38 year old former footballer David Beckham poses for photographer Glen Luchford as he models his H&M 2014 body-wear collection. Oh dear...*fans self*. See another pic after the cut...
Nothing sexy here abeg, all i see is dry dry body..... Is like he is not eating well, he need to chop akpu and bitter leaf soup to gain some weight..... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
@edreams. Ur. Coment are gettin. Childish..must u coment @ all times. Hv bin observin u...try to coment maturely..wat do u mean by eat more akpu and bitter leaf soup..don't be a kid @ all times..young man
His mens wear product are so tightf(judging frm the pic) and i dont think fresh air will be allowed to touch my doody and thats bad for him...... So i cant rock this type of wear..... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Oh my oh my, my kind of body lean muscled homely slick.and fucking sexy *collects fan from linda nd fans self* i cn easily wrap.ma sef around dis body nt becham.o.d body lol
I fink some pple's luv for some celebs on diz blog make dem bias in dia comments here most of d time. I'm sure if anoda person myt not get away wiv diz 'pose' if uploaded here by Linda... Now, the comments are fair coz its Beckham. Isokay# He is getn older tho.
Am not digging his body joor, i like my men clean and make that area gather well. This is a no no for me,but might reconsider because of his wealth and fame.you gram my gist right...
Dear Father, I thank you for your mighty power that’s at work in me; I declare that I can do all things through Christ, because I’m sufficient in His sufficiency. I function by the might, wisdom, and excellence of the Spirit today, in Jesus’s Name. Amen.
Tell this man to cover up...
ReplyDeleteRead on Destiny decisions to make in relationships, life and marriage, that will make you outstanding in life
C dis goat, do u knw who David beckham is? If dem sell ur full family on a no go reach pay for d boxer wey he wear
Deleteamma jes call him to cover up... d bod aint hot no more..
DeleteNa wet in?
DeleteOMD
DeleteLinda and if a female celeb does same na so so abuse.
ReplyDeleteHoT BoD!
ReplyDeletebros becks, gimmi small fineness na. abegi
ReplyDeleteOdikwa hottest. Me love it.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
Dirty things. ...
ReplyDeleteIs it me..or do these pictures look like paintings????? Nice abs by the way
ReplyDeleteNice one #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteNothing sexy here abeg, all i see is dry dry body..... Is like he is not eating well, he need to chop akpu and bitter leaf soup to gain some weight.....
ReplyDelete.
U b fool..lib naim ur miserable life end, do u knw David Beckham? Ode like u, u r just a waste of sperm, jobless n mental edreams
DeleteOponu must u comment if u dont av anything nice to say....
DeleteBesides get a life u are everywhere commenting. Jupiter ko MARS nii
U are a useless animal edDreamz
Delete@edreams. Ur. Coment are gettin. Childish..must u coment @ all times. Hv bin observin u...try to coment maturely..wat do u mean by eat more akpu and bitter leaf soup..don't be a kid @ all times..young man
DeleteThis man go die for 38years? Old papa yougi!
ReplyDeleteSo you ve not heard of Victoria Beckham ? Huh.
DeleteDavid Beckham will always be my sexiest footballer #myopinion#
ReplyDeleteAh! This guy don use tattoos spoil all him body
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Love the shorts especially the 3rd photo
ReplyDeleteLindiway gi na ihe di na Amu
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
This must be your mistress's grand daughter's picture. Amu akwula.
DeleteLwtmb...no mind linda
DeleteHis mens wear product are so tightf(judging frm the pic) and i dont think fresh air will be allowed to touch my doody and thats bad for him...... So i cant rock this type of wear.....
ReplyDelete.
Dude,dont u go out to see friends or ur people or even to get fresh air?i notice u r always commenting.and ur. Comments never make sense!
DeleteLol.
DeleteNice one sha but this dude is certainly getting old his face has started wrinkling...old man be forming sexy.
ReplyDeleteStill in shape, nice photos
ReplyDeletehmmmmm hot.....
ReplyDeleteI can soooooo Do diz guy nd marry em.... Diz guy is Hotttttt evn wif em small Penis... Yea rit I saw t
ReplyDeleteHe ιƨ doing well with his body... ßut my hubby sexy pass. *winks*
ReplyDeleteMumu hw u think this picture worth?? Go bring ur dirty hubby picture cum make see if e go enter dis site
Deletesmall smetin
ReplyDeleteHoly hot
ReplyDeleteVery hot 4 a 38yr old man. *Still mopping *
ReplyDeleteVictoria's secret no big ooo, judging from the bulge.
