Photo of the day: Is this really a police station in Nigeria? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 February 2014

Photo of the day: Is this really a police station in Nigeria?

For real???

191 comments:

1. Linda! you really need to visit Otukpo by road especially from Enugu and you will see a lot of rubbish like this one. And the roads there are officially the worst in the country. To think that the senate president is suppose to lead. Why won't Nigeria be where we are?

2. That was d former station! They've been relocated to another building. Why dem no renovate am with d N20 they collect from poor citizens

3. This can not be.

4. Omg!!! That's crazy!!!!!!!

5. For easy use, the counter/reception is just at the door. Quick attendance. Kudos! to our uniformed men.

www.maturemindstalk.blogspot.com

6. Lol, don't let 2face catch u oo, dat station is not far to 2baba house

7. AHHHHHHHHHHHHH, JUST LAUGHING

8. Loooolz its so funny tho,
    I did my NYSC at Otukpo,actually Eiupu don't even need a serious Police station coz no serious crime is committed there.
    I guess this one is for those that stole their neighbours goat or chicken

1. Hope u enjoy otukpo AKA texas?it a place 2 be low crime and coded people all around.datz my place@Bonario

9. Theodore ezeobi junior I hope u know that God will punish u.
    I just pity dat pretty lady that calls a dog lik u a husband. Keep deceiving gals just to fuck them.
    It's 2014... U don't need to lie to a gal that u are single just to sex them. God wil surely punish u for me

1. Lmao!he don nack u oshofree

2. Chineke...d guy fuck u?

3. The fuck wey this guy fuck u was strooooooooooooooong!!!

4. ah ah.....this same comment on all linda's posts!!!! this guys sin must have been major.....well since your sharing an all, you can add more details on the guy and his eff up, lets be entertained

5. The guy fuck you sawalaelaa
      Him whip u to whom it may concern, him force you to believe him story? Him force u to give am cumbass? Hot fool

10. ('-_-) IMPRESSION17 February 2014 at 14:34

...and yet we want to eradicate corruption! Any police working in this horrible environment
    would do anything for even N1,000 bribe

11. Hahaha this looks like a rodents aboard.Linda,this one is even nice,if you go to other remote places,you'll shed tears of surprise

12. It possible nah...

13. Lol. I guess they've got no prisoners there. I can imagine how they all escaped by yanking off the planks with bare hands

14. First to comment were in naija did they construct this?

15. That is Senate President Local Government..

16. Think itz shaa beta than d one at irepodun ilobu osun state

17. This is Benue state

It's look like village poultry

18. Police is really ur friend , if dey arrest u for dis kain station , S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ far ur hardworkin , no worry cus u would be asked †̥♥ help wash DP0's clothes, clear d bushes around and get inside †̥♥ face some mosquitoes dt GYM. ........#police kweeenu !!!!

19. Chineke.....in this 21 century. Lindiway thanks for exposing somethings. Wake up call for the FG cos e get as I be

20. Think itz shaa beta than d one at irepodun ilobu osun state

21. WTF!!!! Am speechless ..... Nigeria ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡)

22. Yes Linda, there is one worse than this in my place.

23. hahaha u know sometimes I laugh my ribs off when I hear Nigerian say "Giant of Africa" ..indeed giant

24. Lolz. I just can't stop laughing

25. COULD BE REAL IF THE STANDARD OF POLICE POSTS IN THE CITIES ARE CONSIDERED!

26. This can't be a station......may be their dress room or something else....
    Kaycee Zulus

27. Its not showing jhoor......

28. If u ask meee,na who i go ask

29. Earn easy money on this link
    http://InternetDuty.com/?id=Atinuke

30. Are a LearneR Linda?? Go to Oshodi Police Station Under The Bridge And See For Yourself..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
    >>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

31. Lmao,dats some crazy shii.

32. LWKMD!!!!!!!!buaaaaaaaaaah........you have got to be kidding me!!!!!

1. If u sleep for dis police station, kwarikwata go be ur best friend, crocodile skin go better pass ur own

33. Hahahahhahahaha,, otukpo 4 benue??

34. Oh my days! This Olopa station is what I call Jango the Bastard Hehehe!

35. Which kind thing be this na,na real police station or somebody store?police station no fit dey like o.that kind place no go get cell o because na way house be that.na waha.

36. Well, u have seen it... nothing surprises me anymore as far as Nigeria is concerned

37. Is the senate president not from Otukpo? What a shame. Next thing they will quickly build another one and say this one doesn't exists. #Naijasadness.

