New video: Trafic - Quality | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 April 2014

New video: Trafic - Quality

Tee Billz / 323 Entertainment and Award-winning singer & Grammy nominated songwriter Tiwa Savage proudly present the next big thing in Nigerian music, the head-turning sensation, Trafic! Enjoy his new video for new song- Quality, produced by Spellz and continue to read more about him.

Trafic is a versatile performer who raps and sings. He arrives on the scene, with a refreshing blend of Hip-Hop and Afro-Pop sounds that can be heard loud and clear in his official single, "quality' produced by 2013 NEA Producer of the year Spellz  Da Magik Boi.

Born Philip Okafor in Lagos, Nigeria. Being under the wings of Tee Billz back from Sauce Kid’s runaway 2007 hit, “Yebariba Samboribobo” which featured a solid verse from the young artist. Since his first brush with fame, he’s been honing his skills while also studying at the California State University, Los Angeles. He found his passion for music while in high school in Inglewood, CA. After going through a proper artiste development, In his own words. He has found his mojo and he is ready to claim his spot in the limelight.

Stay tuned for much more from 323 Entertainment and Get ready for a wild ride with many more TRAFIC jams coming soon.

Please follow @Traficbabz

37 comments:

1. Ok #bright bravo#

1. linda didnt u hear dat jim iyke lost his mum?

2. Flavour knock off.

3. When did tiwa savage become a grammy nominated artiste. Okaaayyy oh.

4. If I give you a dirty slap,u will remove that 'grammy nominated' from your name. Bush girl tiwa savage.

1. Hahahahaha linda ur readers are CRAY!!!!!

2. Nigerians, tiwa savge was nominated in grammy award as a song writer, when she was still under Mary j blige. *sigh* *Daniels*

5. She should have also put oscar winner too.olodo oshi

6. Long hissss

7. The song is just there like the many crappy ones out already. No content, Just graphics.

8. E make sense plus good quality

9. Are you guyz this dumb she co write a grammy nominated song

10. What's this sef? I don't even understand how this becomes news + Linda I have been complaining for too long that I can't watch a video on your blog,can't u do smthg fast its getting really annoying already..

1. Throwaway your Nokia 3310. Ask Bona to buy you a new phone

11. So T Billz na d same thing wit T Billion of dat year! Wey sauce dey call am cousin?

12. This is rubbish. Even I would not sign my name to this talkless of Teebilz and Tiwa.

13. We dey wait o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

14. We dey wait o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

15. Those ppl raining abuses on Tiwa I feel sorry for your ignorance...if you don't know Tiwa is a song writer signed to Sony music I believe and have written songs for American artist like Fantasia , and the song was nominated for Grammy, and if the song gets any accolade so does the writer who happens to be Tiwa.....all those that followed suit in the abuse, I feel sorry for you...useless generation.

16. Tiwa Savage isn't Grammy nominated

17. Linda pose news mbok, u never hear say Jim iyke mum's dead? Sai Jim so sorry, de lord is ur strength.

18. Oh tiwa grammy norminated ngwanu...

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. which kin useless song be dis...
    when we are used to hearing good music form psquare davido wizkid banky, you are giving us this nonsense.. the only thing they are saying is quality not quantity, yet the song lacks quality.. mstchewwwww

21. Good beat

Visit www.promonigeria.com

22. Did I jst hear u say grammy nominated singer???? Huh?! Linda pls wake up frm dat drm nAu......#runsaway

23. E no easy to write song, go studio come sing am again..... Yu try man....

24. Its Just the quality. I dislike the lyrics.

25. Grammy ko Grammy ni I pray oh

26. NICE...........

27. Linda its obvious when you love someone.. See introduction na

28. Flavour Wannabe! He just copied Flavour, Lyrics, Music and All

29. Tee billz na t billion dat year..hmmm....tee billz don tey b dat o''''''sauce was like''..''Chillin wit ma man T-billion...

30. The video is ok. But the song is generally not my type.