Rita Dominic and Monalisa Chinda dazzle in multi-colored outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 February 2014

Rita Dominic and Monalisa Chinda dazzle in multi-colored outfits

The stunning actresses wore these multi-colored outfits to Sen. Florence Ita Giwa's birthday last week. Which dress would you rock?

124 comments:

1. Rita Dominic is always on point. She has a good dress sense.

1. I will go for Mona's, classy.

2. I'm not sure how dis piece of info will increase my gp, bt dey look gud tho

3. As for me myself nd I.....will rock d two both of them....hehehehehe. Beautiful pple!!!

4. Come dis lauren gal,u v come again wit dis ur boring comments,tk time o,go read ur books cuz no1 forced u to comment,plz linda stp posting childish comments here

5. It's Rita for me Classy...Mona own is normal lycra dress plus d sleeve is a NO for me!

2. Beautiful

3. I,ll go for Monalisa,s . And by the way Rita can like to change her weaves now and rock sth diff

4. Linda warn yourself, what is 'dazzled in multicoloured outfits' those things are colour riot/colour war.

1. Too funny! Linda never post my comment

5. Colour riot/ colour War.

6. Looking beautiful #bright bravo#

1. Linda, mona does it for mua. So, its mona baby!

7. Othe ladies look ravishing.I'll definitely rock all of them

1. See them home ooo! They look ravishing eh? So u we be woman wan go ravish them, eh? Don't worry, very soon 14 yes go catch u as u dey ravish. Mtcheew, end time tinz!

8. Monalisa's. Of course.

9. Any day monalisa's

10. Cos of my medium boobs...I would rock Mona's own.

11. Always coming out decent..it ain't about exposing ur body. I've got nothing but love and respect for the duo

12. Monalisa dress is soo cool and trendy.

13. RitA obviously!! she's got dis charisma !!!

14. So beautiful am in love with rita

15. Both look stunning tho. Hard pick...

@Bobo_Edo

16. Monalisa's style is my style. I love it.

17. I will gladly Rock the two,they are both looking beautiful

18. They both looked good,but I would love to see my boo rock that of Rita Dominic.

19. Rita live dis hair alone... Haba.

20. Am straight, So non, but for my spouse. Monalisa all d way

21. I love the 2 dresses joor!

22. I would rock Monalisa's. Rita's still my girl tho.

23. Rock 1 on monday n d oda on tuesday!dy are all nyc

24. Dear Linda u need to take a hint from these two#colored dresses rocks#abstain frm dull colors pls

25. None. But if I was clotheless maybe monalisa's. Rita dress has a nice pattern but that's one ugly dress sorry to say. Love Rita still.

26. Don't care 4 any.

27. Monalissa take style dey use her left hand dey scratch something for that pic.

28. Dats my girl@monalisa!rita looks good too but needs a change of hair style biko.

29. Yes.
    They look colorful.
    TankGod fr their lives.
    RD dis months clocks exactly a year dt u hv been rocking ds hairstyle.
    Am happy for u.
    Kmt

30. Monalisa is looking gorgeous in her outfit

31. Monalisa outfit is lovely....

32. I will rock Monalisa yes ooo the dress suite her n she is dam beautiful

33. I will rock monalisa dress.raining nw in jos city.

34. Oh my......I' d rock both but Rita's hair do is so tiring and too predictable nowadays*yawns*.....And Monalisa looks so Amazing, that Maxi dress of hers is to die for, so trendy, chicky but then again nicely covered and very flattering....plus her hair and make up is flawless#I Love

PRETTY GIRL

35. elpachinto madriga28 February 2014 at 18:11

MOnalisa's outfit is 2 die 4...........I just wish I was a gurl

36. Abeg lindodo wetin rita wear na beach party dem dey? Monalisa own still fine .giive us better update

37. They are all smiling to old age

38. Definitely Rita's...anyday, anytime

39. Monalisa's dress looks gud on her nd I love it,Rita's always lookin wow!

40. I would rock Monalisa's. Rita's apparel looks frumpy and distasteful. (Now I have a right to comment and not one useless toad called Brightino trailing me to talk nonsense. If you cannot dryclean your mouth and drive your point without saying some foul language in order to get noticed, then you had better tell your mum to give you some home training. Fool.)

1. My dear take it easy,u aint fighting besides I think u r d one who needs 2 visit ur mama

2. Keep hiding under Anonymous, dumb frog. Your eyes like that of a leprechaun.

41. monalisa killed it....am wowwwwed

42. Like their outfits, especially Monalisa dress

43. I think monalisa's is better

44. Ever wondered how the aeroplane gets to fly so high?

45. Both
    Buh I luv Rita's own more
    Beautiful ladies

46. Rita's! God bless her dress sense

47. dey both luk nyc..kip it up girls

48. They are both looking gud but monalisa is more on point though......

49. I bet you Joan Rivers would think differently.

50. Tomorrow nw this ladies will not wear this cloths again..... Thank God i be man...

1. Hahahaha,u funny ooo,me sef I be wonam bt I envy u guys life style

51. rita dominic and this her hair. if shez not careful, itll be like that girls own who left hers for 6months. im sure there are already some maggots feasting inside

1. Shut up my frnd,do u think she is a broke ass chick like u?? She just likes dis particular hair style,dat doesn't mean its one she has been carrying since

52. Rita's of course....monalisa assemble looks like sumtin made by my ABA brothers....

1. Rita's glamorous, but l can wear both on different occasios.

2. @olubukola, you replied your own comment, you think we would not notice, stupid harlot.

3. Shut up,see her mouth like aba brothers,dats how u ppl condemn ur county's product,mtcchhwwwww,as if u hv worn any better cloth in ur life b4

4. @Anon 7:19.....if u say i b harlot na u knw....bt kindly ask ur mum d brothel she retired from thank un God bless

53. Rita,where does she shop,lovely..Mona is sweet too

54. For me I wld go wid mona's dress cuz its nyc nd appropriate 4 d event

55. They both luk good, but mona is finer.

56. Mona looks fab!! Rita abeg.. mbok.. change ur hair style nau... habaa!!! na do dem do u????

57. Both looking pretty but mona is Prettier.

58. wow!!! monalisa's dress

59. Rita Dominic is always on point

60. Mona's is divine.

61. Monalisa of course.

62. I will gladly rock both

63. LOVE BOTH 'FITS BUT WOULD ROCK RITAS OWN 1ST. NICE!

64. Duhhh I would go for Riri D...who doesn't want to look eyemazing like riri D?She knows her body size,body type,skin tone,and alwys do justice with colour chromes.....Her diva signature pose can actually take a 'learner' 3months to learn! In the picture,why are they standing close to the loo, I mean "toilet"#Cheezyjayne

65. Mona u r so cute nd sharp shape dan rita

66. Mona rocks it better

67. They both look stunning.. But I'm in love with Monalisa's gown!

68. Sally p said bia anty linda how is dis news? Na wa for some kind aproko ooo.dis one no follow ooo.haba! #fearGod#

69. Monalisa's. Very flattering..love it x

70. @Rita Dominic why only this one hair style?
    Don B.

71. I love love love Lisas dresses so classy both ladies look gorge so thumbs up 4 both looks
    ******A-BELLE*****

72. They look sweet

73. Definately Monalisa's. Classy!

74. Rita's! she get dress sense die