In December, the BBA winner and actress tweeted that she had cancer (if you missed it, read it
here) and not much has been heard from her since then. At the time she was awaiting results that indicated she had breast cancer. It's been confirmed and she is currently undergoing treatment in a UK hospital. All the best to her!
God will heal you in jesus name. AMEN!!!
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Karen dear and for all these evil people pls no bad comments keep it to yourselves, she is a human being n deserves our prayers and best wishes, pls be kind haba
ReplyDeleteGod will see her through
ReplyDeleteSometimes what used to cause it is Brest Transplant, GoodLuck to her.
ReplyDeleteTypically, almost always, if you've had breast cancer before ( and no, it doesnt have to do with breast implants), after treatment, you most likely will get fake tits. Because you have 1 breast instead of two full ones. I have coworkers that have beaten that stupid cancer and they've had to get breast implants. And sad sometimes, the stupid senseless painful disease can reappear. I think Karen mentioned she got the first implants only after her first cancer occurence. I pray she beats that stupid illness. It has killed so many people it doesn't even make any sense. you're in my prayers Karen. Chemo is no walk in the park. Tsh
DeleteYou are too shallow to be entitled to an opinion here. Please shut the fuck up. Ignorant imp!!!
DeleteAwwww u will be fine dear
ReplyDeleteAwww! by his stripes you are healed boo.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Breast cancer!u c wot u ve done 2 ursef..anyway wish u luck
ReplyDeleteOde...see what ASUU strike has caused????? How can she do it to her self..fool.....better google cancer
DeleteAwww..ı hope she overcomes thıs'..ıts well wıth her!
ReplyDelete#HappyBırthday 2 mı,myself n mıı agaın,hehehe..
All the best buh please no more silicon...
ReplyDeleteMay God heal her. IJN
ReplyDeleteWow, wish her quick recovery. All will be well.
ReplyDeleteApply for this free govt grant to kickstart your dream business.
Did she travel to cure cancer or to re-implant her boobs?
ReplyDelete*curious*
O.M.G i actaully thought it was a joke.quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon. He did it for vast he will surely do ur own. Amen
ReplyDeleteGet well soon dear
ReplyDeleteWow, she's so young to have been affected by breast cancer twice in her life. I wonder if the implants had anything to do with it, if they leaked perhaps and wreaked havoc on her body? A speedy and full recovery to her.
ReplyDeleteGoogle implants and cancer b4 u start writing rubbish.....Ode
DeleteOMG... I declare speedy recovery dear... You shall scale through this..
ReplyDelete¤¤This Be Yo Man STELCH¤¤
It shall be well.
ReplyDeleteGet well karen
Why can't she undergo her treatment in nigeria,the health care is best ever since they started imprisoning and killing gays.
ReplyDeleteMay the good lord see her through
ReplyDeleteEyaahh, God almighty heal you please Amen!!!!! Get well soon.
ReplyDeleteNigerian health care will be the best very soon,when all gay people have been killed.
ReplyDeleteHey... not funny. Make your gay jokes somewhere else. Gay lynching law is also a serious issue, but this is not the forum for asinine joke about it. Two completely different story dude.
DeleteI wish her a speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteOMG... I declare speedy recovery dear... You shall scale through this..
ReplyDelete¤¤This Be Yo Man STELCH¤¤
Get well soon...
ReplyDeleteGet well soon swthrt!!! U got me by ur syd.....
ReplyDeleteBy His stripes you are healed, Karen!
ReplyDeleteAwwww,ul get thru this hunnay, God will see u thru.Bé well soon.
ReplyDeleteKaren luv i wish u speed recovery.. Yipee 1st 2 comment, lind if u lyk eat my comment. *vv*
ReplyDeleteGet well soon swthrt!!! U got me by ur syd.....
ReplyDeleteAbeg, must you announce to the whole world that you have cancer? You're begging for sympathy? Person no go hear word because you claim to have cancer. If you see people wey get cancer, you go keep quiet.
ReplyDeleteAre u an idiot, du u ave any atom of sympathy in you...Wen cancer cums 2 get u,then u wil knw wat sympathy does....booda ode....@ewuziekristiana
DeleteThunder fire u, how can u be so insensitive to ur fellow humans plight whose battling with cancer. Your kind on people jst die off like chicken
DeleteQuick recovery, thats all you need to say. Sometimes, we all take shocking news differently. Some tell everyone, others tell no one. Everyone is different. Also, her celebrity (perhaps as a socialite), deems that she lets her fans know. Your fans make you popular and relevant. So, please, dont deny her of any sympathy that she gets... she needs the prayer. Please, try to be compassionate, try it, just ones, you'll see it doesn't hurt.
DeleteMy God are you human!
