Actress Anita Joseph shows off hot body in sexy black lingerie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 February 2014

Actress Anita Joseph shows off hot body in sexy black lingerie

We haven't seen a pic of her in a bit. Maheeda kinda took over...:-)

180 comments:

1. Lindodo, No make i carry your matter go my herbalist ooo. Wetin sexy for this oplioplio. See as she be like water melon wey wear mosquito net. Take time oo Linda. lmao

1. \=))=)) =))_
      ((
      <,'\/‎​ !!!!!!!!!! =)) . Lmao @ water melon wen wear mosquito net.

2. Lol...see dat sexy laps na die ooo...omo don't go there oo...she is damn hot

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
      Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
      Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
      Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
      Here

3. Mumu like u. If ur sista manage be like dis, I swear ull be collectin tax on evry toast she gets. ..

4. Sharaaaaap. U no see dat ikebe. Nonsense. Nah anorexic u like good for u. Chicks baddddd men.

5. Anon 9;56 u wey u no dirty na hm mk u comment 4tyms wif ur chinco fone. Weyre

6. @ AIINA TALK you've finish me with laughter for here o.....hahahahahahaha, I swear you're right!

7. lol @water melon

8. Bia Nwata, did you take a second look @ this pic before posting? If you, you are an unreasonable fool. And if you didn't, you are a stamped fool! You don't hav any shame! Man chaser! Keep playing your stupidity out for people to seee. Just take a look @ this things you call pictures SMH. Efulefu! *Cagey*

9. Linda, please learn to tell the likes of Anita the truth. What's hot about this body? She can't even cross her leg, without looking choked. Bia anita, if Linda has failed in her own part, its not gonna happen with ♍ε. Iwu akpa NJO!

10. Loooooooooooooopooool
      I'm dead

2. Choi...Dis babe sha

3. Yea and she posted dis to remind us of her.

4. damn!!!! look at her ugly body

5. Ok u gat d booty and laps,9iz edited pix...linda NEXT!!!

6. Look at her turkey laps, rubbish

7. Who is this Agidi?
    abeg siri gi nsisi pua ebea.

1. Lol,whatever that meant...

2. BONARIO,a beg u, decode what you said

3. ROTFLMAO!!!! No b small Nsi oooooo!This girl no d tire I swear!with her fugly dirty skin and tatooed arm!

8. See how fat she is, this babe go like FOOD die.

9. My sis just told me this morning she heard she's born again, what happened? What went wrong again.

10. You need a bottle of dencia's whitelicious. Period

1. olodo! it is whitenicious!! not licious...

11. This is not an actress, this is a pornstar.

12. Yoruba girls r too dirty. But y

13. Yoruba girls r too dirty. But y

14. Yoruba girls r too dirty. But y

1. Why are yoruba girls dirty.d girl is anita joseph!!fool

2. U r a bastard. U s she yoruba. U aint gotta like us. Were, ada to.

15. Yoruba girls r too dirty. But y

1. Wen will u stop being a fool? Wat AV Yoruba girls got 2 do wt dis NW?

2. You must be a pig! Stupid idiot.

3. Mumu is Anita Joseph a yoruba girl? Ode oshi u better grow up with ya tribal sentiment. Olodo

16. Lol @Maheeda kainda took over, but Anita u re just 2 old 4 all ds nonsense naa, u re sopose 2 be a mum @ds stage of ur life, not sampling ur thigns, hips n all ur gboegboe in public, n u re not evn clean, na Wetn de pain me, if not 4 d help of photoshop that pix would have shown all ur ngwongwo. Smh# 4 u o, mtchewww.

17. Yoruba girls r too dirty. But y

1. Abi oloriburuku ni eleyi ni, aye e o de ni da for calling us dirty. Son of a bitch.

18. this girl never tire ? doing her thing .. doing marketing for the senators and governors ... linda i just dont know how much she paid you for this ....

19. May God help us (men) from all these everyday 'viewers-discretion-needed' sights... When Jesus said mere pondering abt it, U av commited sin. Makes me wonder how the mind will not 'ponder' at d sight of these... Hmmm. Isokay

20. Oh same wk ni, issokay.

21. She's d only nigeria actress dat has no value on her xlf,sleeping around with under age owerri yahoo boys (18yrs to 27 underage boys) have seen her so many times with small owerri yahoo boys,jus buy a 2bottles of red label n uve gotten her2 bed. Stupid girl

22. Am yet to see the hot body Linda.Hot bodies are well covered coz their worth is far above rubbies.Virtues woman

23. Nawa oooo...
    Shey this Thing name sexy body?.. Nwa I beg commit dis bag of rubish from ur blog I beg Linda Biko

24. Omg......... Am always shouting when i look at this pic...... Lindiway i wish u are a guy so that yu can join me and shout 'look at hippppppppppppppppsssssssssssssssss' damn. She looks bangable....
    ***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

1. dat sun will soon roast u!!! it's every gurl dat looks bangable to u. wonder y i'm even callin dis one girl sef.

