New Music: Gerald Milton - Dreams | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 February 2014

New Music: Gerald Milton - Dreams

Gerald Milton releases his new single Dreams from his forthcoming mixtape titled 'Larger Than Life' 

24 comments:

1. Nice

2. Nigerian Nas wannabe

3. Truth be Told!!!
    Screen wat you post Lee....I know yu tryna promote a bruva but...this is just not it...lyrics (zero), production(zero), biting off Burna's, Olamide's plus the Fake a** Britico accent..Abeg e dey pain my ear jor!...Bottomline ...Whack!

N/B: Linda, You have never posted my post and there is no day i don't visit your blog. WAITING!!!

4. Weldone dear atlst u tried

5. CONGRATS UGOCHUKWU NWOSU. GOD BLESS UR HUSTLE AMEN.

6. #dope...X commando

7. Linda you and dis your songs self #bright bravo#

8. Very wonderful bro!!!!accops

9. dude is good, keep working hard

10. dude is good, give Nigerians something different they start complaining. when u blow, na dem go hail you!!!

11. Nice track,we wud love 2 c more frm u

12. Good job,work harder.

13. let's encourage them a beg its not easy

14. ... this is awesomely different

15. Sch fada of lyf God bless ur hustle.

16. This is old school neo soul/hip hop. Been done in the Turn of the millennium. 20 yrs too late. U no naija, if you ain't shaking ukwu when dancing no one will buy.

17. The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams. See the link below for more info.

#dreams
    www.ufgop.org