Comedian Basketmouth shows off his own De Grisogono watch..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 April 2014

Comedian Basketmouth shows off his own De Grisogono watch..lol

Nah, don't hate! Lol. Nice watch!! If you don't get it, read here :-)

143 comments:

1. Hilarious. Good one.

1. Soup resistant

2. Lolz.
      I did the-same thing on saturday with that "Water Resistant watch" but I'm not a Celebrity so Linda won't post it here. That's just the Best way to sample Ʊя own opinion in situations like this. Bravo Basketmouth!

3. Hahahahahhahahaha. Shavinq stick indeed!

4. Dis dude is just a clown....love his fun loving attitude though

2. Lwkmd! Basket mouth no go kill pesin oooh.......dis is a mockery to those showing off! Pls mock dem some More! Luv u much BM

3. I just fell off my couch laffin.I'm so loving this guy.He really tickled my funny bones.If you've got it, flaunt it.

1. I told myself I won't laugh to his jokes anymore, wtf am I thinking, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaahahahahahaahahaaha, mock dem my broda, ur head dey there...

4. B'Mouth don kolo no be small

5. He was in such a hurry to post this that he forgot the selling of soap!

1. And you were in such a hurry to comment that you failed to make any sense.

2. You were also in a hurry to post urs that u also forgot the that u wrote selling for spelling

3. And u were so much in a hurry to post urs too; u forgot the spelling of spelling.......OLODO

4. Ode @anon12:00 go back to school and learn how to read and write. Nice one Basket Mouth

5. And you anonymous 12.00pm hurriedly posted this without checking the word "spelling"! By the way, he could have actually meant soup.

6. That's not a mistake madam or na oga! He meant Soup! Always in a rush to correct a mistake! Pele o, na only u sabi spell

7. Just as u were in a hurry to post and forgot the spelling of "spelling"

8. Teacher is not selling rather spelling. Olodo u dey correct person yet u can't spell. Free bm biko

9. "Spelling". Don't be in a Hurry to correct someone :D

10. and u were in such a hurry to comment that u 4got d spelling of 'spelling'

11. He meant soup" nt soap dumbhead! Its part of d joke!

12. "Spelling". Don't be in a Hurry to correct someone :D

13. Which soap are you 'selling'? He actually meant 'soup', and not 'soap'. Check yourself first.

14. Spelling nt selling(tatafo)

15. Y have u decided 2 make a fool of urself?
      Basketmouth actually meant soup & not soap....or do u have difficulty understanding a simple joke?? (˘̯˘ )

16. And u were in such a hurry 2 criticize dat u 4got d spelling of spelling!!

17. "selling" of soap right? Can you all see why we should not be in a hurry to correct others? "selling Ko, buying ni"...how do u know he didn't mean soup? biko park well joor..Mr Anonymous "Correcter"..hehe

18. Yea lyk u obviously 4got d "p" in spelling..

19. Yea lyk u obviously 4got d "p" in spelling..

20. U sef u forgot d spelling of spelling. How d'yu know he wasn't talking about soup abi u don't kno d spelling of that!! Big HEAD!! Nice one Basket Mouth

21. oversabi is there anything like soap resistant? if he says its soup resistant, then it is. na wah

6. Lolz I hope Freeze and Don are seeing this? The many salient messages passed in the name of comedy hmmm

7. Dat one na De GrisoGbono watch. ..

8. Lmao, this dude can really do the little thing and it will be so goddamn funny... Yu are so talented man....

9. Infact, na basket mouth own b the best no doubt....

1. Hey! Guy y do u like posting double comments? It doesn't make sense

10. Gud,since everybody's showing off.Gud one basketmouth .

11. I see am jara...lol

12. I get d humor!!take it outside in olamide's voice..LMAO

13. Walahi basket mouth ees nor alright!

1. Looooolz basket mouth won't kill meoo.

2. Hahahahah,I love ur watch sugar,its the best of all

14. lol thanks basketmouth for calming the materialsm down in this country a notch...

everybody with how their this is bigger than your that...

black man mentality...who dash us banana abeg...

