Stanley is 30 years old and a graduate of Rivers State University of Science and Technology. Ladies, would you hit this? That's a rhetorical question...:-)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 31 March 2014
Meet Mr Ideal Nigeria 2014 winner, Stanley Igwilo
Stanley is 30 years old and a graduate of Rivers State University of Science and Technology. Ladies, would you hit this? That's a rhetorical question...:-)
Thank God u said is a rhetorical question.
ReplyDeleteYuck
ReplyDeleteEven me dat am a guy gan am ready to hit that..Let him come and fuck my sweet ass..I like him so much
ReplyDeleteNaaaaa i wont too.much muscle, bt he looks sooo good
ReplyDeleteAd pass hit ke! Ugly mofo
ReplyDelete#faints....
ReplyDelete#teamstanley# in chigozie fab voice! d dude's ok shaa. wish him d best at d nxt pageant
ReplyDeleteSweet boy.
ReplyDeleteJee
He's hawt!!!
ReplyDeletevery happy for u. congrats to u.
ReplyDeleteLIB Add : Do you have a phone? See how to earn daily money from your phone legally. Just click
No, he isn't exactly my cup of tea. All those muscles and packs are quite a turn off cos I like my men chubby (NOT FAT)
ReplyDeleteLinda yea he's good for midnight dreams.He's a real hunk without exaggerated muscles!
ReplyDeleteHe is cute
ReplyDeleteAyy! Maureen Igwilo's brother. Nice one congrats
ReplyDeleteKudoos dia! Make 9ija proud!
ReplyDeleteI won't. Lyk seriously linda?
ReplyDeleteHell nah, he looks too igbotic
ReplyDeleteUr father looks worse...
DeleteHe actually looks too igbotic lol...he looks like okonkwo for THINGS FALL APART...He wont win...who r d judges abeg for this pageant? Tufiakwa. ..nicr bod but ugly face
DeleteOmo nna. Razz igbo mofo
ReplyDeleteYou wil never see his type in the present and in the next generation of ofe mmanu/yorubastards people
DeleteAmen n we dont want to c it..eww
DeleteJust there, nothing much ...lol
ReplyDeletea yoruba can never be Mr. Ideal Nigeria cos they r so ugly...stupid tribe
DeleteHe fine sha!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro! But Linda, his not sexy now! Looking so bushy, he needs to shave! His arm looks stunted? Na too much gym! Guy u try shaa! Linda pls where is INI edo? Kinda missed her!
ReplyDeleteHe's owk.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him,mediocres gifted him the crown
Hmmmmmm so cuite he deserves it congratz dude
ReplyDeleteWhy does he look shorter than inyanya in this pics tho•anyways come baby lemme give u some pussy u look juicy
ReplyDeleteOk, i saw d 1st pix n i'm like, "damn! Dz dude is cute!" n scrolling down 2 d 2nd pix, i'm like "Wtf! Me don't like, kinda nauseating 2 me". But then, the 3rd pix jes hit d nail on head making me come 2 d conclusion dt dz dude is handsome! As 4 if i'ld hit him, nah...(smh), not interested, other ladies should enjoy.
ReplyDelete~It's me noni! Ur 1 n only Abbie~
He's fyn, bt he cn b nothing more dan an Igbo man
ReplyDeleteand you cnt be nothing more dan a dirty yoruba bitch..
DeleteShe is not even yoruba pls chill ur so sensitive to yoruba pple even when other tribes tell u d truth u immediately think its yoruba. ..sorry dear we all knw u r obsess wit them
DeleteIf she isn't Yoruba, mention her tribe. Yorubas ar knwn to be foolishly jealous of ppl beta dan their tribe...
Deletewhy is this dude replying to every comment.. chill down!! if u cant take the heat get outta the kitchen! smh!
DeleteThis guy is an Old boy of Marist Brothers' Juniorate (Xjay) ...truly he is a great man.... Not a dirty yoruba...Lol
DeleteIdeal!?????????? Datz serious
ReplyDeletepageant to be held in the Hague, Netherlands later in the year. Ladies, would you hit this?
ReplyDeletesouth african representative daughter sex tape pics leak online!!
Your body is too shinny na...groundnut oil don finish for una house today
ReplyDeleteLMAO...So rhetorical
ReplyDeletewww.flayvour360.com
congrats
ReplyDeletewww.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
Dude looks a lot like DJ Zeez. Go on and make 9ja proud, bro.
ReplyDelete«Teeshow»
Bobo ye hanz gan lol
ReplyDeleteMy brothers name sake.... This dude is really slpping in the gim..... Congrat bro....
ReplyDelete.
Notin special. There are beta guys in naija. No level abeg
ReplyDeleteNope I wont, he's jst average, nothing intriguing!
ReplyDeleteCheat oShi.wz der live ystdy.dy eliminatd d gud ones first so der ojoro ll nt be obvious.dis guy cldnt ans d simple queshun dy askd him.he wz jez murmurin lyk kilode.he's nt even worth top 30
ReplyDeleteI seriously don't understand this paegent. This guy is not fresh at all, and he's old... Ladies you can't hit that. He doesn't swing your way
ReplyDeleteD guy hans shaa...Josh
ReplyDeleteThat greasy pic is gross. I can't get past it.
