Pastor Bakare denies labelling APC ‘satanic’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 February 2014

Pastor Bakare denies labelling APC ‘satanic’

Pastor Tunde Bakare has denied recent reports that he labelled political party APC, 'satanic'
“APC is like a newly opened church of Satan with the evil as a pastor which could not be distinguished by Nigerians from a true living Godly church and hence could be mistaken for a real church, even when it was made of thieves (Legitimate Pen Robbers),” Mr. Bakare, who pastors the Latter Rain Assembly, was reported as saying during a sermon.
But his lawyer says he never made such a comment
“The publication which has been shared on other online news platforms and social media has no shred of truth. It is malicious, offensive and intended to disparage our client and cause him embarrassment and public condemnation.”

61 comments:

1. THen he should sue those platforms to substantiate claim.Until that is done,pastor I still have my doubt o

1. Shutup bonita,ur opinion ends in linda's blog

2. He should do more than refuting this claim via his lawyer,coz the statement credited to him casted doubt over his real stand as it pertains polity in Nigeria.

UNILAG BANS STUDENTS FROM DRIVING ON CAMPUS

2. Story story, story.

3. He should do more than refuting this claim via his lawyer,coz the statement credited to him casted doubt over his real stand as it pertains polity in Nigeria.

1. Bonario,shuush! U too talk,u get work so? jobless boi,I no knw d grama wey u de speak wey ppl de talk,shortman lik u

2. It's obvious bonario is every where with different handles.. SHAME.. He is also H.SWEN

4. Na wa ooo....media nd wahala.. Jst wan tarnish person image

5. No comment

6. What is really wrong with this man...he should try and Zip his mouth abeg if politics doesn't fit him,he should try another line of work no wonder his church members were fed up with him.

7. We Al need to watch wht we say in public.earn more on http://invitetown.com/?id=bimmyronny

8. El Rufai even went ahead to blame Jonathan and his media as the architects of the story.

9. tbh if i were this man and pst chris okotie i will just eschew from Nigerian politics cos it is tarnishing their images

10. He's a confused man

11. Am not surprised,meanwhile i said it..no try to trust all dis polithiefcians,dia ways are never straight

12. Nah them sabi º°˚˚°ºoo !

13. But dat is d truth

14. The Lawyer is only doing is JOB.

15. Wt al due respect sir,pastor!its ovious old age is beginning to tel on u,and its affectin ur medulla!I advice u seek d consent of ur Doctor!#Iroojukoroju

16. Una dey fear....lol...he denied sayin it after all wat he said is on net...see this man ooo...anð he called himself a man of God...say d truth anð let the devil be ashame jhur...idiot

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
    Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the process
    Here

Husband’s ghost Cam caught his Wife “In The Act” with their 16 year old Son.
    Here

See How 2 Couple caught “In the Act” at the Car Park were Bursted. So Interesting!
    Here

17. PASTOR TALK TRUE NO LIE OOOOO

18. It's the handiwork of the PDP.....

19. Romeo Without Juliet13 February 2014 at 13:24

Linda bf nko y him no go deny who tel u say life no dey sweet am.Lolz

20. Ok even if he denies it they are.

21. Today is my POP. Libers plz rejoice with me oo #greater things ahead

22. Bakare abeg take back seat joor. Ur own don too much.

23. Hmmmmmmm! Who do we believe now??
    Esther Orhoro - Festac Town

24. When a pastor goes into politics, he must tell lies, no 2ways about that. ~O'berry~

25. and even if he said so, for me he didn't lie Apc is an open church of satan with its devilish members......

26. and even if he said so, for me he didn't lie Apc is an open church of satan with its devilish members......

27. Nawooo na so life be. Wait is the Pastor afraid of mere men like him. There is no point coming out to defend himself, he should have keep quiet. He didnt talk to anyone he was given homily in his church.

28. He is always running his mouth so people will find it easy to believe

29. It is'sinfull'to say something and deny it later.That shows he is a'coward for christ'

30. Why do I have a feeling his Lawyer is Lying? Smh

PRETTY GIRL

31. Mr Tunde Bakare is "FEARING" the local powers that be... you fall my hand sir.

32. Even u bakare.. God is watching

33. Stand by the truth. Apc means All Pdp candidates. They are pen robbers. Pastor are u scared 2die cos of a mere mortal or rot in hell. God is the baba wom baba wom. Fear God, not tinubu or buhari. Cheers. Engr E.

34. they should provide evidence that he said it... video or audio. shikina..

kessysoft

35. I bet dis man na real devil himself,I only pity his congegration becos who dey av as pastor is man of evil.god pls 4giv me.cosmos.

36. The guy dey fear. Lol

37. Linda,u didnt want to?

38. Linda you can do it,4me now???

39. U saw wat i sent please...

40. He is denying it now because he is on hog sit now. Sometime some of u mess urself up because u can't differentiate being a pastor from being a politician. Maybe quest for money

41. @Alloy Chikezie.... U are really open-minded guy. A true Nigerian unlike some.

42. Plz don't listen to politicians. Access n vote a good person no Mata d party. Politicians r washing our head.

43. the first cut is the deepest.
    HIS STATEMENT IS TRUE TO TYPE. STOP LIEING. U SAID IT

44. BakaRe is ​A̶̲̅ politician. So he may/maynt av said it. Bt dats is business

45. Pastor Backare and Pastor OKO-tie shld be herbalists and not pastors...and wen u look at their face structures,it wldnt be so hard to pass as juju men...bomboklats pastors going into politics...park well jor

46. The situation of corruption in this country has gone beyond allowing pagans to lead us..its high time religious leaders took over the mantle of leadership..

47. Anon 5:18pm, why shd bonita shut up? If d man of God did nt say any of those things he is accused of, then he shd sue someone, bt untill dn, Bonita I'm wit u on dis one

48. This sound like what pastor Tunde can say ooo.He always has his way around with words. But he wanst the one that denied saying this na, its APC paid lawyer. Very soon that midget Hell rufai will blame jonathan. I don laugh tire

49. sisLinda,didnt you see what i sent to you?
    abt my funaab,fee?
    my number is 08136396385

50. There r some things that makes me wonder abt this pastors,they have to be careful of the why they use their words since they r all representatives of God.I'm not judgingoo but rather I'm giving an advise.