OMG!! Check out Tiwa Savage's wedding dress (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

OMG!! Check out Tiwa Savage's wedding dress (Photos)

Oh my! I have died and gone to heaven. This is one of the most exquisite wedding dresses I have ever seen. It's breathtaking. What a beautiful, stunning bride. See a pic of the groom after the cut...

596 comments:

1. Tiwalicious is looking gorgeouslious me love. wowwwwwwwww

2. Lovely gown, congrats Tiwa

3. Wonderful.. This is gorgeous

4. She looks angelic....soo gorgeous

5. OMG!!! this is breathtaking. I love it.

CoolDiva speaks!

6. Linda, I dont know why u worship this girl so much. Whats in this wedding dress for d hype now? Pls take it easy abeg unless u wanna tell me she's feeding u....Mtchewwww! Btw hml tiwa

7. Oh my!!!! The gown is soooo gorgeous...

8. woooooow so goooooood

9. Simply gorgeous!!!!

10. D gown looks old fashioned...... All d best sha oooo,

11. Linda say the truth once and shame the devil... not because she is ur BFF,this dress is ok but not nice or anything close to breath taking lol

12. Lindodo abegi make we hear word jor....lolz...nice wedin gown

13. Total mess. A mermaid dress wld have been better like dt of okoya's daughter

14. Omg!!! Beautifullllllllll

15. OMG! OMG! OMG! Her dress is 2 die 4. I luvvvvvvvvv it. Beautiful bride

16. Linda are you sure you went to Heaven?? Former Miss Savage is looking Divine in that beautiful gown. That's how I lost her to Uncle Tee Blliz*Crying*

17. Very nice dress tiwa.....

I wish you all the best

18. Wow! I've been waitn for dis picz...lovely tho

19. Awww! So lovely.
    I just can't wait to help someone's daughter wear this dress.

20. In One word....FABULOUS....I wasnt surprised though...Like she is gonna spend a fortune for dz wedding...Congrats girl..HML..Baba God answer me too oooo

21. Beautiful.... 1st to comment

22. Wooow gorgeous ...

23. Would av prefer a sharpy gown....but dis one is so so nice Tiwa

24. D dress is just there, nothin really spectacular about it.

25. D dress is just there, nothin really spectacular about it.

26. lovely.. am in love with tiwa and her wedding dress.

27. It's just dere Linda haba!

28. Sweetheart linda,please show me your self I want. To see your face and what you're wearing in this wedding
    I've missed your face mehnnn
    And I. Love you a lot #no homo
    # Shontelle

29. Omgggggggg... Tiwa is a perfect bride....

30. And Linda pls dont die now oo...We need to see more photos....Lolz...That gown is beautiful...

31. Awwww...breathtakingly beautiful! Happy married Life Tiwa!

32. lovely gown, ugly bride, congrats..................Ada Africa

33. Linda pls don't die, remember the saying! The beautiful ones are not yet born, so when you will do your own wedding, more beautiful gowns than this will be made available for you ok

34. Beautiful bride;looking cute.... Congrats baby

35. Linda wetin self...u too dey hype ooooo....

36. It's beautiful no doubt.... But, Linlin wetin u 4 talk? Btw, u no go wedding ni?
    TENYHOLA BADOOLEENA

37. She really is a beautiful bride.

38. Nice bt I dnt realy like it.....Aunty linda post zie nu my comment bikonu

39. Wow!!!! She looks gorgeous.I agree with you Linda the dress is exquisite

40. For a tall girl I think the dress didn't really do much justice to her figure. It's too big however her make up and hair is goregous

41. Where is the dress ? or is the pix not clear here?

42. Bt I like her vail

43. Linda whats d hype about dis dress....what is so breathtaking about it....it is just OK.

44. How regal
    How beautiful
    How Angelic
    Wow!
    Upon all, Tbillz go still use beat scatter her body.
    Chai! Vanity upon Vanity
    All us Vanity.