DeleteGOD IS MERCIFUL O! For him to spare your life, your eyes and your hands after she typed this
Shut up..i am sure u re 1 of d evil people dat wish her cancer...Nonsense..U don't have to fly in d nyt to be called a witch..wicked comments like dis have shown us dat u re a Witch...Lisa
DeleteAwwwww. So she wasn't joking den? Pele ooo omo igho. God grant u divine healing.
ReplyDeleteAll d best and speedy recovery.
ReplyDeleteMoral leason be contented with what u have...God knowns why he gave u small breast...God please have mercy on her and heal her.
ReplyDeleteYour ignorance knows no bounds. So, were you wiyh her when her doctor told her her breast implants had something to do with her cancer occurrence? Nigerians, Really? Is this a lack of education thats causing this or its something else? You know some women both young and old have breast cancer that perhaps have never seen or touched silicon in their life much less have an implant, you do know that right? I can count at least 10 grown women that have never had breast implants but have breast cancer. Your prayer is enough, please. Keep your silliness to your self.
DeleteKaren God almighty will heal u, u will come save and sound IJN
ReplyDeleteI wish you a quick recovery
ReplyDeleteEhya kpele Ψȋ§ȟ ɣ☺υ quick recovering
ReplyDeleteGet well soon.You b completely cured in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteI love u karen, plz get well soon. Amen
ReplyDeleteOMG ! Quick recovery!!
ReplyDeleteI don't copy and paste my gist.
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval
click here supremacydone.blogspot.com
Breast enlargement palava. Get well soon
ReplyDeleteso sorry, God heals everything because He made all. You are healed.
ReplyDeleteBreast cancer??? Dats wat U̶̲̥̅̊ get wen ur not satisfied with wat U̶̲̥̅̊ av,,,well sorri about ur health,,,wish U̶̲̥̅̊ speedy recovery and pray U̶̲̥̅̊ come out of dis alive....
ReplyDeleteSo empty and ridiculous a remark! You are mean and God shall judge you with such a comment!
DeleteSo empty and ridiculous a remark! You are mean and God shall judge you with such a comment!
DeleteYou will be fine Karen ijn Amen.
ReplyDeleteAwww so sorry Karen.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry to hear. Get well soon sweetie.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon dear, My prayers are with you....
ReplyDeletewishin ha a speey recoveryy
ReplyDeleteKaren is a strong girl, a fighter... She'll pull tru.... Luv u Karen,, stay strong..... Nd ehen, Luv u too, Linda.... B4 u go com dey jealous d "Luv u Karen"
ReplyDeleteEyah. Please get well soon o. But you for no do breast enlargement na. That's the price you have to pay for allowing humans add to what God has given you. Ndo' o
ReplyDeleteFoolish shallow comment!
Deletewishin ha a speedy recoveryy
ReplyDeleteWishin u quick recovery
ReplyDeleteIT IS WELL!
ReplyDeleteAll the best to her. ladies please stay away from skin bleaching and breast implants
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteU are healed IJN AMEN
ReplyDeleteMay the good lord grant you divine healing in Jesus mighty name Amen.
ReplyDeletemay d lord grant u speedy recovery. I love u karen, plz get well soon. amen
ReplyDeleteah wish her quick recovery :)
ReplyDeleteGet well soon my dear.
ReplyDeletewhy is everything about Karen almost like the Late UK BB Jade Goody? or is it just me that thinks that way.
ReplyDeleteThat is what you get for having cheap implants ... Hoping you get well soon and learn ...
ReplyDeleteIdiot!!! Those implants r there cos she had her breasts lumps removed. Get ur facts right!!
DeleteMy prayer is for her to get well soon.
ReplyDeleteI pray she recovers coz Cancer don do shege 4ma 3aunts.Dey r restin wt d lord nw.Get well soon dear
ReplyDeletePoor Karen...... let the comments flow
ReplyDeletewish u d best nd get well soon.XTY.
ReplyDeleteWen dem no go hear word, na only breast cancer? Leave urself as God create u, na lie. Dem wan luk like beyonce! Mttsswww
ReplyDeleteGod will see you through Karen, just put your trust in him.
ReplyDeleteOoh! Sorry about that sweetie. Pls don't give up. I wish u d best. A thousand kisses and hugs. It is well with you.
ReplyDeleteI pray she survive s, with God nothing is impossible! She should turn back to God and God will heal her cos He can do it. Linda pls post my comment, I feel pained when I dont see my comments. Thanks dear
ReplyDeleteSweetheart let God see u through IJN Amen. Hug and kisses
ReplyDeleteUnless its a lump, she's too young to be having breast cancer. Usually from 40 and above. God help u recover
ReplyDeleteWen dem no go hear word, na only breast cancer? Leave urself as God create u, na lie. Dem wan luk like beyonce! Mttsswww
ReplyDeleteBest wishes Karen. Hope to have you back soon and in good health. *Prayers*
ReplyDeletethis woman is stupid. so thats why she rejoyced about the uk citizenship? mvheww
ReplyDeleteIts well with you..........u'll come out alive and I hope that fool who said u shd go n die when u tweeted u had cancer is eating with 8 hands and 5 mouths
ReplyDeleteDon't worry Karen God will heal you.