15. hilarious LMAO the guy is a crown. i think naijabp.com is hotter now

1. Emilli it's clown and not crown. No need to thank me.

2. He's not a "CROWN" but a clown mbok! Lmao

16. Lol...mak sense jor.. Me self get o

#epiphany#

17. Ha ha ha. About time! Was wondering when a comedian with take the stage. Nice 1 BM,ha ha ha..

18. Lwkmd Basket mouth ehn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19. ONE HUNDRED KAY21 April 2014 at 12:24

Lol yaaaaagaaaa!!!! Me likey!

20. Lmao.....basketmouth u too much joor

21. I jes love dis basketmouth's humour....show ur own too jare...no b only em get watch#Linda,post o

22. Lol. No be only Grisogono na basketono. La. Grow up boss. Oh! Sorry, I don forget say comedy na your work. Carry on jare. Booooom.

23. LMAO>>>>>>>>>>>>>too funny

24. Hahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahhaa. I luv dis guy.

25. soup resistance.e bi like you dey waak amala and ewedu well well.

26. The ways of God is nt d ways of men,some one is buying watch of 20M while some jobless graduates are on street looking for jst a million to set up a petty business.Basket mouth I trust you,u cn neva waste ur money on such rubbish

###################GOD ##########################################punish###############################devil######################

27. Whaoooo! I'm loving this Basketmouth's type of 'De Grisogono' watch. I need exactly that edition for a function next weekend........#Flexing.

28. china is @ work

29. u will get dis watch at wuse market for 250 naira

30. Correct guy

31. Thanx Baskie for this!!! "FREEZE,'thank u 2'...De Grigori naaaansense"!!!

32. Thanx Baskie for this!!! "FREEZE,'thank u 2'...De Grigori naaaansense"!!!

33. Hahaha! Shaving stick...
    No na sugar cane...
    Basket mouth-naijas badest...

34. Basket mouth na correct guy. Thanks for d good sense of humor. Some people wan kill person for dis country bcos dem wear 20naira (and I mean 20naira)watch. Don jazzy wey wear him own tey tey no annouce. Mr freeze abi Wetin b yur name pleaseeeee giv us a break. Mr De grisigono enjoy yur watch in silence no1 cares. With yur yellow face. Yes & am beefing. Tongue out. Talk d hand.

35. I think basketmouths version is 2015 edition, leme go to owerri main market n see if I can get myself one, since is the in tin nw! Afterall wacth na watch, anam achikwanu?

36. @ Anonymous 12.00PM,I'm sure he meantsoap and not soup as u think. Meaning tht it's rugged. This is epic Basketmouth! I'm sure urmessage has been passed on. Kudos!

37. I thought that was supposed to be soap resistant.. Abi d watch dey eat soup ni ?? Hehehehe

38. lolllllll......i love ur own more basky. odas shud learn hw to rock it frm u. funny.

39. Basketmouth, look at his hand!!! His hand is fresh looking.

40. Abeg ride on. Does it boil water too? $£.

41. Geraldine Odey*geraldopino*21 April 2014 at 13:20

Lolz,my darlyn Basket mouth nor wound me with laugh o but na ya own I luv pass hehehehehhehehehehe crazy dude

42. OMG....Basket Mouth just passed some swt n ☑ information 2 sum people.....lmfao

43. Hahahahahahahah!!! Basket mouth u no well

44. Basket mouth u so funny dude

@linda husband - ikeji things

45. i luv this .. Those of una wey sabi show off like freeze nd don jazzy i hope this wil stop u guys*happy james*

46. Indirect jab at Freeze. We all get it...

47. Lol, correct guy. You own is best jare, lol.

48. Lol.Basket mouth is the real deal jare. I so love this guy. Na gongoaso watch we go see next. Enu poooo

49. Sparks and Tingles21 April 2014 at 13:35

Doppy ni bobo yi sha! Me sef get the Mickey Mouse edition, rocked it in 1992 when I was in primary two.