2. Linda ιƨ praising your body way to the bank, while we tell you the koko about this your silly unthoughtful pic.

25. Are u for real Anita? Abeg go close your body

26. Owerri slut...all yahoo boys 4 owerri don count censes on her.owerri Yahoo to**

27. Anita, take it frm me.... YOU GAT A BIG BANGING ASSS..... Damn..... Oh my internal lord God.... U are blessed Anita...

1. No dey call GOD name any how abegg. U can use the name of your 4fathers not just God's Name abegg....

28. Evri1 is nw bleaching o!must evri1 expose deir bodies dis days?what is dis world turning in2?she de find market #SMH

29. She's d only nigeria actress dat has no value on her xlf,sleeping around with under age owerri yahoo boys (18yrs to 27 underage boys) have seen her so many times with small owerri yahoo boys,jus buy a 2bottles of red label n uve gotten her2 bed. Stupid girl

1. We don hear! Wetin sef, that is how you pepl talk you don't know, she is one of the desperate chick group and also an actress so you can tell me she sleeps with owerri boys she don pass that level talk of the politians

2. We don hear! Wetin sef, that is how you pepl talk you don't know, she is one of the desperate chick group and also an actress so you can tell me she sleeps with owerri boys she don pass that level talk of the politians

3. Kobokobo girls asewo 's claiming actress. Dem boku nollywood upgrade prostitutes.

30. Happy for her
    Kip it up girl
    Better pikin

31. Its not by force to pose 4 picture. All dese I must b sexy but I end up being unsexy people.

32. Lindiway u just made my night with tthis pic but am waiting for urs and am sure yu will beat anita hands down. Lol .. Ok, Downloading mode activated......

33. She really looks dirty...Abeg cover your amala ynash and body.*slut*

34. K, WHAT'S ALL THIS FOR? EVERYTHING IS JUST SWOLLEN. EVEN HER LIPS......#HURTS EYES

35. U never try until u open pussy n tits 4 us 2 c.cosmos.

36. Dis dirty gal, abeg go rest. Tnk God 4 photoshop.

37. Thought ds lady said she was now born again and regretted having tattoos? SMH! ~Ritty~

38. Odi kwa very risky baby oku hmmm

39. Dafuq??? Who's she again? Smh..

40. Ok so does it make her world's most beautiful girl?with her fat thigh like that of a cow..i wonder y women feel nudity brings out the beauty or sexiness in a woman..Nkea esoro di..sam sam..tufiakwa!!

41. Ds ugly biatch nd her tacky tatoo don't knw if its cashew nut dey used in drawin it........hot tho

42. Please what movie has she ever acted?

1. Fulton mantion and many more she is also a musician lol but na true desperate chicks group

43. What į̸̸̨§ she wearing! Just passing

44. Linda this is deliberate wickedness and u know it. did u say hot body???? lmao

45. At least maheeda gave us something worthy to look at

46. customers don reduce black pant don show. we deh come we don see you ooo help u are not expensive sha.

47. Linda na ur pikin dey for background?

48. Are lady celebrities jobless or brainless that all they do now is post nude pics of themselves...........

49. Hot? Okay. Walksaway

50. Have always admired her shape and not face. Good lingerie

51. All this nudity sef, it has become to much na. Make dem two carry go. The count down to invisible dresses continues

52. Anita ashewo no b work ooooh! Go change ur ways afterall all ur mates are now starting a family...wit dat ur elephant shape u think u have,,,public dog

53. Her head is pulling out.

54. Who cares...nt my biz i seen worse dan dis.

EBY

55. Who the hell is this ratchet ogre? Eeewwww!

56. Replies
    1. Onyii I love u for dat,she is simply a frog

2. Lols@ Frog. Shebi frog still better. All dis human monkey's Opening Nyash up nd down all in d name of Fame #JesusIsComingSoonREPENT.

3. Lols@ Frog. Shebi frog still better. All dis human monkey's Opening Nyash up nd down all in d name of Fame #JesusIsComingSoonREPENT.

57. Shameless girls/ladies... Do we call dis a promo-shot for her career or what? I see nothing special about her, regular chubby body and below-par face. 2moro they would claim dey arent prostitutes...