45. You lie joor,how can you say the most expensive wedding dress u ve seen

46. Linda u can hype for Africa ehn Tufiakwa! She looks like every other bride and that dress is just alright. Na wa for you o.

47. I don't like ball gown, just dere

48. As in........ This is beautiful! Wow....

49. U are such an ass licker! It's unreal. Lol. She looks lost in the dress, nothing exquisite about it.

50. Linda and over hyping. The wedding gown is fine not to make u die go to heaven and come back.

51. That wedding dress is twice her size..smiles.....Its lovely...I officially wish u a HML...cOngrats....#TeamMarvin

52. *****************************

Another strapless.

Meh

53. That dress tho is a big no no for me. HML Tiwa.

54. woooooo! this sooooooooo cute. Go on ma lady

55. Linda abeg dis is just a normal ball gown,no big deal,u too dey hype dis tiwa sef,congrat tiwa.

56. So all that loss of weight was for her to drown her nice body in this Cinderella gown?

Layer-rific and nothing we've not seen before.

Again, congrats. May God bless your home.

57. Linda biko dnt die o come back. Itz a lovely dress but u shld see GEJ's daughter's dress.... U won't die, u'll teleport 2heaven n come bk

58. Is this all she can come up with? Linda being hypocris u and I know that dress is not it at all.

59. BTW Linda, I don't trust your taste so your description brought a rolls eyes to me.

60. Linda what's breathtaking about this dress?? Biko tell me.

61. looks like a queen

62. I'm sure she lost weight for this dress and look. And right now it's worth it. Love her dress

63. This is wonderful,you look like an angel......it's ur day luv,have fun....rock ur wedn

64. No for me. Dress too bulky, no character at all . I was expecting something elegant

65. Oh my God !!! I love u Tiwa. ANNIE

66. Stop dying and going to heaven before your time Ms. Linda. Stop the unnecessary admiration. Gather your breathe back. Enroll yourself into the league. Wear yourself into that grown soon. I mean very soon. Take our breathe aWay too. Really can't wait to see you like this in no time.

67. Woooow.breath taking

68. Linda!! Exquisite kwa! Isorit

69. Is it bcos tiwa is ur friend dats why ur bringin us borin news abt her weddin dat she is nt even doin in Nigeria give us oda news abeg since yesterday tiwa dis tiwa dat abeg we don tire.

70. Haba linda,is it bcos she is ur friend?her wedding dress is nt fine,was expecting smtin beta,marriage na marriage sha!HML

71. It's tooooo huge! Personally I dont like it but she looks happy! HML

72. It's tooooo huge! Personally I dont like it but she looks happy! HML

73. She bought her dress with her money

74. Linda u can hype eeeeeh. Na wa 4 u Oº°˚˚°º. Wotz so special abt d dress dat u hav died and gone 2 heaven? Hyper 4 life #bbm rolling eyes#

75. She makes a stunning bride. Congratulations to the couple.

76. I have died too Linda!! She's beautiful.

77. No doubt d dress is pretty bt linda u too hype abeg

78. Absolutely beautiful

79. This is beautiful!!!

80. Pls dash me d gown!!!!!!!!

81. Nice gown, wonder how much she spent on diz!

82. I dont really like the dress

83. The dress is incredible! Beautiful!

84. Lovely...H.M.L dear

85. Naked yesterday,overdressed today! Anyways, Congrats

86. Eeya... RIP linda!!!

87. Beautiful woman but i do not like her dress. Interesting concept but it's a bit too cinderalla-ish. Happy married life Tiwa!! Wish you the very best ahead!

88. Gorgeous ...mmmmmuuuuuaaaahhhh

89. Linda please get married. And invite me. I love weddings

90. Wow! wow!! wow!!!,lovely couple,me like the wedding gown,cute groom congrats them.

91. God, this pic just lift my spirit... Damn, tiwa is so fucking beautifull on those wedding gown and teebillz really murdered that.... May God bless ur union T and T....