ReplyDeleteSweet get well soon,u will be fine IJN amen!
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery
ReplyDeleteIgho u will be fine ijn.....
ReplyDeleteU are heal in jesus name.
ReplyDeletena she sabi joor,............
ReplyDeleteYou are healed in Jesus name.
ReplyDeletepele nuuuu only God go help u oooooo....
ReplyDeleteGod go help u pele nu............
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!!!D lord will heal u completely in JESUS NAME !
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you Karen, the protection of the Lord will be with you and you will be healed in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Karen....
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her speedy recovery.
ReplyDeleteaww sorry dear! But something seriously is going down on Twitter, Kola Boof is personally ranting me ff me @Tweeti_Cherry and catch a glimpse of her confused ass!
ReplyDeleteGet well Karen...Wishing u speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteOur hospitals are not working properly n Our Doctors are more of a politicians, killing the health sector. Every sickness, u travel out...I pitty d poor masses. Doctors stops monopolising the health sectors...allow other health professional to grow, cos u av failed us. If u wanna see a Dr in Nigeria issue u google ur condition base on the symptoms! If not d will kill u b4 ur time caution!!! A witness
ReplyDeleteWondering hw al d pple dat insulted her r feeling nw... Happy??
ReplyDeleteIs well dear..get well soon
ReplyDeleteEya! Sorry karen...Allah baki lafiya...
ReplyDeleteIts well with u
ReplyDeleteWish u quick recovering(God wil u strenght)hav faith no probblem is bigger dan GOD
ReplyDeleteLoved her very much in d big brother house, Get well soon Karen, My God will heal u Amen
ReplyDeletehope twill b successful...
ReplyDeleteMAPUTOHQ™
I wish her a safe and healthy return... Femi Ladehl.
ReplyDeleteWish her a very speedy recovery...wow cancer in dose nice boobs of hers..My prayer wuld go b4 yu...#Kbnz
ReplyDeleteBaby sorry oo, & I want her to be my wify, Linda pls do u hv her number
ReplyDeleteHeya, sorry dear....Get well soon okay..I know u must be going tru a lot......God's with u.....
ReplyDeleteWishing her all the best, may God see her through
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. And some people thought she was joking then. U re healed IJN, dear.
ReplyDeleteWishing her all the best... | #NewsBlist
ReplyDeletewishing u a safe recovery
ReplyDeleteShe did not say cancer treatment, abeg don't wish her bad o. Karen, get well soon
ReplyDeleteLinda I've always had respect for u, but this tym u'v messed evrytin up. Karen never wrote the name of her illness. So y must u tag or tell the world. Or are u trying to make her a new topic of gossip. This is not the way to do things. #sad#. Cheers. Engr E.
ReplyDeleteNa breast implant wahala, u go still do butt expansion
ReplyDeleteOh no. God pleas don't let anything bad happen to her. Please heal her dear God and give us a cure to cancer.
ReplyDeleteAnd I tot she was just messing around when she said it! ☹. Wish her quick recovery tho. #Vectormaniac
ReplyDeleteShe dey mad
ReplyDeleteSwitie hpe it aint breast cancer cos i so much like ur b**bs after Nikky Minajs'
ReplyDeleteMay God see her tru Amen
ReplyDeleteI wish her quick recovery
ReplyDeleteAll the best dear.may Almighty Allah see you through.
ReplyDeleteEya so sorry girl wish u quick recovery IJN amen
ReplyDeleteThis is very sad news! May God heal you.
ReplyDeleteThis is very sad... May God heal her!
ReplyDeleteAll d best Karen.
ReplyDeleteGod will heal you, Karen!!!!
ReplyDeleteGet well soon. #QWIN#
ReplyDeleteShe is healed in d name above every other name.. IN JESUS name...
ReplyDeleteMay God heal u
ReplyDeleteMay she defeat cancer. In Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteOur lord is ur strenght!
ReplyDeleteGod is her strength. Wishing her speedy recovery
ReplyDeleteShe said she is in uk undergoing treatment. Linda you help her call the kind treatment she dey undergo....lol
ReplyDeletequick recovery my dear Linda continue eating my comment o
ReplyDeleteGod will heal u
ReplyDeleteShe will be smilin while cumin out 4rm d theatre...Amen...@ewuziekristiana
ReplyDeleteOh really sorry dear uld scale through...Amen
ReplyDeleteFast recovery my dear not jst to get well but may u be made whole again in jesus name Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteure healed in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteget well so gurl
ReplyDeleteAll the best and I wish you quick recovery and may God see you tru
ReplyDeleteWhat is sorry to her? She had implants! Do the math. Ladies b wise. U do implants bigger than ur head and u think most times ur body is comfortable w an external material? Continue.
