Yep, there's a new Michael Jackson album...five years after his death. Sony and Epic Records today announced a plan to release a posthumous Michael Jackson album titled Xscape
Epic CEO L.A. Reid handpicked eight
previously unreleased tracks by Michael Jackson, which have been 'contemporized for modern ears' and added new production
by Timbaland and Rodney Jerkins.
Like seriously 5years has gone down already!? How time gallops. Life is like a fish wiggling in a fisherman's hook but a fisherman never forgets the taste of a delicious fish. Waiting in earnest for the return of 2pac.
This feels odd. So people won't let the dead rest? Even those he never knew are still using him to make money. He left an estate, his kids are well taken care of. Why do some insatiable ones have to keep rolling out things with his name on them?
Is micheal jackson dead?? Can't stop crying,, why did he choose to die?? I know APC will blame PDP for his deathh, micheal jackson is dead but is manhood leave long.
I can't believe you all are rily waiting for this album in earnest, if only you know what releasing an album of the dead implies, pls let's not be ignorant.
Sony still cashing in after killing him, why is mj's song selling faster nw that he's dead??? They should allow him rest in peace wicked people, not that the money they'll make will go to his family. -baby face
Wow, my legend lives on. I live you Michael forever, and I can't wait to lay my hands in this new album. It's going to be phenomenal and epic! Thanks Linda!
I was going to criticise and say why are people doing this to MJ's legacy and they should just let him rest in peace til I saw my man Tim is on production, go timberland
Let's hope it make sense #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteI am so buying. Gone but never forgotten!
DeleteWell let's see the nw MJ
DeleteNaijaSinger who wants a private Jet in exchange for her vir'ginity
U feel me, am gonna get one! Gone buh never forgotten
DeleteSame here, I must get one, he remain the king of pop
DeleteLegend MJ.forever in my memory,still speechless!
ReplyDeletecant wait cant wait,legendary!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWow cant wait to hear it with this producers.miki
ReplyDeleteOmgzz!!!!.....can't waiiittt!!!
ReplyDeleteWow nice <
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for it. Missing MJ so much. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteWoooo can't wait. But conTemporized hope that don't mean messed it up?
ReplyDeleteWow! Can't wait for the album of my icon to be out
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
hian!! ok now
ReplyDeleteCnt wait for it to come out
ReplyDeleteWaiting...
ReplyDeleteHmmm Micheal Jackson again? Dead n stil leaves on
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLike seriously 5years has gone down already!? How time gallops.
ReplyDeleteLife is like a fish wiggling in a fisherman's hook but a fisherman never forgets the taste of a delicious fish.
Waiting in earnest for the return of 2pac.
You have only said shit...
Deletehmmmmm!!!great Lengend's dead buh still lives.
ReplyDeleteThanks for posting this o Lili. Sure will look out for it.
ReplyDeleteLong live the king of pop..linda..I love you for this news .thanks
ReplyDeleteReally? Can't wait ooo
ReplyDeleteHis memory lives on,mj forever
ReplyDeleteTake it or leave it...the guy was an influencer. Whether it was positive or negative is another thing.
ReplyDeleteMJ. Stil making waves
ReplyDeleteThe spirit of the Legend lives on. His achievements unsurpassed and his records unbroken! Looking forward to this album. I hope its gonna be the bomb.
ReplyDeleteThis feels odd. So people won't let the dead rest? Even those he never knew are still using him to make money.
ReplyDeleteHe left an estate, his kids are well taken care of. Why do some insatiable ones have to keep rolling out things with his name on them?
Mwaha.
These people are disgusting. Can't they allow the dead to rest in peace? Making money off a dead man. Wow. Just wow.
ReplyDeleteIt's gonna be epic!!! Can't wait *shakesbumbum*
ReplyDeleteAlbum by d dead
ReplyDeleteThey should leave this dude to rest in peace na wetin sef?*Nkey*
ReplyDeleteWow, five years and still feel like it was last year. Sleep on king of pop
ReplyDeleteThat's great!!!
