Actress Yvonne Okoro stuns in lingerie and see-through red dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 February 2014

Actress Yvonne Okoro stuns in lingerie and see-through red dress

The Nigerian/Ghanaian actress has one of the best bodies in the movie industry...

171 comments:

1. @Linda, i concur to that, i love her body...

2. I just admire this lady. She makes me proud 2 b a dark skin lady.

3. Lol Rihanna wannabe.I luv this babe but this dress is a NO NO for me

1. Me like, yvonne be going raunchy dese days....

Church that Baned women from wearing Pants

2. Olodoo! Is dis a dress? Its called lingerie

3. Dummy,its not a dress...it says lingerie

4. Mhen dis lady is beautiful, didn't even knw wen everytin stood up...

1. LaaAaaaaffffs stop lookin at d pix it will drop down

FDJ

5. Omg... This mama is so damn hottttt.... Like smokinng hotttt.... Seriously am just having some standing ovation in my trouser..... Oh God, i want her like ryt nw plus i cant believe i just downloaded the pic.....

1. Keep quiet, you gay! Wanting to be someone else is a waste of who you are.

2. Honestly, I felt like hitting her G.spot tho not after eating her p*4y_ #where's my vaseline Oo_linda pls try n wear dis lemme see ur own!

3. So u downloaded her pic? Smh, oya wank till ur skin peel

6. Linda I agree with you, she's got a beautiful body

7. yeh she is fyn bt stil lokin for movie she act,her face is familiar

8. Thought she's married? So y wearing dis? With ur contour nose...nice laps thou. 1st 2comment

9. Lindiway, yu and yvonne really look alike.... Is like yu are twins...... Nigerian must re-claim there possession....

10. Every bitch wants to show off her ugly body to d world for fame. Shame to all these celebrities who re bad role models by going naked nd competing for showbody.no wonder guys of these days disrespect ladies becos dey present demselves as cheap whores instead of vessels of honour. Shame on her becos dis is not sexy at all but madness

1. How was that dose of haterade my dear?

2. Ur english is whack!!!u need to enroll for english lesson

11. Linda stop encouraging nudity frm these bitches

12. Gorgeous

13. Linda wat best body et her cover up for her husband not for street dog. Rubbish

14. No be small best body, she's cute too. But but but dis dress......

15. Wow! She's totally beautiful!

16. Nice cloths #bright bravo#

17. Wow, this is beautiful, we are expecting see-through dresses in naija parties and functions sooner.

18. Most women go naked to show sexiness. Na wa everywere I turn na yash breast nd nakednesss. Women hv fish brain mind u we d guys we still fuck dem hard nd suck d boobs till it dries up for d nex husband becos we know d ryt girl to bring home for mama not sluts

1. Whoever you are God bless you... Biko somebody help me tell these losed dogs.

19. Cheap girls everywere tasty for moni. Grandmama abeg cover up abeg u tu old for all these

20. Shameless women everywere lolz

21. All dis actreses sef,I only no her on blogs, d film dey act is it diff from d ones we buy in d movie shops,dos marketed by alaba Marketers.lol. #kelywester#

22. Must u b naked b4 u r noticed?nawao

23. See her powo face

24. Hoooooooooooot !!!!i like her alot !

25. Hmmmm I respect her so much dis shld nt b cumin 4rm her

26. Oluwa's perfect work of art,,,the BLACKS are Beautiful

27. Iv always had a crush on her!

28. No doubt....she has one of the badest bodies. I love her acting.

29. Wow so sexy anytime I see her I just wanna wank myself

30. *sigh* nothing left for imagination anymore...

