TV Gal Osas Ighodaro stunning on the new cover of Wow magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 April 2014

TV Gal Osas Ighodaro stunning on the new cover of Wow magazine

TV personality and beauty queen Osas Ighodara looking real sexy on the cover of the April issue of Wow magazine.

77 comments:

1. Nah real Wow wiv d first cover. Osas is a pretty chic slowly buh steadily making her way to d top in d entertainment industry. All d best Tinsel Chic. Imaka! Ngwa Na ba zie

1. I like her.
      Keep moving up,Osas.

2. I need a wife like Osas,So help me God!

3. Beautiful face but no bread (breast). Bread matters to me a lot. But not like dat of Cossy Ojiako ooooo. Lolllzz...

2. Some mothers do have them. Hmmmm!!!

3. I can't seem to associate her wt a particular kind of face.Different shades of beauty.

4. Yea she's pretty. But na wa for naija anybody when jus come frm yanki no hard to become star at all hmmm

1. She was miss black America
      Get ur story straight

2. So bloody what if she was miss black America? I'm not hating, she's a beautiful girl, very nice and all....
      But so what if she's a pageant girl? Because you're a beauty queen, that don't make you a great actress! Or even a great talent! Inshort that means nothing at all! That's a lame defence!
      So yes it's true! People come from "far away" lands and suddenly become a sensation in Nigeria! Not just in the entertainment industry but in almost every sector in Nigeria! Why?
      (simply because they got on a plane that takes a long time to get here!)

3. Anon 1:47pm, may God crown all ur efforts and endeavours with success for this comment, let those who truly deserve fame, get fame and recognition for their talents! Kapisce! FLIPA

5. I love you girl you look sweet. Confirm Edo babes carry on sis.

6. She Is-raeli hot....must be jewish!

1. 100 percent Naija
      Benin city

7. dis Gul wey gt man body #sway

8. God of internal gudness, this lady is so fucking beautifull... Mehn i feel like proposing this instance.... Pls would yu marry me, i no get money but i gat love....

1. Ewu.. The things you say Mehn. So annoying and sickening.. Get a life Man..

2. Guy u r so fake with Ur comments.... even Ur face is fake....

9. Indeed stunning... Looking like a beauty Queenie

10. Osas omoge benin #hehehe... Sexy tho *Flora*

11. Not a professional work. Very blurry/poor photo quality.

1. That is why you will remain anonymous for the rest of your life.. Appreciate good thing as it shall come your way.. Fool..

12. She doesn't need a glam squad to bring out those "wow factors" cos shawty is swimming in an ocean of natural beauty.......She is urban classy and these pictures were tastefully done..... Her body is magnificient,soo youthful and alluring!! Her visible height is the best item about her, her celebrity appearance material is 100000yards... #cheEzyjayne

1. Ezyjane. Your head is there. U no chop your school fees joor.. Nice comment. Me like.

2. Obsessed much?

3. She is just there,don't understnd the heavenly beauty dt u r seeing

13. her name is Osas ighodaro not ighodara

14. Now this is how to strike a pose. Other "akimbo" posing celebs should learn from Osas....a true Cover girl...

15. This Gial.... Dayyyyyyum I ga egbu mmadu..

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

16. She luk beautiful e pix are hot

17. She's pretty,Edo girls are pretty

18. In her 1st pic she looks like someone that can turn into a snake at will

19. Dt gal's got a body on her mehn! Nice one. MM

20. Creative but.......
    What's that at her back???

21. she looks wow on d wow magazine...

LIB kritik.

22. True definition of beauty.

23. She is beautiful

24. I love the gown in the first picture but I don't like her face there. While the second is lovely and she looks stunning .

25. Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww..........Osas looking gorgeous.

26. That's my sister from another mother.

27. Omo Edo to' Gbaski Ghan'" Beautiful Gal.

28. This girl fine pass all these ashawo Beauty queens Wey men dey pass around . This one na stunning decent beauty

29. Geraldine Odey*geraldopino*22 April 2014 at 10:57

Linda ikeji's blog best place to be + beauriful pishures thou

30. Ezenwa via Samsung c322222 April 2014 at 11:10

Osas,my dream future wife,So help me God!

31. osas is a fine babe. u cant doubt her beauty with or without make up.

32. Abegi...wats wow bout dis classless mag cover dat hasn't done any justice to Osas....She s way more beautiful Dan dis.

33. i would rock those dresses, without the open parts of course..... she looks good

34. I like. Looking cute!

35. Wow covers make you go all "wow" literally. Expected!
    www.eclecticstyle.me

36. Wow she looks more than stunning - what a beauty

37. Stunning.

CoolDiva speaks!