92. They look lovely n d pix very clear, God please remember me dis year(meemee).

93. Ohhhh boy,,, this gown nor be here ooo... So beautiful... Congrats Tiwa and Teebillz...

@Bobo_Edo

94. Wow! wow!! wow!!!,lovely couple,me like the wedding gown,cute groom congrats them.

95. Linda u can lie o! Wich best wedding dress u v Eva seen! Hiss, bc she is ur bff, hav u seen GEJ daughter's wedding gown! Dats wat we call Exquisite dress nt dis tiwa gown, I agree it's fine bt Gej daughter own flush tiwa own

96. God i hope this faithfull event will push banky w to go and marry and stop claiming bachelor IJN... Amen....

97. OluwaLinda Ifeoma Ikeji, as you have wished on this wedding dress, so shall it be for you . It's your time/ God's time for you babes and we are as well ready to rejoice with you, the God of SUDDENLY has said it's time to suprise you.Continue to follow His ways, keep your bed undefiled ( remember Muma Gee?) and even you will not contain the miracles of they start manifesting.You are not perfect so am I who is writing this but one thing is God Loves You more than what anybody my think or know about you, in God's eyes you are just that special daughter, you are who you are no matter what They say. Can't wait to rejoice with you and may God keeps you and your family and his till then.
    Love you much my sister.
    Oluwayemisi.

98. Wow.......ℓ̊ love d dress like OMG

99. beautiful,kool dude HML to dem

100. Tiwa god bless your union HML Τ̅☺ You Ƒσя wedding gown is ok

101. Okay linda! Get over this your love already! Means you haven't seen anything abi. #Not Hating dear.

102. She looks stunning! Congrats to them.

103. Its not a wow gown so if u like go to heaven n come bck.

104. Stop dying and going to heaven before your time Ms. Linda. Stop the unnecessary admiration. Gather your breathe back. Enroll yourself into the league. Wear yourself into that gown soon. I mean very soon. Take our breathe aWay too. Really can't wait to see you like this in no time. Let us (LIBer) have our own table in a ceremony like this one soon. You re more beautiful than Tiwa despite the fact that 'you two' look like sister. This gown will sure look best in you. -HAPPY MARRIED LIFE in advance-

105. Truly gorgeous

106. Bia Lindo! if u die we resuscitate you...what is it about this wedding dress that is murderous...Hian o!

...Ezinwa...

107. What a beautiful bride

108. So lovely,God I also want dis let mine happen too wit joy and happiness

109. Wow this is beautiful, nice wedding dress! You look stunning.

110. SMH @ linda she looks good linda biko no die bcos of weddin gown we still nid gist o lol

111. Beautiful couple! Wishing them the absolute best in their marriage!

112. OMG!!!! *speechless*

113. Abeg who is te designer

114. Wow!dis is beautiful,breathtaking indeed,she looks really happy.

115. The dude doesn't look ready for marriage yet....
    you'll just know when a man is ready...

116. So lovely and beautiful. ,God let mine happen too wit joy and happiness

117. Stunning! Excellent couple! Happy married life!

118. Am out @ armani denied entrance ....all na for tiwa 50dhrs no be small money now

119. DEY LOOK LOVELY BUT LILI U LOVE DIS TIWA SO MUCH NICE ONE SHA

120. Nice dress, nice suit, are we gonna see anoda steph and linus wedding again, all dis celebs and wedding, show offs

121. Linda pls now cum to shiloh 2014,I attended shiloh 4 d first time in 2013,God will did it 4 me.linda just sow a seed in ur church nd prayer wit malachi 3:10 every month u will tiwa gown go b ur own gown servant.I hv dn it nd it wrkd 4 me.

