Femi Kuti's former wife Funke Kuti pictured above with her teenage son, Made. Made is Femi's first child. The afrobeat king has five other children with different women. Made is such a cutie...
I can't wait to hear this extremely talented n humble young man sing,he's d Kuti family's best kept secret musically...can only imagine d influence Liverpool school of music has had on him.
He is soo cute. I remember when he came to play in the state I reside in overseas and he brought out Funke to dance for him. He stated loud and clear that he was against dating multiple women at once and this is, i quote "the only bakassi i adore and have" ....so what happened? is he not doing what he preached
He really is cute, 5kids from different mom, smh can a lion bear a tiger NO it is impossible. Thought femi was responsible just found out he's d true definition of his father Fela, seun would surely do d same
Even after all these year, it still makes me a bit sad that Femi & Funmi are not together. I liked them together. They were a goodlooking couple and seemed well matched. Also wish they'd had more kids together. They make beautiful children together- just look at this fine Made for example.
I will never forget the day Femi kuti turtured us during a foot ball match at Agidingbi grammer sch all because of this boy.chai! Shrine touts injure us that day no be small.he has really groWn big oooo.
Nigerians always quick to say someone is bleaching! It's the flash, and the lady's mother sef isn't nigerian originally, google Laila St. John. I don't know them, just saying
Hey smelly pig!!! You see knuckles looking like that and you say she's bleaching? You must really be as dirty as they come. Imbecile! Abi u fink say she follow u dey supa under naija hot sun or eat dirty food like you? Na so una go dey find lies take ruin pesn name. Awon oloshi!
Haba it's obvious she looks lighter in the first picture because it was taken very close. The second pic is her real color. I saw her recently. Made is such a cutie. Looks like both of them. Bless him.
It honestly doesn't matter what happened btw them. Its in d past nd They have obviously moved on nd it seems they are both happy. What a handsome young dude. Grand Omo baba 70! Isn't Funke supposed to be like 43? She's still hot hot! I beg I'm single. Lol
I used to and still admire and love this couple so much and it sincerely hurt me that they are not together. I remember crying so much like i even knew them, av never met them but i just assumed they were meant for each other. I wish them all the best in life and pray their son becones great. You haters; go to hell.
Yep he's so cute
ReplyDeleteHe is handsome
ReplyDeleteNaijadeltapikin...@mariam yes ohh the boy is handsome, handsome handsome bobo.
DeleteMade is all grown up. Funke, looking as lovely as ever.
ReplyDeleteHmm Linda ur definition of cutie terrifies me dis dys o
ReplyDeleteYeah he's cute....!
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to hear this extremely talented n humble young man sing,he's d Kuti family's best kept secret musically...can only imagine d influence Liverpool school of music has had on him.
ReplyDeleteLovely mum and son
ReplyDeleteHe looks so much like his dad.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
nice family
ReplyDeleteCamera.co.id Toko Kamera Murah di Indonesia
Info Makkah
Hotel Makkah
Ummulquro Makkah
Albaik Makkah
Gambar Makkah
Foto Makkah
Umroh di Mekkah
HE IS A CARBON COPY OF HIS UNCLE SUN KUTI...PRETTY FUNKE..
ReplyDeleteThe boy is cute, he has a lovely son and the wife is beautiful. But what do some men see in having kids from different women what?
ReplyDeleteI don't know ooo
DeleteAwww he's sucha cutie. His mum is beautiful too.
ReplyDeleteAwww cute mother and son..mother so young
ReplyDeleteThis one no be news biko
ReplyDeleteHelp me tell Linda oooo... Soon we'll have news like... Made Kuti coughed in public.
Deletehaba this Funke don white finish abi nah the light? That Pele guy don give am bleaching injection!
ReplyDeleteFunke kuti is a very light complexion woman.....so every light skinned person na bleaching cream dem use? ode rotten apple!
DeleteUr an idiot apple
DeleteHe looks like fEmi! Funke is such a diva!
ReplyDeleteYea, he's cute and the mother looks like his gf.
ReplyDeleteI swear down! My tots exactly.
Deletehandsome guy *dope*
ReplyDeleteHe looks like his dad. Pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteHw can any Man in his right senses dump a woman as hot as this!
ReplyDeleteThe trend of baby Mamas continues!
ReplyDeletecute pix
ReplyDeleteThe boy fyn o, but dis woman is whiteining o she don blech join, Y is it dat fair people like to blech, can't dey just mentain der colour
ReplyDeleteShe is mixed breed. Can't u see the difference between her colour and rukky sanda's?
Delete'blech' as in jik abi? Ode fool na every light person dey bleach? Stupid fellow!
