Abigail Barwuah shows off expensive gifts from boo, Obafemi Martins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Abigail Barwuah shows off expensive gifts from boo, Obafemi Martins

She got a $25k Rolex, designer bag and wallet from her baby daddy footballer Obafemi Martins and shared it on her instagram page...

93 comments:

1. Mehn, this footballers are really living the gud life..... God even na division two club for europe abeg come carry me go..

2. She is really a beauty no doubt.....

1. Believe me dis clown @reddreamz is a retard!comments twice or more on same subject!

2. I just pray d woman shld appreciate it wit tru love......Lol

3. @anon 12.46,a retard has some sense; eddreamz is an Idiot savante!!! #pheeeeeeewwwwww#

3. Obafemi's dreds tho! If to say noor b money eh him for b confirmed worwor boy

1. Am telling u, d guy be like scorpion

2. When money cm dey now who dey reason d dread or him looks sef .

3. One more reminder of the gains of being irresponsible and utterly careless.
      *** forst to comment ***

4. Okpo ngaji. See ya age mates getting married. And yes, if it ain't a big deal, why u fucking him without birth control.

5. Abigail abi wetin nor collect ring marry oh continue letn him blindside u with xpensive gifts wen tym reach him go run go marry one chichi like dis

6. Nice. Can he put a ring on it already? Or is he married to someone else?

7. I ll not say u tried or Weldon Mr Martins, I know u are enjoying something more than this from this sweet girl body. Anyway, thumbs up to you. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

8. Congrats to her.

9. Well...i was xpectin 2 see sometin beta dn dat rubbish, tins like house, car or he bought him a country! Lol!...#tongueout#

~noraFab

1. Oliver twist.d girl is happy oo,but na where her sense reach.

2. Her not him!!!sm of u really need 2 go bk 2 sch!!!

10. Linda! Longer throat!

11. Congratulobia to her

12. Money good Biko

13. Good for her.

14. Awesome....Nice one obagoal..Cheers!

15. Whao!!! I like ..... Mesef go love ooooo
    Davido's gf

16. Pls can you not bore us Linda.

17. Each tym i see tins like dis i always wish am in their shoe! Well maybe my tym is coming and rit now i can't just wait 4 my tym. Bless up

18. How is it priceless na? We can always find d price online or in store lol

19. Ok. Seems the trend is now showing off..!!

20. Geraldine Odey*geraldopino*22 April 2014 at 18:41

Mtcheeeew they should start sharing their sex moments too na,lynda u have been using ma coments to eat eba so chop dis one too

21. baby mama's madness.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

22. Village woman.

23. This girl is a real gutter girl.

24. All na wash Abigail! Stop showin rolex n bagz all dz tinz na wetin him dey use decive u. His own price n Ur own wch one is bgger? Wish u die on process of gvin birth nko. Let him cum n pay ur prize n marry u simple. All dz gifts na wash!

.............."Still remain "Baby~BliNkz

1. OmO see hating.. U sound as if you know the babe personally??

25. Is that why her hair is rough!

26. Congrats on your 'noble' achievement!

27. Good for her #bright bravo#

28. Nawa o everybody just dey show off these days .. Wetin me I go kom show off like this? I guess I'd show off my face and stop using anonymous lool

29. A watch dat has price u called priceless? Ooo chim. Issorai

30. What's priceless about those gifts? If he really cares he should do the right thing and put a ring on your finger. Nne a baby mama is a baby mama, a cocubine is a concubine, and a wife a wife. Don't let all these vanity blind u from seeing the truth.

1. Abi o.a watch that has price tag is what she is calling priceless.

People should check dictionary every once in a while jare

31. Its seasons of black ppl's show off smh but u hardly see white ppl show off like we do nawah oh

32. my babe dnt worry,,Kampala1 go buy u jet...(na wash)..

LIB kritik.

33. Linda...so this is news huh? #somebodyshootme!

34. These stuffs are not priceless tho!

35. omo oju ori olari.... Hmmmm jst too razz for my likness... Sipping my chill kunnu aya

36. Haba that watch is 7500 pounds.not 25k usd.

37. What surprises me most is the way people flaunt material things, does it even occur to them that they might die tomorrow??? Linda love, do you think about your death???

38. Dis ewu gambia will not let us rest...........kilode? We no send u

39. For us to do what with it !! Abeg better gist linda

40. An engagement ring would have been more appropriate don't you think?

41. Mycheeeerrrrrrrw!!! No do go marry they show off expensive gifts till u go nack 40years your eye go clear *Nkey*

42. LWKMD!!!! I rest my case

43. ...and people are sick in hospitals... people are begging for food... some are in want in many ways... here this guy is spending someone's monthly salary on just an item. hmm. No comment sha.

44. ...and people are sick in hospitals... people are begging for food... some are in want in many ways... here this guy is spending someone's monthly salary on just an item. hmm. No comment sha.

45. My hubby bought a house for me, I ve two lovely jeeps u can only think of driving in ur. Dream local girl....i dint come here to show it...

46. ...people are sick in hospitals... many are begging on the streets... many need help in one way or the other... but this guy just spent more than someone's monthly salary on an item for one "lucky" girl. hmm. No comment sha

47. Pls Linda that wristwatch is waaaaaayyyyy less than $25k.

48. Ur mate dey prepare for Brazil.u dey here dey act childish for social media

49. Pls Linda that wristwatch is waaaaaayyyyy less than $25k.

50. Stop decivn urself oo...let him put a ring on ur finger

51. This ugly olodo boy.why didnt you share the other cheap gifts he gave you. Bitch!

52. Vaniyt upon vanity,all is vanity

53. Ok, nice. *Flora*

54. Stil dey watch,is dat all 2 show?

55. Funny hw chickenny (if there's any word like that) ur brain is... Have u even tried asking him what plans he has for u after u've given him a son... Watch it, he'll soon drop u for another fresher and younger girl if u decide to remain blind... #Ceejoe!

56. Martins u dy use small gift dy deceive dis gurl put ring make her mama say martins and my daughter for life idiot

57. I tot he is dating Baloteli sis too?

58. everybody is boo these days

59. ITS NOT PRICELESS HONEY....HE PAID A PRICE FOR IT.

60. Must u show off?

61. Foolish girl instead of getting married to him your laying children don't worry u go soon reach menopause

62. Get urself a husband ohhhhhhhh Abigail and stop laying children .

63. After impregnating Baloteli's sis his here again showing his foolishness u bad pass 2face.

1. Mr famous Amos, get your facts right before coming here to comment and even diss people. Abigail is balloteli's sister.

64. Who no like better thing? A beg girl rock him well for a bigger gift like marriage! *Lol*

65. Who doesn't receive gifts 4rm dere Boo dat dis should be news. Priceless ko, Priceless Ni, Handbag & wrist watch. Others are buying cars *& houses.

Let him put a ring on it.....Boo Boo 4 how long?????

66. sharing pictures and sharing your body.....hmmmmm

67. Ahh! this Balotelli sister, martins watch ya back o!

68. Go get a life all of you heterz even if he his not cute he got what it take

69. LMAO Happy Union to you guys lol

70. obafemi martins is married. i know his wife. she lives in Festac. with a kid