ReplyDeletebest of luck to u dear.
ReplyDeleteWish U̶̲̥̅̊ a successful recovery in Jesus name! But why d boobs enlargement in d first place?..Lesson for all women sha!
ReplyDeleteMy girl,get well soon.
ReplyDeletehope it's nt a result of artificial boobs enlargment. u no say all dat glitters ain't gold # westino #
ReplyDeleteMy girl, get well soon. All the best.
ReplyDeletemay God see her tru this turbulence IJN.... Kim Kardashian Pregnant With Kanye's.........
ReplyDeleteGod please heal her lik you did vast and guillana rancic.
ReplyDeleteGET WELL SOONEST KAREN!
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery
ReplyDeleteKaren, by His stripes u are healed. I hv been reading this blog over two years but this is the first time I'm commenting. Pls nobody should come here to make any hurtful or hateful comment. #Justme#
ReplyDeleteGet well soon karen!lesson-being natural neva goes out of fashion...warning to bleachers + cosmetic surgery freaks!
ReplyDeleteOne of the effects of preferring the artificial to the natural😎😋 are cancers still terminal???????
ReplyDeleteEyaa hope she gets well soon
ReplyDeleteI wish u speedy recovery! The Lord is ur strength!
ReplyDeleteI Pray God to help you recover and also show you the right way to follow him!
ReplyDeleteMay God heal her.debby green
ReplyDeleteEyah wish u quick recovery
ReplyDeletePele. May God be with u altru
ReplyDeleteBookiegold
Some people can b very Stupid! Say smthing Nice abeg.... Karen Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo Ǧє̲̣̣̣̥† well soon abeg!
ReplyDeleteAll my love sweetie, get well soon Karen
ReplyDeleteEhyaa for her, #1 consequence of boobs enlargement
ReplyDeleteYou are healed Karen! God is very mindful of you.
ReplyDeleteHe sent his word and his word heal and delivers Karen from all destruction.
ReplyDeleteEyyyaah karen,is well dear.
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery. Pele
ReplyDeleteGet well soon Karen
ReplyDeleteeyiya sorry, quick recovery
ReplyDelete@yusuf Olowo.. Olodo like yourself! Breast trasplant indeed! Google is your friend.
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery dear
ReplyDeleteAll of you saying her breast implants caused the cancer, shut your traps! She only had the implants bcos she had mastectomy done because they detected that she was prone to cancer, even if, must u point it out? Stop being so insensitive! What if you were in her shoes, would you be happy with these comments??
ReplyDeletePlaying the devils advocate.what if she's telling a lie.she could just be maintaining her boob job.God dey. I like her alot. She's a blessed gal. Wish you safe recovery.
ReplyDeleteWishing you quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteGet well soon dearie
ReplyDeleteAha! I saw her walking into Surrey Quays shopping Centre in London - last week. Darling looked stoic...looked real young and pretty too and dressed real casual...awww Christ's stripes has healed you honey. You will look back on this period and marvel at his healing power. I love you, girl.
ReplyDeleteP.S: Linda if you like don't post it, you hear? Since I pointed out to you that it was distasteful OF YOU to name readers on your blog, Libers, you carefully sieve through to pick out and discard my conments. You are really small minded.
Some ppl dunno wuh it means 2 have cancer.. If u dnt knw any1 closely who has gone tru it plz no spiteful comments.. 4 d likes of chi.. Get well soon karen.. #nefaswords#
ReplyDeleteoh dear God will av his way in your healing. get well soon.
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery dear Karen! М̣̣̇Ɣ Karenfied chic! *cagey*
ReplyDeleteCancer is scary and difficult but it's a fight that can be won. I really hope Karen wins.
ReplyDeleteFar too many Nigerians are bad people and I do not say this lightly!
They hide hatred, ignorance, selfishness and narrow mindedness under a very thin veil of religion and morality.
Ignorance is no longer an excuse...there is NO medical evidence that breast implants cause cancer. They can make cancer harder to detect but there is NO reason to believe that they actually cause the disease. Many women in the developed world who have lose their breast to cancer actually get offered a chance to have their breast reconstructed with implants.
Unfortunately, with some types of breast cancer, being young and/or black increases the risk of developing the disease.So,having or not having implants will not stop you developing cancer!
If you have nothing good to say, please do us all a favour and just keep quiet...it will NOT kill you.
Get well soon dear Karen
ReplyDeleteI wish her all the best it is well wit he but how we no take sure say that big boobs of hers is also a factor that triggered of the cancer