122. They both look sweet... HML #tiwaandtbillz2014.

123. Dis is whao! Dis is, I mean beautiful... Nice one Tiwa. Looks like a Queen

124. One word #DopeAndClassy. i THINK THAT'S THREE WORDS

125. One word, WOW!!

126. Linda, when do I get my easter gift

127. Damn ! I want teebliiz suit!!! Damn I haven't seen anyman look more dapper!!! Now I wanna get married!!!

128. Nice dress, nice suit, are we gonna see anoda steph and linus wedding again, all dis celebs and wedding, show offs

129. Wooow!!! I'm speechless.. She's gorgeous. Breathtaking

130. Nice. ...but a mermaid cut dress would have been better, considering her figure#ese

131. Wow beautiful bride and groom..Love the dress.Happy married life hon

132. Lol dis linda wil nt kill person anyways she is realy a beautiful bride...congrats 2 dem

133. Wow!!! This is really breathtaken.God bless ur marriage. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

134. She looks good but I'm not a fan of ball weeding gowns

135. Linda ur so funny sha! Very ugly dress, sorry to say. My opinion

136. She looks stunning. Congrats Tope Savage. But Lindodo, which one is died and gone to heaven.

137. Linda, please stop being so dramatic. What is so exquisite about this wedding dress? It's just there and a bit over the top for me. She does look pretty but the dress is a bit much and makes her look bigger.

138. Linda I beg park way . The dress is just alright .

139. manager or husband?

140. All i have in my head is her nude pic frm yesterday.... Bitch

141. Linda please the wedding dress is just there

142. Linda the gown is not that pretty,stop hyping it not because she is your friend, u have already started licking the feet of celebrities, u have broken the no 1 rule of a blogger,never make friends with a celebrity.

143. Anty Linda abeg jorh d way u take shout the OMG I expect to see wetin I Neva see b4? Its fine tho.

144. Goodness gracious dey both look really good! Now I wanna get married too!!!

145. Linda why you no go dubai for the wedding?
    abi Tiwa no invite you?

146. Linda their is nothing fantastic about this dress

147. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look soo luvly. Tiwa Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ indeed a beautiful bride. Wish dem d best. :) ♥♥♥ Tiwa

148. Tiwa na real African barbie, beautiful. Congrat Darling hml

149. Linda plz no die ooo. Beautiful wedding gown sha

150. Linda pls wake up, I know God will bring u bck 4rm heaven

151. Wow! This wedding gown is so lovely. Too much money.

152. Too much drama. Dont like.

153. Happy married life... Linda n over hyping.....the dress is fine not tooooo like u r saying. that okoya's dress is so on point... Not hating o E jor

154. Congrat to them.

155. Dont tel me Tiwa was actually slimming down to fit into dat dress
    I love dier outfit swear down

beautiful bride n handsome groom

............HJJ.................

156. Am praying to Almigthy God to bless me and my hubby and keep us safe in sound health to witness a luxurious and exquisite wedding for our kids!!!!
    I love the bride and groom wedding plan.so breathtaking......and please who said plenty money is bad? Biko! Luxury living is the best!

157. D gown. Aint dat fantastic,loooks. Quite plain!linda. U exagerating!d. Groom. Looks dashing bt hope its not black trousers. he is wearing o

158. Love the veil nd the top part of the dress but the bottom looks horrid.
    She is beautiful all the same.
    The groom looks fresh.

159. she looks amazing

160. Wow so beautiful,linda no die o coz ur's ll be coming up very soon.

161. Linda marry me now bfr its tooooooo late................ Well sha dnt die me need U

162. Finally!!! I have waited all day for this photo, she looks like an angel.

163. Waoh!!! Absolutely spot on!!! May God bless your union.

164. This is beautiful oooo wow!

165. Yea_of course it sits perfectly on her.TeeBillz looking dapper.

Najo_kLaazik

166. No wonder she loose weight like dat, datz beautifullllllllllllllllllllllllllll.

167. congrats me lady.....cardinal jb says so via ma nokia3310..inherited from bonario

168. Ure just a famzer, the dress is just ok, nothing extraordinary about it.

169. This is beautiful..Happy married life Tiwa and pls stay married ooo..

170. OMG!!!!!!!whao!!!!!....this is beauuuutifuuuullll!....hapi married life!