ReplyDeleteNotn sexy here...#flips hair n walks away jawe#
ReplyDeleteHe is hawt!!!!!!! But not as hot as my BUBU.
ReplyDeletelinda motivated me in getting my own blog today. can say it anytime anywhere.
ReplyDeleteVictoria's secret no big ooo, judging from the bulge.
ReplyDeletenice but i have something better then this lolzzzzz...
ReplyDeletehttp://westerncitizen.blogspot.com/
check it
Man! He is covered in tats!! Would love to see him advice his kids on why not to get a tat at 13!
ReplyDeleteWhich kind of plenty tattoo be dis.
ReplyDeleteaou do I contact u?
ReplyDeleteaou do I contact u
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteDavid Beckham is now Old joor, the new sexy is Christiano Ronaldo...
ReplyDeleteHot? Toned body but the tattoos are such a turnoff.
ReplyDeleteNiiiiceeeee
ReplyDeleteNice abs for his age... Everything na time...
ReplyDelete**C902**
This man is just a work of ART! right pic looking kinda silly though
ReplyDeletetoo much tattoo jor. Stil 38yrs, its war rite
ReplyDeleteIf it's 9ja celeb u guys ll b calling him gay. Now is beck u guys called it fashion!!! Abeg make we grow up.
ReplyDeleteI still av a huge crush!!!*sighs*
ReplyDeleteOh my oh my, my kind of body lean muscled homely slick.and fucking sexy *collects fan from linda nd fans self* i cn easily wrap.ma sef around dis body nt becham.o.d body lol
ReplyDeleteThose tattoos make's him look dirty.
ReplyDeleteI don't think fanning yourself is enough. Please get some ice block and and take a bath with it. It must be very hot right there :)
ReplyDeleteSome people now use their body as billboard. Ahn ahn...anyway he is aii
ReplyDeletehandsome and gret body
ReplyDeletehe is not dat hot!! he is not even mtcheww he looks like a dead log of wood!!
ReplyDeleteLinda, you need glasses o. Hot gini?
ReplyDeleteHis getting old ooo and his loosing em muscles!!!! Go back to d gym DAVID!!!
ReplyDeleteNot as fine as our Flavour's joooooooor
ReplyDeleteDirty...very dirty and classless..
ReplyDeleteI fink some pple's luv for some celebs on diz blog make dem bias in dia comments here most of d time. I'm sure if anoda person myt not get away wiv diz 'pose' if uploaded here by Linda... Now, the comments are fair coz its Beckham. Isokay# He is getn older tho.
ReplyDeleteCooL body. The tattoo things though, me hatyyyyyy!
ReplyDeletetattoos akalia too much and too tacky
ReplyDeleteHis wife vicky will always be pride abt him
ReplyDeleteSome guyz are jealous
ReplyDeleteVery HOT.
ReplyDeleteI need a sugar mummy....any one with a link should hook me up....u can reach me on 08038004659....she most be based in abuja.
ReplyDeleteOloshi,anuofia,were,barawo,tif.
DeleteHate the tats
ReplyDeleteNice body
ReplyDeleteChineke see John thomas BOYS ARE RAPED TOO
ReplyDeleteAm not digging his body joor, i like my men clean and make that area gather well. This is a no no for me,but might reconsider because of his wealth and fame.you gram my gist right...
ReplyDeletei don't see anything hot here mschewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteno need for him to show his boxers as he has nothing to offer mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteSMALL PRICK...HEHEHE.......SORRY VICTORIA...WE AFRICAN MEN HAVE WHAT U ARE LACKING... ;-)
ReplyDeleteDear Father, I thank you for your mighty power that’s at work in me; I declare that I can do all things through Christ, because I’m sufficient in His sufficiency. I function by the might, wisdom, and excellence of the Spirit today, in Jesus’s Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteI don't dig dis horrible tattoo looking body....Not my kind!!! Even 4d Cash. NON NO....
ReplyDeleteAT 38 He is not as hot joooor. see flavour naaah
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteall those tattoos have gotten to a not-so-sexy point. He's hot at 38 but I wouldn't get with him real talk.