58. u re invitin a rapist don't worri.

59. Shameless girls/ladies... Do we call dis a promo-shot for her career or what? I see nothing special about her, regular chubby body and below-par face. 2moro they would claim dey arent prostitutes...

60. All dis ashewo girls wey dey claim actress Name God go plaster una pussy

61. Don't they have families who see all this indecent pictures or what

62. What is the nudity pics for..... Linda most u post evry pics send to? this blog is bigger than this pls

63. Linda i am wearing bikini, pls post my pic.lol....abeg dey post good body not busy body

64. I feel like putting my hands in her laps,pull aside her panties before giving her a massive cunninlungus.for those not initiated,that means vagina sucking. I only hope it's clean and or dourness down there.

Pussy hunter

65. This girl should cover up biko.with her cellulites and flabby body.chai!what does she think shes doing sexy?please go and sell yourself on allen!

66. She's just trying to get the attention of the public nd social media. That she is still alive. From www.nairareal.blogspot.com

67. She sit down like mumu

68. Nonsense, the leading actresses, ini edo, genevieve, rita, chioma akpotha, uche jombo, and more , av u seen them take naked pix in the name of promo??? I could av sworn I read she became born again and no more crazy fotos?? Nonsense looking like 2cent hoes in vegas !

69. As you read this; somewhere in Nigeria, one guy is begging one girl to allow him put only the 'cap' in.

70. What is she marketing? Somebody should please ask her to put her clothes ON!! Ashhhhhhhhhhhhh

71. What's sexy about her

72. In destinys child voice: You's a nasty,trashy,nasty,sleazy,nasty,classless..Nasty put some clothes on I told ya,don't walk out of your house without your clothes on.... Booty all out,tongue out her mouth,clevage from here to mexico..Nasty put some clothes on,you looking stank..Nasty where is your pride?U making it hard for girls like myself who respect themselves and have dignity.... You are nasty,sleazy,trashy,freaky,classless,nasty put some clothes on...Abeg nah beyounce et al sing am oh,they had miss Anita in mind#Cheezyjayne

73. Kini gbogbo eleyi.linda ogaooo

74. Anonymous 9:56 PM. You've just shot yourself in the foot! Anita Joseph is from ANAMBRA STATE. Pure Igbo! So you should be saying: ''Igbo girls r too dirty. But y''. Hehehehehehe.

75. I would still give her a good ASS-fock.

76. Linda, ahan this one na fat na. Make she go lose weight and cover up biko. Nothing sexy here just Whory!!!!

77. She's got a nice shape but not dat sexy. *just my view sha

78. Linda post my comment. What's wrong with u sef. I go vex call off the wedding o

79. No wonder linda is not married yet, see what she called sexy hot body. As for you miss sexy body.. I pity your career.

80. SEE MASSIVE LAPS. NAWA. DIS BABE NOR FINE. HIAN!

81. Anita babe..damn dis bored ass-homosapients, OMG, you sending fire down my spine wif those pics. lo hot

82. Lord-style(Naija bad rapper)22 February 2014 at 05:45

Anita sexy damn this bored ass-homosapients. OMG, you sending fire down my spine with those pics of urs.

83. Dirty - check
    Fat - check
    Ugly - check
    Delutional - check
    Old - check
    Ratchet - check
    Talentless - check
    Slutty - check
    Sexxy - NOT!
    So what do you want to hear from this post Linda?
    post Linda

84. Some of dis guyzz wld actually do anifin 2 enta d place.. stop d pretence abeg.

85. We r tired of seeing all dis nude pictures. We need educative news dat will change our society and also innovate our youth.

86. Gud for ha

FDJ

87. I just like this girl for one night stand, not as a wife material, we call it in Sweden knulla kompis (kk)😄

88. she looks too tick. lose some wight dear

89. stupid woman, what does she want us to do with her asawo 10 10 kobo body

90. Not for us pls na for politicans because them no get choice pls make una no de waste una strength the write pls

91. Rotimi Amaechi de chop something o. Wether her pimples don clear now. This bush meat of yore years.

92. U got d physique,yea,a beautiful girl is not known by nakedness bt by morals my dear,enough of dis

93. See her big belle, fat body & bleached skin. Smh

94. She's just So Ugly from hair to toes, she's so Disgustin and irritatin•Go get a life Anita stop deceving ur self with ur bleached body•

95. @ anon 9:56pm u ar very stupid.. What does yoruba girls ave to do wif d pics...dnt wnt 2 strt mentionin names of celebs cus dey ar frm other tribe.. Its better u lend a brain 4 dat ur over size big head.. Empty brain.. I'm sure u'r just 1 mod*fcking.. Idiot..racist.. Walahi God wil punish u like slippers.