@Bobo_Edo

31. Hmmmm oh sexy lady, pls try n settle down

32. Cute n sexy but I sight her pant nawah women una no go kill us

33. I can't see anything stunning here or is it from my phone?

1. There's nothing there....Stupid gay

2. Exactly Bona..all I see is a lady trying to promote her hight class ashewo ...nonsense outfit

34. Well Said, lost my immediate brother (Sanmi Awodogan) in same manner (Dana crash) and since been afraid of heights. We dont even have a facility centre that will care for the emotional aspect of the survivors and those affected. maybe they think the money they call compensation is what will heal us. There is need for emotional healing and closure, since the time of her plane crash till date there has NEVER been one solid report made public on all the commercial flights that crashed (Only God knows what they do with the so called black boxes, maybe they have been caused to bury the cause, for a cost). People need to know what caused the crash (we watch air crash investigation), not that you will shut down the carrier and the rest will move on. Well, i hope this gets to the president (or whoever is in charge of that part of the presidency, the aviation)

35. she "kinda" looks like you Linda!

36. naija women should workout so that they can also look this hot. Most of them look bad when nude.

37. She sure looks good.. 1 of †̥ђε actress I like so much

38. hahahahaha, so sexy.
    Yvonne Okoro is one of my favourite artistes. she's just thinking outside the box. so lovely.

39. first time i saw this kinda dressing, one of those MTV red carpet thingy, i said "wait for it..." Meaning it will soon get to Africa. Well, now.... "Here is it....."

40. I clicked thinking it was Yvonne Nelson and found out it was Yvonne Okoro. I don't know her but she is very stunning.

41. Naija acts are good at following trends.
    This one don hjoin the wagon of "see-through wearers".
    Issorit

42. Going naked has become trendy, God save us from dis demonic styles.

43. She look like a whore in that dress

44. Its Sad, Womanhood has been debased. No more Role Models but Whore Models.

45. She has join the host of the people wearing crazy dress

46. She's cute. I hope she doesn't start getting nude, that saying na from clap them dey enter dance.

47. Fashion... *Ekpermepolo

48. She's sexy but I don't envy her.

49. At first i thought i saw "okro" i don fear

50. Naso e dey start shaa , soon .....no panties
    #Ike mmadu egheruzie ohe !!!

51. I like very much and d dress too she is suppose to b too old 4 dt kind of dress or dressing dt way.

52. Anytin 4 show biz

53. God I love dis lady. #plentyhomo. Lily

54. Linda you can say that again!!!

55. Old news pls Linda try and post something new like how Boko haram attacked governor of Adamawa state

56. I can rmb the first movie I saw this gal beyoncy she wasn't this pretty and curved.. moni is good oo

57. Gah Damn It!! Smoking hot!! Eeeeeeeeeh Linda I Still De Office Oooo. Hmmmmm. #WAHALADEH!!

.GENTLE DISPLAY
    >Comment Moderation Disabled<

58. She don try.....make we begin clap for 'm ? Nonsense#am not impressed#

59. Yvonne watiiiiin? As I like U reach U come wan fall my hand? Haba. U don big pass dis kind yanga. Pls don't do it again

60. beautiful. she looks like Tiwa Salvage.

61. Whooow! She looks so damn sexy... I tink dis ppl ar gradualy catchin up wit thr hollywood colleagues

62. For christ sake,wat is dis?

63. Wow! Sensual....left a lot to imagination......#Nice

PRETTY GIRL

64. elpachinto madriga28 February 2014 at 18:08

Best bod ever........I av always loved d babe

65. Bodies ko boobies ni

66. Lindy so right! She's gorgeous..

67. Haaaawt but indecent

68. Please what is this? Yvonne okoro I like u please don't make me dislike u. Have a sense of decency! Please

69. I hate newspapers.

70. dis aint moral. U're biuriful, bt dis jst made u luv lyk an outcast.

71. No b Rihanna wey she wan follow so?hehehehheehheeheheheehehe

72. Madam, u for no wear cloth.actress my foot.look at sum1 i love so much my role model

73. Lindodo how u take know say her body is one of d best in d movie industry? Huh? Hmmmmmm!!!! I comment my reserve!!!!!!

