News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Okay nw.we'r waiting
Okay... Can't wait to watch the video!
Didn't hear about the song when it was released. That's cool song actuallySee This Nak.ed Woman Brags About Having The Best Vagi'na
Cnt wait to listen to this new joint...I expect don jazzy to kill it...Linda, Mo'banks. **next to blow**
Looking good. First to comment. Yaaay.
Don baba my man,nice one and cant wait to see it
Look beautiful..nice concept
I think the mavins are ready to take over this year ....... #fingerscrossed
Looks cool! Who directed it? Hilary Obiorah
Ojuo! Ojugoomu aka! If u ask me na who I go ask?
Nice pictures me likey!Woman exposes younger sister pictures on facebook for sleeping wit her nigerian boyfriend! See photosclick here supremacydone.blogspot.com
anoda bleached video girl...
Anoda liber gay.....common sharaaaaaaap!!!!!!! Onyx onyeara! (Witty lady)
I've asked u several times, why do u always pick on people??
In as much as i love davido,i aint feeling dis picture,he looks hungry lyk an artiste wanna be.jay noni.
Looks realllllly cool! Don Jazzy tho, truly a DON
Fwesh guys....
Omo meeeeeeeehn this guy's are balling... This must be a dope track... #Ballership!!
D'Prince so handsome
D'prince handsome but abeg he should quit singing and find job vacancy!! Dat one go better.. he jus dey fool himself!! Donbaba always fresh
Money talking
Nice. Can't wait to watch the video
Seen Next pls.
I sense a gud combination we waitin
Wow,d lady is so preety,d prince looks so handsome,freshie..davido looks hot in dat suite..can't wait 4 d video,I knw is gonna b a Dope..Linda post my comment ooo..@tinkerbel10
I am waiting for d drop!
d prince is looking so cute, am so loving u...
Nice pics.
D prince is still singing.. smh this nigga aint got that singing Talent. SmH he should be a model for all those fitness magazines...
Wow !...dz z xoo on point !..cnt wait to see d vid...dier custumier really really did a great job wiv dier clothez !#foxxy
Its costumier nt custumier. Ewe!
Davido don grow finish. Fresh guys..lili arrange one for to marry. I fine pass them ohh...hehehe
Nice one... Keep it up!@kayjavu
9ice cnt wat 4 it 2 drop
Anticipating the video. Big fan of Mavin
Lovely pics...am sure d song is all about weddin tinz....gentleman. Tinz...gd job tho.
Wow,this video must be tight judgin frm there luks n setting frm d pix
Nice Your comment will be visible after approval
Davido luks lyks lyk tadpole inside d suit mehn Don J don dy old oooo luk @ d 1st pics.
Dope...would be a highly graphical video!
OMG.. My Love Davido.. Get outta that suit,u look like a clown..
Nice one bt this davido sha#Lydia#
Hope the video wud b dope.
Cant wait
1st pic reminds me of 2 and half men.*Runs away*
Davido nwa uchicha ina eko...oti oka hehe!.....d don himself, if no be u.....dis ur bro no sabi jack! Take banana till u go yo ok naa (wiTty lady)
Na so so wedding them dey sing abt, bt they no dey ever marry. Mtchewwwwwww
O di nice kwa. *smiles*
I hope it's not another WEDDING song...Phew!
D'prince so fresh!!!Davido's face in d first pic thou!,*runsaway*
Dem try,,next plss??
Nice collabo can wait to view it #bright bravo#
My boo looking good @ don jazzy. Can't wait for the video to be out
Ohk we r waiting..........~ chidinma
De Prince. I love the guys mehn. Lolz.
Yep, Don Jazzy is still tha man, buh we'll see who takes over dis year, hehe. #Shuma
Hopefully the song makes some sense,rilly dnt knw wat Da Prince sings tho...I am waiting ooo
They are all looking good
Waitin 4 d arrival..
NO COMMENT
OKAY.....NEXT!!!***BBMANGRYSMILEY***
Okay nw.we'r waiting
ReplyDeleteOkay... Can't wait to watch the video!
ReplyDeleteDidn't hear about the song when it was released. That's cool song actually
ReplyDeleteSee This Nak.ed Woman Brags About Having The Best Vagi'na
Cnt wait to listen to this new joint...I expect don jazzy to kill it...Linda,
ReplyDeleteMo'banks. **next to blow**
Looking good. First to comment. Yaaay.
