...l
    Boyfriend Exposes Big Girl's Private Photos, Leaks Online

47. Do you have talent in dance, music, drama or any field in the performing arts? This is the opportunity you've been waiting for as the Eazy Davidson's Dance Company has begun recruitment and forms are available on www.ezdavidson.blogspot.com! All interested participants are advised to fill their forms as soon as possible because there are limited entries. Thank you!

48. I think he is pictured left, not right @Linda... Plus d guy has some funy physique

49. Hehehehe. Just testing my new u c browser

50. Hehehehe just testing my u.c browser

51. Linda....Correct your #BBnotintrestedface

52. Very funny dude!

53. Dougie......

54. Thnk God; he is a wonderful creator. At least we dnt share d same nyashole. They r free to use theirs however they like :/

55. Did they take their measurement in the water tho?

56. Why you no show us the gbula.?

57. he don bi for dis world o...he for wear bikini na ...God deliver dem from insanity...

58. Yuck!!!!!
    #####There###########is##############God#########oooooo!!!!!!

59. Thank you for publishing this. If only our country would learn to leave gays alone. Gays are lighting up the world. It's just fantastic and I am glad to be gay.

60. Rosie Said.......You think say i no get shame? Let him expose his dirty,old,dry,little willie.....Very Dirty people.

61. Foolish Miserable And Pathetic Nigerians Start releasing ur dirty anti-gay Comments.

62. Wow!!!! He's So cute And Handsome I love Neil Patrick Harris And His Adorable Husband. As A Gay Guy i Just want 2 be So Famous like them.

63. Wow!!!! He's So Handsome I love Neil Patrick Harris And His Adorable Husband. As A Gay Guy i Just want 2 be So Famous like them.

64. Gay!!!wait a min,is dis gay of a tin normal at all chai God punish devil. #PEARL

65. Your best known posters are homophobic. If a man posts on LIB using the same handle every time, he's got to say something against the gays.

66. only un enlightened simpletons abuse people for being gay.

cheer