38. na wah oooo......a police station lyk dis......now I Knw y they take their frustrations out on a civilian.....

39. Chai nigeria don suffer.......WF says so

40. No b naija again?!!!.linda its for real o.now tell me,how can dey carry out dia duties as police officers when they can't even boast of a dignified office building

41. this is a big disgrace to the police force, how can they keep people in this kind of place and xpect them to reason normal

42. laff wan kill me oooo...naija......suffer.....

43. Lol..is that a secret passage to HELL.

44. Isnt it d same place u guys do ur photo shoot. .bunch of hypocrites!!

45. more like a store.*SMH*

46. Like seriously? Dis looks more like a store for empty beer bottles!Huh! Smh!

47. For real o Linda.

48. No its a butcher station, were aboki dey kill nama

49. Wow..its possible thou..I served in benue 2010B and dat state is nothing to write home about..Even their soo called state capital, jux few places were cool..

50. Najia go better

51. Dis is better,during my NYSC I visited a village in Auta Baleffi in Nassarawa....The station was built with ply-wood.

52. Lol kogi state village people

53. Wonder shall never end

54. Lwkmd! Seriously, this is horrible

55. Kikiki...I love my country. ..Lmao. This isn't funny though...Wharisdis na?

56. Omg....a police station 4 goats or wat?

57. Lwkmd...it looks like a kiosk in ekpan warri (Yh I stay in warri).....

58. What a digrace nation we re

59. cant blve dis...lol

60. No wonder ppl say police station is another world entirely
    first to comment cha
    #kawlz

61. What a disgrace nation we re

62. U won't tel us where d station is in Nigeria oooo..... BH if it ws in Ibadan nau..... Ur stupid headline would b "see how stations are built in Ibadan" mtcheew... U Nid to stop being bias.

1. Omo Ibadan don vex oooo....buhauahahahaha.

63. Linda pls dnt b bais, giv us gist abt ur friend Tiwa's police arrest. Its all over d news n tv stations

64. Otukpo is in Benue state!

65. Otukpo is in benue state. Dat may be real

66. No be small tinooo...

67. Ehen?wetin wrong wit d pisha na,linda?take time o!

68. Otukpo is in benue state. Dat may be real

69. Why are you surprised?Anything can be seen In Nigeria.Abeg carryon joor.

70. I think its a crime to put criminals here...lol

71. Purple are u seeing this c d name of d town

72. Its a Police Outpost and many more of such exist within the Ebonyi/Ogoja/Oturkpo Areas.Thats how well funded our Police force Is and yet we expect them to perform miracles!who are we fooling?I know cos I'm in the system.

1. D way deir oga @ d top moves,u go fear sophistication...total disconnect from dis reality

73. Hmmm 9ja nothing wen we no go see

74. i tire ooo#imelcy#

75. Notin we no go C for nja.Lmao

76. correct! Na so e suppose be. Wen dey give dem money, dey go chop dia tin, carry wood do station. After dem go say Jona do dis, Jona do dat! Me like dis type station, bcos no matter how dem arrest u, no cell to stay. And if cell dey, u send ur pple to bring hammmer for u to bail urself without money! All hail Niger.

77. Linda dear,wat do u think?

78. this police station is close to my home. it situated i the senate president family home

79. And they'l hav cell inside oo

80. LOL, E LIKE CRAZE WOMAN HOUSE

81. This one na Benue state ooo,how some state could be this backward.

82. Yes o! That's a police station in bayelsa

83. Can you find any case file in this station? Any policeman posted to this station will only be busy eating pounded yam and drinking of palm wine.

84. And am sure they'l hav cells inside..

85. shit this is very absurd nawa for this our country

86. shit dis is absurd nawa for dis our country oh

87. An average idoma man thinks only of himself...we have great people but nothing to show for it. Babz

88. Dis is my first tym commenting. Been trying but it aint publishing

89. It luks lyk a poultry house!

90. Like seriously ehn am not surprised!

91. Chai that is my village o Covering my eyes in shame. David Mark should see this, he is out there being senante president yet his city lacks everything. Nawa o

92. Dat is nigeria police station for u

93. Wonders shall never end in this Naija.The police station na by force ni

94. God is only our security in dis country

95. I can't help but laugh.............am not surprised. Still laughing

96. This shit prison. Its an higher crime putting criminals here. Damn!

97. Lol, for real??? Ds is cra..........zy.

98. Linda so u don't know that exposing the illegal things your Goverment has done is illegal

99. That's one prominant senator town!!!!!

100. Linda you shouldn't be surprised oh, this is Naija shit happens

101. Hmmm, like seriously

102. BELOVED NIGERIA... Where ANYTHING goes......I'm surprised that u r surprised at this Lindalicious.... LOL........stay strong dear, maybe one day Nigeria will be functional.

