Koga Entertainment Presents - Skinnie Tweed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 April 2014

Koga Entertainment Presents - Skinnie Tweed

Koga Entertainment is on a roll! The entertainment powerhouse has unveiled the third artiste signed to the newly found record label “ Koga Records”- Skinnie Tweed, who happens to be the second runner up at last Koga Open House talent hunt competition

Skinnie makes a debut with Funky Party and Chairman i hail o. Both tracks produced in Koga Studios by Puffy T and in house producer Coded.

http://www.kogastudios.com/images/stories/songs/Funky%20party.mp3 « Funky party link

32 comments:

1. Does he resemble 2face or an my eyes?
    But what's the meaning of "Tweed tho"

1. Na wetin I won ask also be dat oo....Tweed abeg what is the meaning...wisH u best of luck in your career

Two UNILAG girls fights and tears each others clothes over a boy
      Here

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
      Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
      Here

Look at what i caught this girl and her guy doing on a beach
      Here

2. This is cloth combination **In Jenifa's voice** is authentic. Rubbish and wrong choices of clothes. Shey na for Nigeria's heat he dey wear jacket.

1. Bukola wat are u doing here.....na blind man pick clothes for the poor boy😄😭...psyb

3. Wow! The dude is really skinnie. Best of luck boy! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

4. The dude is really skinny #bright bravo#

5. That's my Man, the next big thing in the industreet Watchout!

6. Abeg ask Zamani 4 tips in dressing N eat more food# fat N oil#

7. This guys is in for the banger. I love the funky party song. It's on my replay now. But I don't really like ur rap part in it. It's some kind of hardcore. U no wat I mean. Am a rapper too and will love to work with u someday. Good luck man

8. I wish y'all wuld just listen to d songs and stop talking bullshit. Nice work man...

9. Madt join Brov....bursting ma brain....sky is your beginning

10. Twid nat tweed meanin thz y m dope...aint u filln d heat hia....9ce songs mxt expecialy funky party

11. Friend in law!!! Betsest I wish u d vewi best in ur carrer!!! HAuwaexxya 4 dris

12. he's got a long cock too

13. afi skinny stick na!

14. Mad joint. Funky Party rocks. I hail O.

15. Ma nigga skinny.rack on bro

16. dis dude is crazy mane he said (funky party) Iv got more party Dan politicz, I mak cheese so y I nogo shine teeth. verse 2-frm d bottom but d top is wer I wana stay n I pray I make up no mary k. Madt linezz broo keep it up kudos

17. Better go do blood test

18. Tyt joint iv got

19. Nawa ooo,aw do u knw hex gat a long cock,av u sin it?dix nat a porn blog,abeg abi shey u wan fuck am

20. TWID means T stands 4 That's. W stands 4 Why. I stands 4 I'm. D stands 4 Dope.he's skinnie that's why I'm dope. Nyc job man

21. Oyaaaaa awon eleyi gbo gbo analyst

22. Skinny weed I hail ooo

23. Is dat puffy T on d song (funky party)? Is he tryin 2 act lyk don jazzy

24. I hail o.......luv funky party....sky is ur starting point boy

25. SKINNIE TWID not skinnie tweed

26. Thumbs up 4 a job wel dne...name analyst,we've had ur 't stands 4',lol....b focuxd nd hardwrkin,u wud get dia