UK Daily Mail reports
Investigators have learned the call was made from a mobile phone which belonged to Fariq Abdul Hamid (left) as the Boeing 777 flew low near the island of Penang, on the north of Malaysia's west coast. It was understood the aircraft, with 239 people on board, was flying low enough for the nearest telecommunications tower to pick up Fariq's signal. The call ended abruptly. However, contact was definitely established with a telecommunications sub-station in Penang state. Experts have said it is possible for a mobile phone to be connected to a telecommunications tower at an altitude of 7,000 feet - which is low for a large jet like the Boeing 777 unless it was flying at high speed to maintain height. Yesterday it looked like the black box may had been located deep in the Indian Ocean.
Confused now ! I thot it was reported 2 b found some weeks ago????
ReplyDeleteSo you read all these fake news on social media esp facebook....ehya sorry
DeleteTypical Lost mhen,
Deleteso sad!! may their soul rest n peace
ReplyDeleteRip bawo....................
Deletethis mystery is getting more complex only God knows what happened to the plane still if the plane crashed some one or group of people on board crashed it purposely the facts are emerging
ReplyDeleteWhat type of complications is all this na ? I thought the issue of this plane has ended with report that the plane was found deed in the Indian ocean which call are they talking about again ?
ReplyDeleteI wonder o,God should intervein
DeleteI wonder o,God should intervein
DeleteAfta 35 days??????. its well
ReplyDeleteHmm creepy! So many ideas at war in my brain right now.Could it be that the co pilot sensed danger and wanted to call for help before 1.the phone was yanked away from him? 2.The plane crashed 3.The contact on the outside changed the terms of the deal(assuming it was a conspiracy) or 4. This is just another theory to prove efforts are still in place to locate the missing plane ? Untill all this questions are answerable and all answers are unquestionnable,I think I'll stick with the "I don't understand theory"
ReplyDeleteNah true talk joor
Deleteu re right!
DeleteThe mystery keeps unravelling although at snail speed. So sad.
ReplyDeletePls is dis peejay from Belarus ???
Deleteand al dis movies we watch make it look so easy 2 do tinz Lyk dis
ReplyDeletein movies,d plane ld av bin found.....*sigh**May God help us
Betsytohbadt
and al dis movies we watch make it look so easy 2 do tinz Lyk dis
Betsytohbadt
and al dis movies we watch make it look so easy 2 do tinz Lyk dis
Betsytohbadt
It's been hijacked. Had it crashed, something would have floated to the surface. 239 passengers and their baggages. Body parts or the contents of the suitcases should have washed up somewhere. In the first days, my instinct was to say crash without survivors. But now that it's vanished without a trace, I lean towards high-level kidnapping.
ReplyDeleteAll passengers and their baggages could be in that Indian ocean, it is not a regular route, the closest landing is Australia which is very far as well. They search is a risk on its own. I believe the plane was diverted and blown, that's why nothing is coming so easy ( as per findings)
DeleteI also tot d plane was spotted in d indian ocean, am sticking with ma first suggestion and now am pretty convinced its a hijack..wateva it is I hope for a miracle dat most of the 239 passengers are alive sumhow, sumwhr....
DeleteNot found till now #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteIs okay, we must see this issue to the end. 9ice linda. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteAkuko ifo
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Clue after clue
ReplyDeleteI feel for their family members dying of suspense.
And only if he made that one call am very sure by nw they will be all save..... May their souls R.I.P...
ReplyDelete.
Come on who said they dead, I knew u were foolish, but dumb too, dat I didn't knw. Thank u for letting me knw
DeleteThis is baffling and I really look forward to the unraveling of this mystery. Its very disturbing that this can even happen at this age and time. There is always a lesson in every accident, which should eliminate or minimize the chance or a re-occurrence. The flight data and voice recorders must be found, at all cost, else lives lost will be in vain. I do hope that relevant authorities, operators and manufacturers investigating this are able to unravel this real quick. May the soul of all lives lost rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteDon't know what to say.
ReplyDeleteThey r in our prayers.
ReplyDeleteAna ako kwa shit ndu mmadu ana aga....oooo.chimooooo.......
ReplyDeletelinda pls i thaught that CNN said the plane was found in a sea.......
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows d whole truth and the whereabouts of dat plane
ReplyDelete#GIFTEDhands
All dis news na wash,make jst d watch@ d end na different stories dem go fordge
ReplyDelete¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤
Linda pls what manner of wedding gown is the president's daughter wearing? Nke a bukwa mmanwu na-eti onwe ya oo. Irrespective of how much it cost. I say NO!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo!!
ReplyDeleteThere not enuff information with this missing plane. I smell negligence, tower not doing there job. I also smell conspiracy, Malaysian govt is behind something in this mata.
ReplyDeleteSomething sharky is going on but just can't place my finger to it. Am not either cos I ain't getting paid for it.
"Yesterday, it looked like the black box may HAD been located"? Seriously Linda?
ReplyDeleteThe black box may HAVE been found. No English like "may HAD been found". Except you're talking of MAY as an object or person.
DeleteHow they just found out about the phone call now, after 35 years? When they suspected terrorism, wasn't the next step supposed to be check calls from the plane's supposed connection? This search is dragging longer than trying to find a needle in a hay stack; which in retrospect is what it is.
ReplyDeletei heard that a passenger also tried to called home.i believe that the plane was hijack......that my believe ooo.
ReplyDeleteMy God! Did u even finish primary school?
DeleteI smell lies again....All 'ey have been doing is Guess! Guess!! Guess!!! only God can unravel this mystery. Pathetic!
ReplyDeleteI am perplexed about this
ReplyDeleteDon't hear news, listen 2 news...d plane is still yet 2 b seen..according 2 malaysian authorities d plane is blivd beyond reasonable doubt 2 hav crashed deep insyd d indian ocean due 2 data gotten 4rm a british satellite firm...so search is still ongoing at a specific area blivd 2 b wer d plane crashed 2 find out particles tho none hv bin found yet...
ReplyDeleteSom group of persons, person or either or both of the pilot has something to do with Xtremism i.e. Terrorism. Ndi ne gbu nmadu n iyih.
ReplyDeleteHmm. The movie 'Lost' kinda makes more sense now than all this flight wahala.
ReplyDelete...Ezinwa...
HEW, POOR SOULS!
ReplyDeletethe passengers will comeback as aliens in a matter of years........watching.
ReplyDeleteAre you looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..
ReplyDeleteDo they do hiv test b4 starting anything? God punish u
DeleteHmmm, that is serious..Cant wait to find out the truth.
ReplyDeleteWell we could be looking at another case of the Bermuda triangle here.........who knows!! *thoughts*
ReplyDeleteMichael.. Hehehe,, "tried to called home" And you believe the plane was hijack.?? Ok nau.. RIP English
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
ReplyDeleteWow, didn't TB prophesied where d plane was how d search is still on?
ReplyDeletethey should search another planet . Hope de were alive
ReplyDeleteI'm sure some of the persengers must have tried calling their loved ones.
ReplyDeleteif you ask me this plane dilemma is a distraction of something that is going on underground by this so called world super powers...
ReplyDeleteamericans re playing us them knw where the plane is. Criminals
ReplyDeleteAliens @work
ReplyDeleteJennipukka
This plane Saga is really not going well 35 days, may God help
ReplyDeletena wa oo this malaysian saga plane we no see am may government do sth o
DeleteThis is sooo sad