Come Party Incognito with Martell | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 February 2014

Come Party Incognito with Martell

It seems this valentine season it’s not all for just couples after-all. If you are single and mingling for fun or something better is in your Vocabulary this Love Season, then we have got you covered
#valmaskparty.   

Best take this advice: Cancel all your plans and come party Incognito. Because we want you lovely singles to meet new friends and make new fun connections. And couples to have a wild time in town!

Spin Club the Famous Party brand is hosting Lagos’ fabulous Mask Party and you are invited. Come party with other fun-loving singles and celebrities. Continue...

There’s going to be a wild out speed dating session where everybody gets a chance to hook up, so if you’ve got  your “A- game”, bring it !! ...You never can tell.....

So if you are in for a fantastic party time out in town this “Love-ly” weekend, then here is where  you want to be at, cos, this is one party night you’ll remember for a while to come

Date:  Saturday February 15th, 2014

Venue:  VILLA  ANGELIA 2 / 7 Okun-ola Martins Close,  Okotie-Eboh / Omo-Osagie Street, Off Awolowo Road. S.W. Ikoyi –Lagos.

Ticket:  N5,000 per ticket

Every ticket gets you the Official Party Mask, finger food, drinks and a guaranteed great time

For Special / VIP Reservation please call or text:   080-9999-5604

Tickets available at NaijaTickeshop.com: www.naijaticketshop.com/details.php?id=1045

27 comments:

1. Hmmmm......am single nd sure ready to mingle

1. I need a special Val from a LIBer. Contact me with immediate effect.

UNILAG BANS STUDENTS FROM DRIVING ON CAMPUS

2. Thank u linda...am coming guys.

3. Linda, you must have made #50m this week alone. All these Ads you're churning out one after the other. Keep it up :)

4. Can't wait for tomorrow to come and go so we can hear word on this blog ooo

5. I perceive great fun here.

6. For lagosians.

7. Don't like partying! I am to religious

8. Dis valentine ife nile ga eme live! Lindodo see u dia

9. I need a special Val from a LIBer. Contact me with immediate effect.

10. what's special about this year's Valentine?

11. Aunty Linda which of this Club are you heading to 2marrow so i can see your luvly face.

12. Ok º°˚˚°ºoo

13. Hmmm, wetin do abuja ni, abi people no dey stay abuja? am just asking o

14. *in beyonce's voice* All the single ladies, all the single ladies... Hahaha! Ammon' be there!!! Come catch me let's spin... I go kiss tire...

15. Yoooo!!!! Mask party again am not goin to miss this one. #PartyRockStarz

16. Yoooo!!!! Mask party again am not goin to miss this one. #PartyRockStarz

17. Miss linda,help me....

18. Am single but not searching

19. Something for singles. Am going

20. Thank God o, atleast sometin for we Singles, buh 5000 plenti o, nd no Bf to pay nau *sad face*

21. This sure goin to be a Lover Blast.
    Thank God say I single & am ready to mingle
    Leggooo!

22. Emi ololade fun rara mi,am single and ready 2 mingle #winks#,wud definately be dere Yipeeeeeeee

23. Emi ololade fun rara mi,am single and ready 2 mingle #winks#,wud definately be dere Yipeeeeeeee