ReplyDeleteDon baba my man,nice one and cant wait to see it
ReplyDeleteLook beautiful..nice concept
ReplyDeleteI think the mavins are ready to take over this year ....... #fingerscrossed
ReplyDeleteLooks cool! Who directed it? Hilary Obiorah
ReplyDeleteOjuo! Ojugoomu aka! If u ask me na who I go ask?
DeleteNice pictures me likey!
ReplyDeleteWoman exposes younger sister pictures on facebook for sleeping wit her nigerian boyfriend! See photos
click here supremacydone.blogspot.com
anoda bleached video girl...
ReplyDeleteAnoda liber gay.....common sharaaaaaaap!!!!!!! Onyx onyeara! (Witty lady)
DeleteI've asked u several times, why do u always pick on people??
DeleteIn as much as i love davido,i aint feeling dis picture,he looks hungry lyk an artiste wanna be.jay noni.
ReplyDeleteLooks realllllly cool! Don Jazzy tho, truly a DON
ReplyDeleteFwesh guys....
ReplyDeleteOmo meeeeeeeehn this guy's are balling... This must be a dope track... #Ballership!!
ReplyDeleteD'Prince so handsome
ReplyDeleteD'prince handsome but abeg he should quit singing and find job vacancy!! Dat one go better.. he jus dey fool himself!! Donbaba always fresh
DeleteMoney talking
ReplyDeleteNice. Can't wait to watch the video
ReplyDeleteSeen Next pls.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteI sense a gud combination we waitin
ReplyDeleteWow,d lady is so preety,d prince looks so handsome,freshie..davido looks hot in dat suite..can't wait 4 d video,I knw is gonna b a Dope..Linda post my comment ooo..@tinkerbel10
ReplyDeleteI am waiting for d drop!
ReplyDeleted prince is looking so cute, am so loving u...
ReplyDeleteNice pics.
ReplyDeleteD prince is still singing.. smh this nigga aint got that singing Talent. SmH he should be a model for all those fitness magazines...
ReplyDeleteWow !...dz z xoo on point !..cnt wait to see d vid...dier custumier really really did a great job wiv dier clothez !
ReplyDelete#foxxy
Its costumier nt custumier. Ewe!
DeleteDavido don grow finish. Fresh guys..lili arrange one for to marry. I fine pass them ohh...hehehe
ReplyDeleteNice one... Keep it up!
ReplyDelete@kayjavu
9ice cnt wat 4 it 2 drop
ReplyDeleteAnticipating the video. Big fan of Mavin
ReplyDeleteLovely pics...am sure d song is all about weddin tinz....gentleman. Tinz...gd job tho.
ReplyDeleteWow,this video must be tight judgin frm there luks n setting frm d pix
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Davido luks lyks lyk tadpole inside d suit mehn Don J don dy old oooo luk @ d 1st pics.
DeleteDope...would be a highly graphical video!
ReplyDeleteOMG.. My Love Davido.. Get outta that suit,u look like a clown..
ReplyDeleteNice one bt this davido sha
ReplyDelete#Lydia#
Hope the video wud b dope.
ReplyDeleteCant wait
ReplyDelete1st pic reminds me of 2 and half men.*Runs away*
ReplyDeleteDavido nwa uchicha ina eko...oti oka hehe!.....d don himself, if no be u.....dis ur bro no sabi jack! Take banana till u go yo ok naa (wiTty lady)
ReplyDeleteNa so so wedding them dey sing abt, bt they no dey ever marry. Mtchewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteO di nice kwa. *smiles*
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not another WEDDING song...Phew!
ReplyDeleteD'prince so fresh!!!
ReplyDeleteDavido's face in d first pic thou!,*runsaway*
Dem try,,next plss??
ReplyDeleteNice collabo can wait to view it #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteMy boo looking good @ don jazzy. Can't wait for the video to be out
ReplyDeleteOhk we r waiting..........~ chidinma
ReplyDeleteDe Prince. I love the guys mehn. Lolz.
ReplyDeleteYep, Don Jazzy is still tha man, buh we'll see who takes over dis year, hehe. #Shuma
ReplyDeleteHopefully the song makes some sense,rilly dnt knw wat Da Prince sings tho...I am waiting ooo
ReplyDeleteThey are all looking good
ReplyDeleteWaitin 4 d arrival..
ReplyDeleteNO COMMENT
ReplyDeleteOKAY.....NEXT!!!***BBMANGRYSMILEY***