ReplyDeleteThe guy is just there,nothing special jor! Linda u can over compliment things
ReplyDeleteBig Yoruba fool ... if u v nothing to say close ur stinking mouth
DeleteOmg.. i am so happy for stanley.. He is a very good fitness trainer..
ReplyDeleteHe is cute..love his body..
ReplyDeleteugly face cool body
ReplyDeleteeeeew his face is damn ugly but nice body
ReplyDeleteDat broda dey cool he's cute #nohomo
ReplyDeleteBuh this is jst three pack nt six pack!well he is cute thou.#notmytype#
ReplyDeleteHaba aunty Linda,dis is unlike u nt to share his bikini pics.that way I'll knw beta to hit it or not
ReplyDeleteSee my Stanly
ReplyDeleteI will hit a million tyms linDy
Fine boy.. hope ur Mother's Groundnut oil never finish?
ReplyDeleteAm into you Boy!!
~~Marilyn
O my goodness my boo is sexy. My pink is dam wet I want u in me. U take my breath away.................can someone blow me some air.
ReplyDeleteMy cup cake
ReplyDeleteYou are the reason for my existence
ReplyDeletemehhhhnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!! dis guy z jst toooooo damned hot im feelin horny ryt nw,cnt wait to hv him!!!!!auuuuuuuch!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNaija girls cant say no to this
ReplyDeleteWho no like better things?
ReplyDeleteI hope he gets to shave before d international pageant....
ReplyDelete#That happy sister!
Abeg d guy is nt sexy jare,watz wif d groundnut oil on is bodi..... I wil prefer Mr Ibu jo
ReplyDeleteLike seriously?
Deleteto be totally honest, no. I'm not into muscular dudes. I don't like flabby. just fit.
ReplyDeleteNEXT!!!!
ReplyDeleteHawt!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg hw him tke win biko?
ReplyDeleteOmo, see biceps! If dis one handle me na die o. Cute boy, kissable lips. Journey to wet dreams.
ReplyDeleteI like just his lips,dat's all
ReplyDeleteODE BOY FOOL YOU NO GO GO LOOK FOR JOB ODE....
ReplyDeleteLol,linlin ur tots must be running wild
ReplyDeleteBless u bro. Wish u more goodies in life
ReplyDeleteWhat's so ideal about this guy? Jeez!!! Tbh,all I see is abs nothing more,not like the guy is fine sef...he looks so rugged...Smh #candid opinion#
ReplyDeleteIsh my boyfriend has more packs than him and looks better!!plsssss
ReplyDeleteHmmm, yummy
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mr Stanley Igwilo...it's not really an easy contest...keep it up.
ReplyDeleteGUY WETIN HAPPEN?? NA EBA IBO DO THIS SHAPE ABI?? OGBENI I NEED THE SECRET OF THE SHAPE.O BOY TOO MUCH FOR YOU JOOR..THUMPS UP !!!
ReplyDeleteSuch a handsome dude congrates
ReplyDeletejeezzzzzz i will so hit it!!!!!!!! love love love dat body
ReplyDeletehe's not even sexy my bestfriend is way hotter than he is my bff is the current MR IMSU and will soon hit the model ways
ReplyDelete#milito da great
Mtchewwwwwww......
ReplyDeleteHe can get it, All of it
ReplyDeleteHe's not fine joor.
ReplyDeleteWon't hit on him 4 anytin!!
am not a lady but wish i could have his kind of body
ReplyDeleteyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuup. i would hit it a 100 times..
ReplyDeleteMBA. TANK YOU!
ReplyDeleteTripping x..... #lipsy frm Manchester.
ReplyDeleteE wo ni ti vaseline, oro naija yi su mi jare ...lol
ReplyDeleteD guy build sha...... D body building is gud... Hope say him go gud 4 bed too
ReplyDeleteLinda wld u hit dis
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 him...he no dey shave ???
ReplyDeleteCongrat says beckylicious.
ReplyDeleteGuy congrats but pls top all dis and think how to setle down and make a family b/c to tell u age is not on ur side anymore. 30yr and u r still running around doing pageant? Nawa for u oo
ReplyDeleteWetin be your problem? Drinking panadol for another person headaches.
DeleteHe is handsome. Go stanley
ReplyDeleteOgun house boy Fgc Ikot Ekpene. he was a set or so my senior. looking real darker now.
ReplyDeleteThe body looks good but the face, hmmmm....
ReplyDeleteHandsome guy! The question now is: Linda, wouldnt you hit this ??
#daveydave
visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news
Congratulations I must say...he is hot
ReplyDeleteThe judges must be blind. This guy's photographs are a no no. He looks Igbotic.
ReplyDeleteNice body but worwor face. Abeg d face needs 2 attract me na b4 we can go further.
ReplyDeleteNope, I won't hit, he looks too igbotic.
ReplyDelete"Igbotic "..... do u have a problem with anything Ibo?. Anyway where r u from? I just hope there is anything "-tic" about ur tribe!!
