Vikee signs record deal with Vibrant Music + releases music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 17 March 2014

Vikee signs record deal with Vibrant Music + releases music video

The much anticipated video for afro-pop sensation known as Vikee is finally here. It is the video for his latest single - 'Abimbola Remix', which is currently rocking airwaves.

Also, Vikee just bagged a multimillion Naira record deal with Vibrant Music, which also got him a house in the highbrow area of Lekki and also a luxury car to move around town with.

See more pictures from the signing, where he received the car and house that came with the deal and video of Abimbola directed by Matt Max after the cut...

The video below...

48 comments:

1. Never heard of him.
    Anyway he's really trying from his video.

NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears baby of the year via pears.com.ng

1. Anyone who need my nude picture hit like my name..den u will see it

2. @bonario.hmmmmm ur comment dis days,don't worry we Will vote 4 ur lovely cousin,pls stop been nice wiff ur comment#tongue out#

2. I hope yu wont turn up like skales.... Keep pushing and never relent man bcos all those stuffs is not urs and if yu fuck up they will be gone in a twinkle of an eye.... Gudluck man....

3. Lindiway, is nice what yu are doing to this young blood, showing them up to the world.... Chop knuckle....

4. Is the guy really hitting that much? I have never heard of any of his songs at all

brazilian ladies go half nude: checkout photos from brazil carnival 2014

5. Congratulobia to him

1. Sharrp.!!! Mumu Alloy. Ur own no dey pass congratulobia

6. nice
    www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

7. Sorry but you are a child. You are comparing 2 years to one week and have not engaged in anything 'difficult' or challenging with this new woman. The grass isn't always greener on the other side. As much as YES she could be the one... the one week thing is just pure nonsense... Also when you engage someone, I am very sure there would be solid reasons as to why you did, hence why I say again! You are a child. Do whatever suits you. Whoever you engaged deserves better.

8. I dnt wnt to blieve dt Abimbola music got him d multimillion naira deal, Gush! Dt song is terrible lacks evrytin a gud music shuld hv. Infact d guy doesn't knw hw to sing. My opinion.

9. The way these guys get paid is interesting.. Maybe I'll try and make one song with nice beat so I can get just one endorsement deal and I retire..

10. wow.. cute dude

11. vikee oo, we don hear, cool song

12. ABIMBOLA JAMS IS ON POINT

1. @anonymous 1:12 u be mumu+moron on point kor on fire ni,idiot.na ur broda abi?ehn ehn

13. nice one...i was hoping to see dance sha.

14. What a crap kind of song....what was this dude thinking... mehn naija artiste need to step up their lyrics...na waohhh!! Abimbola kor, abimbola ni,,,, mtttchhheeewwwwww

15. failed investment

16. kai,what is unique about this song?doesnt even make any sense,except that the vidoe is cool.

17. Rubbish. na song be dis?ehn ehn na sang. D boy no sabi sing tho, every wan turn sing, just waste my meg 2 watch dis trash,kip it up sha »

18. You neva blow dem don dey give u all dis things. Just know say na 1%- 99% u sign wid dem.

19. Kill the one you're engaged to.. and marry THE ONE

1. Is like u forget to use ur eyes glasses, u coment on a wrong post. U better take time o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

20. Congratulations boy. Welcome to the music industry. I hope u read everything on the agreement paper very carefully b4 signing? I know why am saying this o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

21. Wow... So happy for him. Its so amazing hw som1's life can change over a short period of time. Congrats bro

22. nigerians and beef , cant u ppl ever say anything positive ..........mtcheeesswwwww congrats to d guy jare ! i tap into dis kind of blessing o

23. nice video .... bad belle people go and die !!!!

24. naija music scene is really booming . my whole family members must sing o

25. NO GOOD LYRICS AT ALL.D ONLY THING I HEARD IS ABIMBOLA BABY IWONI MOFE DATS ALL....WHAT A SONG!SMH 4 D RECORD LABEL.

26. Very nice video & song...I tap into ds blessing o

27. Wack,boring song. Is dis supposed to b a love song? No way for u oooo

28. Chaii baba e no easy to drop song, I really understand but dis ur particular song is so empty and dry, may dey lord u do better

29. ONYE WA BU VIKI? IT SEEMS AS IF YOU SING ONE SONG AND MONEY STARTS TO FLOW.........SPOOKY AND STRANGE........... NA WA O. IFE NE ME!

30. tell am sai na joke