50. Basket mouth @ his best...

From my 100foot yatch

51. Nice one,Basket mouth....lol

52. Nigga said ''Water & soup resistant'' smh! I just weak

53. U anonymous that knows hw to criticise abt d spelling of soap. Is spelling now spelt as "selling"?

54. All dis Dubai shoppers wey dey borrow items and snap, before u know dem have uploaded it and return it. Because of return policy. God is watching una with 7D camera

55. And this is why basket mouth (and not Ali baba :p....) is the greatest comedian in Africa

56. Lmao! Basketmouth tho... *smh* click on ma name to see ma Busty profile lol

57. Basketmouth u dan dey craze ...LMFAO

58. This watch don cos casala. Lmao! Plus it reminds me of Ogbono. De grisogono. Hian !

59. L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.

60. Shouting Ovoko in Chinwetaluagu's voice. Crazy dude.

61. Hehe..this guy lol

62. LMAO basketmouth na mugu I swear! Hahahahaha

63. Hilarious!!!! Freeze should have used that money on a new apartment tho. He needs one!

64. Anonymous 12pm d same way u were in such a hurry 2 post dat u 4got d spelling of "SPELLING" mtchewww u r a black bat!

65. Hahahaha, abeg Basketmouth, u want to make me pee for pant. Thank you for making me laugh this much after the bomb blast in Abuja. Lol.

66. Lol basket mouth I need dis watch 2

67. Good one BM. I bet U Dangote will never buy watch for 1m. Wonder why these guys can't invest their monies wisely & employ jobless Nigerians. If u think I am hating, I apologise.

68. Lol cnt stp laffin dis guy don mad finish....bt I dey luv d watch sha

69. This watch is better than that 20 million naira watch that stupid Nigerian music producer was wearing. most rich people don't wear expensive things that's how you know the are rich.

70. OMG..u killed it

71. Basket mouth and Linda/Jazzy don silence Freeze forever. Freeze is hereby frozen until he gets some more grey matter. It is so ordered!

72. Lmao... I think the jab was for freeze not Don jazzy cos Linda posted d pic of DJ wearing same watch 4yrs ago and he didn't announce it but trust freeze to make noise with his nd claiming to be a trend setter. Oh pls! Trend setters don't make noise but let their trend do d talking nd others to follow! BM I like urs better jare... nice one!

73. Looooooool. Thanks for the laugh basket mouth. No mind agbaya Freeze...smh

74. Water and Soup Resistant HaHaaaaaa....

75. Lmaoooooooo I love Basketmouth

76. Gbam. Always on point basket mouth!!

77. Anon 12:0 ur an idiot daz y som pple dnt further in life..cus of dia lack of Etiquette. U can't even spel common spelling. Duh!!! Ewu gambia.

78. Watch na watch

79. Lmao... Shaving stick no be small oooh nice watch really *Nkey*

80. There is nothing oyinbo go jus invent wey we for naija no go get our own version jare. Good one fella. I love you

81. Na you jare. that is a good one. We sef (Naija) always get our own version.

82. Seriously dis guy is taking ova nd I luv his style

83. But in fairness let's call a spade a spade it was Freeze that started this de grisogono madness and if you read Freeze's post on instagram, he wore it with bathroom slippers and boxers

84. Na Freeze start this grisogono madness! Lol baddest presenter

85. LOL yes basket mouth showwwww offfff!!! We love you for this one. This dude has loads of money but never will anyone see him bragging

1. You knw dis!! Dis dude has 2 b worth a lot of money. Bt he obviously z mature nd sensible. Unlike some under aged unripe chickens like davido dt must publicise his every 'achievement'.

86. This is a classic satire. lol

87. Hahaha hahaha. I love dis dude. Big clown, mock them jare...... must they show off kia.

88. Basket mouth don kolo chai. buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhaha.cant stop laffing

89. Mr greeze sorry Mr freeze slip of fingers we don see original De grisogono worn by BM cos it was even water proof, was ur own also water and soup proof,I believe u own the Radio station u are working lol mtchWwwww

90. Looks like those rubbish toys the my kids get with their happy meals from Maccy Dees