Taiwo esther1

96. OTU OCHA! Linda this girl is a semi-ashawo.

97. Linda,you make all these people feel more than what they are. No one cares if she's naked or whatever. we're all worried about Boko Haram & all diz incessant rape and murder cases.

Biko linda, this is no news. Stop showing us pictures of all these people who we know are into full time prostitution,don't even know her as an actress sef.

1. @nikeh go and hug fire . lick my ass all her haters u can Neva b lyk her she's a moving train and beautiful very sexy. Limo

98. phemmy dat lag bobo22 February 2014 at 08:37

This pics are suited for an amateur pornsite. All I see is fuck material on a low budget day, as for sexiness , the nays v it. So yago jare.

99. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm,e b lyk sey I wan cum,anita abeg hw much be ur market?2 bottles of red label?but me no be yahoo boi sha oooooo

100. This one na Dinasour ooooo!!! Even my grandma can pose sexily.

101. All I see is a bored face wiv lumps of meat....atleast if u wan sell u sposed smile small nau.....lmao

102. Hmmmmm I no fit shout

103. Bitch...she f**k guys and do gals 2

104. Onye Ara,carry fat full everywhere.

105. But Africans Y? Y are u people insulting this girl nw is nt Fair at all, is nt, at least show some Appreciation, the Gal is dam sexy. Ah ah Anita u rock K, fine Gal better Pikin, Na Mz pee talk am.

106. Ukwu in Egberi papas voice, dam mm dis is wat I Cal Black is beautiful nd sexy.

107. Gosh some girls are just too somehow,wen lekpa dey xpose,oroboo go join wt her chicken laps body...ur body is a temple of d holy spirit please..smh.ure nt SMEXI

108. She's BOLD BEAUTIFUL & BUSTY

109. Hahahhahhaha this girl looks like eniola badimus shoppin bags, so afodious I min belledious, her tommy like bag of beans!

110. I thought she said is born again and no more nudity. Hmmmmmmmm

111. Hahahahaha! See this can loi-loi (fofo) u think say we go fit swallow u? Carry dat fish net enter river ok?

112. Hahahahaha! See this can loi-loi (fofo) u think say we go fit swallow u? Carry dat fish net enter river ok?

113. so young ppl in nija dont have anything intellectual to offer..nothing innovative to improve peoples lot in life...what is all this nonsense....so every trifling behavior now has a platft...what a travesty..

114. Wow I love my women thick and fleshy,my dear u look sweet

115. Guys wey dey comment nonsense here r wack,u just simply jealous cuz u guys cnt lay ur fucking dirty fingers on dat Ass

116. Wetin b dix abeg....jox passin

117. hmmm..too fat for this type of pic

118. Anon Feb 22 7:16, you dey cuss person and you can't spell. All this girls cussing her out do worse. It is girls like you that will take nude pics and send to men, wear rubbish on the street etc. Please practice what you preach..... hypocrites!

119. All of hating should go and jump inside lagoon,even due she fat like water melon(4rm d first comment),she still maintained a nice shape and a flat tummy something thats now becoming rare even with lekpa.she's hot in a way

120. Please someone to tell that stupid and idiot by that Anita mother is from Nkwerre in Owerri, Imo-State and she comes to Owerri to see her cousins, as I have met her and her cousins hanging out before in Owerri and not Yahoo boys

121. Linda u beta tak ur tym,wich kind nonsense b dis.are dese pple payin u 2 lie to them or wat ??hot ke frozen body ne.****A-BELLE******

122. Linda, what makes the content of these pictures hot? Abeg, abeg, it is not every naked woman's body that is hot and making that assumption is making ladies to expose what should remain hidden.

123. Razz.com pls get someone to fix your hair well. Dont even know what this pictures are for

124. In destinys child voice: You's a nasty,trashy,nasty,sleazy,nasty,classless..Nasty put some clothes on I told ya,don't walk out of your house without your clothes on.... Booty all out,tongue out her mouth,clevage from here to mexico..Nasty put some clothes on,you looking stank..Nasty where is your pride?U making it hard for girls like myself who respect themselves and have dignity.... You are nasty,sleazy,trashy,freaky,classless,nasty put some clothes on...Abeg nah beyounce et al sing am oh,they had miss Anita in mind#Cheezyjayne
    wholesale swimwear
    wholesale bikinis