74. Boo ur stunning,u dnt nid d whole of DZ shii to prove dt...@least u wear pant unlyk riri**lolz**divy**

75. I love her;Yvonne

76. She a beauty!!!
    #Kadnal

77. Yvonne!!! Looking sexy as always

78. Waoo she is luvly I can't take my eyes frm the pic

79. Waoo so luvly I can't take my eyes frm the the pic

80. This is it,the type of chick I'm waiting to put a ring on...

81. This is it,the type of chick I'm waiting to put a ring on.

82. Ya α̲̅πϑ I love her somuch

83. Hmmm....lovely one miss Okoro. Nice lingerie

84. U don't need to show ur body b/4 pple knw u are beautiful bcos ur dress is no no to me #rubish

1. Daft u have refused to see its a lingerie advert...ode

85. Looks camel toed in nature.

86. Linda approval my comments nah,haba nawaoo

87. She has chosen Ghana as her country so address her as such

88. Oh I love Yvonne, buh one the best bodies in nollywood. Na lie. I also love the fact that she makes nudity subtle in a sexy way

89. All these celebrities want to be noticed.....wannabe celebs...mitcheeeeew

90. Best body after jackie
    She's very luvly

91. Breathtaking...U can make a bald man grow dreads

92. woow dis so luvly,admire her nd yvonne nelson alot...she s sure a queen

93. meeen if i handle her 4rm d bk na tripplet.abi na

94. . . . Lady L! Pls, connect me - LIVE with 'SleekYvonne'immediately

95. U can say dat again linda!sh as a stunning body.

96. Yea she does dt body is banging!!...nd she gat pretty face to go with it.....but cnt vouch for the brains though....#jesSaying

97. I hope she just took pictures only pictures with this nude dress inside a studio.

98. Confam babe
    ! Body to die for

99. Ojai says" her body is the bomb, i give her that, bt i hope she does nt go out with that dress like that, though.

100. Certainly not the best bodies, such indecency can not be, she is disgusting.

101. This doesn't make sence to me at all

102. Mogbe! She's damn hawt.love her nose and lips #wink#

103. Ok oo! Patiently waiting for my prediction that women will start going Naked in 2016.

104. She is beautiful, but the outfit look indecent to me!

105. Why will she dress like dis? Yvonne trust me dis dress is so gorgeous and u jus got dis amazing body, kudos 2 u, but believe me, u WHORE sorry WORE it all wrong, is a big NO especially 2 someone like u.

106. This is total nonsense

107. For nollywood u go advertise ur body make men see wetin dey wan buy ...she fyn sha .....am Rosegold

108. She for kukuma waka naked nau.. mtcheeww

109. Seeing it physically will be of great value but not pic.

110. Bonita watever its a lingerie nt a dress . Hot hot she is , LUCIANO .

111. Get a customised, approved Google AdSense account for as low as 5K. Limited offer! Get yours while it lasts. Contact Adejare on 07061384090, BBPin; 2174625F. Or hit me on twitter @iamPopCee

112. Linda dat gal is hotter dan d hottest

113. for guys only, but for girls? 14yrs in jail..lol

114. Y is she exposing her body?nonsense.

115. EXPO BUT YOU GAT TO LOVE IT! WORK IT GIRRRRRL! NICE!

116. Love her cheek bones,she is pretty+sexy...!Buh with this outfit this lady got on,mamacita is "just attracting flies"...#Cheezyjayne

117. dis is so on point!! am so luving dis!

118. I still trip 4 u.cute babe.

119. Linda where r ur morals & sense if decency?wot is beautiful or sexy abt nudity?she shld cover up a beg!

120. Lovely Red and Black design.... **Tell me you like it!

121. I luv u sweetheart u are d best

122. Flawless Effortless #EndOfDiscussion

123. she is fuckin damn sexy. zazazazaza ...am feelling horny

124. D dress looks like night gown..its a no for me

125. Yea I gree shes hot but pls dnt tell me she wore dis in public
    ******A-BELLE******

126. U are a disgrace Okoro , you just lost a fan. Must you show us your black pant ?