DeleteI know him!i was just stalkng his IG account few days back...but all these kind boys wey too arrange dey quick gay
ReplyDeleteGuy! U no fyn....Wonder hw u win am bt nyc body...
ReplyDeleteOver hitting dey worry me sef.
ReplyDeleteHe looks too rough.. I like my men clean shaven..
ReplyDeleteAs in ... Rhetorical!! I wd soooooo hit. Dude is hawt! Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteHe be fine boy nw but he no fine reach ma husband
ReplyDeleteVery cute!!!! And looks younger than his age!! Wish u the best in all ur carrieer!!
ReplyDeleteI would. He's got a fine face to start with and that body...Mehn, is to die for. Lol.
ReplyDeleteFor the 1st time, am seeing a model not looking gay. But bro, why is the bead looking unkept?
ReplyDeleteif its a rhectorical question, then it does not need an answer.
ReplyDeleteUsed to work at my gym! Hope the competition is just about bran not brains! Not the brightest man!
ReplyDeleteFool, na ur kids
Deleteyes yes yes, mehn smokin hot
ReplyDeleteHe is cool anyway,but nt too handsome.
ReplyDeleteJust give me some Enyinna Nwigwe eerrrrrday! Need none other for my ogling pleasure. *Bats eyelashes* Thankssssssss!!!
ReplyDeleteHe looks good but i dont think he was the best looking.
ReplyDeletehttp://thedeluxedelight.blogspot.co.uk/
He was last time I checked
Deletehe is cute sha ooo
ReplyDeletenice body he has der
ReplyDeleteWowwwww see my Bro stanley WON it "YES....Congrats bro....Thank God u wer in Church last wed,Bravo
ReplyDeleteHian! This era he still still wearing dat chain????? Dis kinda body doesn't move me. I like 'em chubby!
ReplyDeletey is it so difficult 4 pple to congratulate odas...na wa o...dats y most pple are still at your level nt moving forward..
ReplyDeleteLol.. No linda, i won't hit this at all.. I know mr ideal 2012 and 2013 and sorry to say they were farrrrr hotter than this.. I even dated mr ideal 2012 one time^^. That aside congrats to him..
ReplyDeleteHmmm. U dated Abayomi. Are u an OAU student?
DeleteNope.. That was before he got into OAU. Quite a long time ago.
DeleteSo what! If you dated 2012 or 2008 must you give us your history? As a matter of fact he's the ideal man...
Deletehe looks great...worth it
ReplyDeletei find him attractive in no way.
ReplyDeleteMbiri ..... U too much
ReplyDeletemy kinda of man shaa. congrats boo
ReplyDeletevia official intercom
Linda, how can get his phone number or meet with him. Waooooo.
ReplyDeleteLinda, let's leave that question at rhetorical, biko. If he was the winner, I no wan see the losers. He is not ugly but he is not attractive enough to me to have been a winner of a pageant but that's just me. someone else will say he's hot but as for me, I can pass on him.
ReplyDeleteso handsome that he deserved it.
ReplyDeleteahhh!! Finally, a mature man who still looks good and takes care of his body. I had despaired of ever finding a man 30 and above in Nigeria who was still handsome enough to make my dick jump as well as my man-pussy quiver ... lol, Stanley is it - most Nigerian guys once they cross 27 start to depreciate in their looks, not cos they r old but cos they get so caught up in the struggle for survival (not their fault sha)that they neglect exercise, a healthy diet and proper care for their bodies!! PLs I would let him have me all weekend as many times as he wants, as many styles as he wants, he can top me or be my bottom ... as long as we r fucking i'll be in cloud 9, he's a hottie ... Am a guy, am gay, I luv men to the moon and back and they love me back!! die homophobic ugly bastards!! PS: I will save this pic and fantasize about him for weeks, I am sure I will meet him soon and it'll be a night to remember ... whatever way he swings, he cant say no to a hot sexy siren like me ... Linda publish ooo, or I go vamoose your vibrator!!
ReplyDeleteJayke (proudly gay Igbo boy)
Jayke pls o my guy is not gay don't waste your time fantasizing cos it won't work.
DeleteNah - not my type
ReplyDeleteI can swear i know this guy. Spoke with him a couple of times... congrats to him tho
ReplyDeleteStanley my husband, congrats... He's a man in all ramification.. A go getter, a hard working man.. Congratulations again.. All y'all gay, free him abeg.
ReplyDeleteAt the age of 30 he should have better priority than entering pagents meant for young boys... u no get job ehen bros? And he is just okay. Nothing more
ReplyDeleteHaters!..take it or leave it.... IGBOs ROCKS!..stanley igwilo..u rock man!.. And so u all hud knw... Igbos are d back bone of dis nation.... MOAFOKAS!.... ILm a certified ibo girl.. Go hang ur selves..haters!
ReplyDeleteSis linda abeg no forget that ur empowerment wa you bn talk say u wan give girls....doramickel67@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI often wonder hw ppl take their tym 2 criticize other ppl really. You haven't even met the guy yet some of u already think he's igbotic and katie that called him an ugly mofo how pretty? I really think he's okay .