103. Hahahahahahahahahhahahha Nigeria!!!

#GIFTEDhands

104. Wow! Naija we hail thee. Lol. Check this site out. http://bit.ly/1jrovi8

105. there're som police station in my state dat dis is beter dan, i mean kogi state

106. This is d only country were anything can happen

107. It is in Nigeria. Somewhere in Otukpo in Benue state. I know this place like the back of my hand. And guess what: it shares its fence with the family house of a very very very prominent Nigerian politician of Idoma extraction.

108. Hehhehehehehehehehe, I can't fit laf

109. Where else could dis be if not IBADAN!!! Definitely IBADAN!!! Lmao

1. You dey craze ni?! You nor read say na for Benue state...abi you want make I send orunmila to you ni?

2. Lol @ orunmila. That one too much why not obatala

110. Yup it is. Shit happens here u knw

111. Am not surprised sha sha titi makana n' obodo a enwere ndi ji udiri eba were mere ebe obibi ha, o buruzie criminal suspect. Lmao

112. This is some people's residence. Am not like seriously surprised.

113. That should be the state of our dear senate president of Nigeria.....Benue state.

114. It is more like police hut, where they hide when robbers are around.

115. Built by senate president ryt in his father's compound, it's real we ar nxtdoor neighbour.

116. I cant fit laff ooo... kwakwakwaaaaaaaaa..

117. Built by senate president David A.B mark, ryt in his father's compound in otukpo it's real.

118. Hahahahahahahha! Real police station... Loool

119. Dis crap a police station?

120. Yes it is beside Senator David Mark's fathers house. Ask any idoma man from Otukpo

121. Why are you surprised? Or you're just forming ignorance?
    Most of their barracks are in similar conditionsm

122. This is where fit Nigeria police...they are too evil abeg.

123. Naija which way oo, just wondering when niaja ll be so good that we don't ve to go to abroad for any thing and then we ll be used as EXAMPLE

124. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

125. Das serious but not surprising

126. Is not real. It was constructed for one vilage movie. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

127. Benue pipz na dem way,dis one small.

-swallow ma comment linda if u like*

128. This is photo shopped

129. Am not surprised, Nigeria is diversified in all areas not only culture, language nd tradition. I love 9ja

130. Its not really a station to keep criminals.. They just keep okadas there and collect money.. Hahaha!! Naija My Country

131. Chei, and its in Otukpo too. My people, please try ooooo.

132. Yes o! This is a police station in bayelsa

133. Yes o this is a police station in bayelsa

134. Linda U self sabi form, which one be for real, D one wen dey Nkwerre Ur village no be so E dey?

135. Looooolz... Hahahah... I cant stop lafin, like say dem spray me lafin gas. Dats so poor of my beloved country, but I bliv tinz wil b beta sha

136. The police is the most neglected force in Nigeria! Even corp members have better benefits and pride than them

137. Haaaaaaaaaaaaa laaaaafffs

138. Its a shame. David Mark's family home is a few yards away. Its all about him and hs immediate family.I weep for we the idomas. Remember David power is transient. David u wont hold us back forever. We shall sure come out your stronghold.Shikena

139. BONARIO,,u claimed to ve served in Otukpo.So pls tell us more about the crime ridden areas of Otukpo.With ur supposed knowledge of Otukpo also confirm if the senate presidents family home is close by or not.

140. I wonder how their cells will look like

141. Linda abeg post the comments about David Marks family Home in Eupi Otukpo oh.A few houses seperate them. This shouldnt scare you.

142. What! No, I don't believe that.

143. Sickening and we call ourselves the giant of Africa.

144. Yeah yeah,stay off politics Linda,not willing to rock the boat.We know David Mark's aides ve reached out to U. So sad linda.Once more stay off politics

145. If this was Ibadan,we no go hear word. *hiss*

146. D Nigerian police z ur frnd...dats all! (•_•)

147. Linda,yet again .I salute ur courage

148. hoooohaaaahehehe i bet ma ass dis police station dey warri

149. @Adorable Jewel. Your comments on this blog makes a mockery of your blog name. You're a tribalist, with skewed mentality. Putting people down is the ONLY thing that gives you joy. You are living in a dark dark world..... and it obvious you are a sadist because you are not happy with your life. People like you are likely to fall into depression.

150. Linlin,this one is an executive police station compared to the one i saw last month. It is better we don't have any than have that type