Graphic video: Watch a man kill another man with one single punch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 February 2014

Graphic video: Watch a man kill another man with one single punch

40 year old autistic man Andrew Young (pictured below) died from a single blow to the head by Lewis Gill, 20, (pictured above) in November 2013. Lewis killed Young with a single punch in an unprovoked attack captured on CCTV after Young challenged Lewis' friend for riding a bike on the pavement in the Charminster area of Bournemouth. Lewis pleaded guilty to manslaughter and was sentenced to only four years for the crime last Friday. Watch the graphic video after the cut...but be warned that the video contains scenes of violence that some may find disturbing. Continue...

70 comments:

1. We have a new heavy weight champion of the world!!!!! LEWIS. Lollx

2. Replies
    1. Ojai says" what!! This is unbelieveble, and four yrs is just damn too small. Wht sort of a hand has he got?? Iron? Heck!!!

2. Ojai pls stop with your annoying ojai says. We can see your name clearly, stop being a retard. The man obviously used a curse word notice how the guy on the bike paused even the woman turned to look at him. Im sure it was a racist comment cuz when he fell the 2 people around them would have hurled abuses at the guy who punched him. Besides what was his biz the owner of tht side shop(the woman) wasnt complaining. Rip tho

3. Good comment from u @ anon but u dis ojai is obvious ur brain is fried sha.

3. Wow! Dis another super Mike Tyson. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

4. Eyaaa pple should learn how 2 control demselves..voilence is very bad..Rip

5. RIP to d man. Buh kinda funny lolz

6. Anger Distroys....RIP Man!

7. Horrible, its always wise to watch our anger

8. We need 2 employ dis guy 2 fight boko haram...............

9. Na waoooo, u sure say na human or robot?

10. Chai this man must have the hand of the keeper of the underworld.#IronFistThinz

11. Nice judgment...he killed him by mistake,so d number of yrs is ok.

12. Just frm one single punch...... This dude needs to be a boxer because thats his calling...... Am sure na akpu this lewis of a guy dey wack everyday.....

13. That is very bad and four years is not enough.

14. May the soul of young rest in perfect peace... Amen..... I call this mistake death..

15. Bonario!!!!! Pls tell linda dat I've not been. Able to watch videos on her blog lately.I. Don't wana believe its my phone or network provider cos I use d best.LOL
    Hope you all know dat Bonario is our silicitor to Linda?

16. Oga young,sorry oo r.i.p

17. Nawa º°˚˚°Âºoo was the guy sick bsfore or somefin? Trying to believe this. May his soul rest on perfect peace..

18. See gobe! Nd no be am dem accuse oooo

19. omg....that man no well before ooo...he was just waitin for someone to do take d life out o him...n as for the black guy that is takin another person's headache good for u

20. Ha - I thought its only The Eggon Ombatse Cult people that can do that ooooh - ha....its quite unfortunate. We all have to resist the urge to strike back when provoked - the best thing to do is to let the other person win the argument -that's all

21. For Naija na 1 blow seven die but it's different here o*oroburuku pelu erin*

22. Sometimes, it is better to walk away than stand to show ur power.

23. And y I pray would I want to watch a man kill another man wit one single punch?
    Rolls eyez
    Amanda R

24. Jesus wept,just four years for manslaughter,there's no justice in this world.

25. Omo this guy is in really soup ooo...devil is@work ooo...na jail he will spend the rest of his now...sorry bro

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
    Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
    Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
    Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
    Here

26. One blow seven die

27. Lewis don use charm ooooo

28. Na stone d guy carry for hand

29. They call it" one blow one die" in Nigeria.

30. The guy is lucky to have gotten only a four year sentence for killing a man that is mentally incapcitated from knowing,that he was offending another person.

31. The sentence was too light for a life taken. It was an unprovoked violent act that led to the man's death. Manslaughter, yes, but just 4 years?

32. Shey if na naija dem go say na jax, some go say dem don kill am 4 nite... Especially in my place 'benin' lol

33. A ten years old will kill d 20yrs old too...don't worry karma awaits you

34. One blow one die.

35. Arrrrrrrrr That's MIKE TYSON'S younger Brother.. #EKPARODE!! Let Him Come Face Me or 9ice!!

.GENTLE DISPLAY
    >Comment Moderation Disabled<

36. bhet nawa oh....what is happening wiv alldis killings...God help us

37. if that was naija, that guy has excaped for life.

there's no catching him.

38. A.K.A one blow seven akpus

39. Sally p said He didn't mean to kill him.the man was a walking corpse.but then again justice is served.

40. If u ask me, I'll saw this isn't justice. It's quite unfair on the dead being that the guy who punched him had nothing to do with the argument. It's quite understandable if the guy on d bike threw d punch, perhaps he d dead guy used swear words. This I term aggression and I think ten years ain't bad enough.He was ready to continue with d beaten had d guy not fell down.

41. You never know what the next man is suffering from, that's why you should never hit anyone, no matter what. Some people can actually die if slapped, how much more being punched? O crazo

42. fake me out thug. I hope he is raped everyday he's in jai

43. Dem done first kill that one for night joor

Na rock him take blow am

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOg

44. i trust yankee, he won't get anything less than 10 yrs

45. It is well in Jesus name! The boy shuld just thank God he's not sentenced to death n for d dead, may his soul rest in peace

46. This is why its not good to engage in violence, some people are 95% dead already and so just a push on the chest alone will kill them, at times, when i don't fight, people think i'm weak but mehn, i don't wanna go jail, 5 years is OK though cos the guy didn't plan to kill him, thats why he was just going normally but why did he punch him though? If its naija, killing is killing o, na EWON GBERE straight

47. This gives a whole new meaning to the phrase: 'one blow, seven die'

48. The young lad be violent sha...i'm sure the foolish young boy mistook correction for racist bullying. Dnt blame him, its very common...

49. Mmmm,. Just one punch. Nawaooo. That hand is made of concrete

50. Na wa ooo bad news evry were wats goin.not been 2 control ones tempa kan lead 2 alot of crappy actions
    ******A-BELLE******

51. I know this ain't funny, but this nigga just shakeisha'ed the dude! dang that was a bad ass blow! big time! we just have to watch our anger no matter how they push us.

52. God will punish you you stupid fool!! Totally unprovoked- May the mand soul rip

53. A lot of dumb asses on this board...cant believe some people find this funny????

54. But some white dudes can be so annoying when they are drunk. I think the man was drunk. RIP

55. Na wah o. Seriously that was barely a punch. Hmmmmm. And he was prolly dead before he hit the ground. Now I understand what people mean by walking dead. Hmmm. Tufiakwa. May his soul rest in peace. Four years is okay. He didn't go in there with the intent to kill.

56. The man was probably weak already