ReplyDeletestill a legend tho he's gone. i love dat
ReplyDeleteOboy, this will definately be the best selling album ever......
ReplyDelete.
Are you so daft that u always have 2 comment twice?
DeleteThis album will sure revive all lost glories....
ReplyDelete.
The fuck?
ReplyDeleteWooow cnt wait 2 hear it.mm
ReplyDeleteM.J the greatest
ReplyDeleteThis is awesome... Ur lagacy livs on MJ, evn 5yrs after ur death, u stil av songs dat d world hasnt listnd to
ReplyDeleteE go dey Alaba??
ReplyDeleteHahaha!
DeleteIn Dame p's voice " his manhood still lives"
ReplyDeleteMJ remains one of my best! Forever in our hearts!
ReplyDeleteAm so downloading all the 8tracks M.J My one and only CRUSH
ReplyDeletewww.facebook.com/vesasports for fitness tips...website/online store coming soon for Commercial/Home use Fitness equipments
ReplyDeleteIs micheal jackson dead?? Can't stop crying,, why did he choose to die?? I know APC will blame PDP for his deathh, micheal jackson is dead but is manhood leave long.
ReplyDeleteI cant wait to buy it
ReplyDeleteWhat a legacy! preciouscore.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteTHRILLER is back!!! Loving this
ReplyDeleteWow....best producers in da world...Timbaland nd darkchild,vant wait to get mai copy
ReplyDeleteMike lives on even in death.
ReplyDeleteI can't believe you all are rily waiting for this album in earnest, if only you know what releasing an album of the dead implies, pls let's not be ignorant.
ReplyDeleteSony still cashing in after killing him, why is mj's song selling faster nw that he's dead??? They should allow him rest in peace wicked people, not that the money they'll make will go to his family.
ReplyDelete-baby face
Same was 2pac their memories lives on n their songs are often celebrated
ReplyDeleteOooooops 5years "how tie flies" first time to comment on LIB, hope is gonna be fun.
ReplyDeleteM. Jackson my main man I wish u ar. Still alive u. Ar stll my number one legend Don vic in. The building
ReplyDeleteU can go join him nah, u dont have to wish he*s here.just do as ur main man do , then u can be together forever..ptsheww....
DeleteY' all 're here celebrating some1 who's in hell. FYI d more u play his musics d more his punishments. Devil's gift.
ReplyDeleteNt buyin jare,dey killd d man nd now dem stil wan mak moni fr em head..... Rubbish
ReplyDeleteHe looks so beautiful on that album cover. Lol. Gone but never forgotten. Can't wait though.
ReplyDeleteAm sure it'd be a hit. Can't wait
ReplyDeletemj and sony music were neva in good terms before he died.hope this is not a move to tanish his image.
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson don turn to Tupac!
ReplyDeleteThese two men neva die jare... who dem wan deceive? mtchewww
Even those hu no knw wetn em de tlk say dem no fit wait, smh! D 4ny thn be say dem go de luk 4 hu don buy make dem boro hear, i cnt wait my anus!
ReplyDeleteWith Timberland the album is gonna be a bomb!
ReplyDeleteMJ Forever... that should have been the title.
ReplyDeleteWhy, Why,
tell them that is human nature, Why, why...
I love living this say
I like loving this way...
Legend of all tyms Africans are always africans...waiting!
ReplyDeleteWow, my legend lives on. I live you Michael forever, and I can't wait to lay my hands in this new album. It's going to be phenomenal and epic! Thanks Linda!
ReplyDeletehmmmmm,.......The Lost children stil on my mind....r.i.p MJ(OLUWAROTIMI)
ReplyDeleteHaha na them know
ReplyDeleteEven in death he's still relevant...still making money.
ReplyDeleteThey killed him to enable them make money off his titles after his death. The devil Clive Davis has to be in on the deal.
ReplyDeletevery soon the clone of MJ will be out. And we will have a new Michael Jackson. No jokes!
ReplyDeleteI was going to criticise and say why are people doing this to MJ's legacy and they should just let him rest in peace til I saw my man Tim is on production, go timberland