DeleteCute people#thumb up......#ntn consine me#
ReplyDeleteFine boy but I'm more handsome. BTW so femi continued from where his father stopped? Having children with other women. Nawa oo
ReplyDeleteICY
Oh oh oh.....he is indeed a cutie.
ReplyDeleteCute..
ReplyDeleteThe boy is obviously a product of good genes from both parents.
ReplyDeleteyea he looks so much like his dad
ReplyDeleteSo?????
ReplyDeletelook alike with the father
ReplyDeletenice
Cute mum nd son
ReplyDeleteThrash
ReplyDeleteYou are thrash...hater oloriburuku!
DeleteLike father like son d resemblance is just too much
ReplyDeleteHe try but make him no carry aids like him papa
DeleteShut up there, d father is finer than dis. Donkey girl
DeleteHe is soo cute. I remember when he came to play in the state I reside in overseas and he brought out Funke to dance for him. He stated loud and clear that he was against dating multiple women at once and this is, i quote "the only bakassi i adore and have" ....so what happened? is he not doing what he preached
ReplyDeleteCute !!made,i hav single sisters dat r ready 2 mingle ooo !!!
ReplyDeleteCute boy, the boy look so much like is father
ReplyDeleteit appears she is doing a good job. he is handsome
ReplyDeleteso is seun kuti femi or fela's son?
ReplyDeleteHow old the young man be? i see weddng band for him hand
ReplyDeleteThere's this Fela look that runs in the family
ReplyDeleteThe wife is pretty o
ReplyDelete'YTE'
Dey r so cute
ReplyDeleteWow so cute, they could pass for a boyfrienf and girlfriend!
ReplyDeleteHmmm,just passin
ReplyDelete#skaler#
Hmmm,just passin
ReplyDelete#skaler#
Jesu sm guys tho
ReplyDelete#didi
Aunt Linda, u forgot to mention his Mum is super Hot....me likey!!
ReplyDelete~SHACKLES~
Five kids with diff women,he wants to continue from where his Fada stoped. *Smh*
ReplyDeleteYes he is cute.
ReplyDeleteWooow! Funke is glowing....
ReplyDeleteCute indeed.
ReplyDeleteHehe! See name oo!! @ MADE!! Cute boy thou
ReplyDeletehehehehe
ReplyDeleteSo Femi bin get this kind beautiful wife?
ReplyDeleteThey look cute!
ReplyDeleteFine woman, natural yellow
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteMade looks very much like femi and funke is looking good too sexy mama.
ReplyDeleteThe Kutis' really do have strong genes! I mean...just look at Made_na wah o #Cute :)
ReplyDeleteHe looks jez like his father...cute dude
ReplyDeleteall u haters... Keep shut.. Swt mum nd son
ReplyDeleteHis sOooooooo cute.........
ReplyDeleteLuks xo much lyk his dad
ReplyDeleteHe really is cute, 5kids from different mom, smh can a lion bear a tiger NO it is impossible. Thought femi was responsible just found out he's d true definition of his father Fela, seun would surely do d same
ReplyDeleteHe looks like his Uncle Seun..Blood is thicker than woraa!
ReplyDeleteCarbon copy of his uncle seun kuti...pretty mom
ReplyDeleteHe's indeed a Cutie.... Me likey!
ReplyDeleteCute Bobo
ReplyDeleteAll grown. Remember 2001 when femi ask him to come on stage with him. Miss shrine sha!
ReplyDeleteSHE KINDA LOOKS LYK TONTO IN D 2ND PIC
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi linda post my comment. Na wa oooh! U don't like posting my comment
ReplyDeleteLinda! Post my comment.#frowning
ReplyDeleteThe guy is cute.... And he looks like his father
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteYea tooo cute
ReplyDeleteAre u sure that this boy/man is a teenager?cos the guy is putting on a weeding bandm
ReplyDeleteWonder how they pronounce the name cute boi sha
ReplyDeleteMade is rili a cutie
ReplyDeleteEven after all these year, it still makes me a bit sad that Femi & Funmi are not together. I liked them together. They were a goodlooking couple and seemed well matched. Also wish they'd had more kids together. They make beautiful children together- just look at this fine Made for example.
ReplyDeleteI will never forget the day Femi kuti turtured us during a foot ball match at Agidingbi grammer sch all because of this boy.chai! Shrine touts injure us that day no be small.he has really groWn big oooo.
ReplyDelete9ice one
ReplyDeleteHe's rili a cutie
ReplyDeleteLike uncle like nephew. Dude looks like Seun.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she looking soooo white? She was prettier when she had brown skin.
ReplyDelete2face has 7 kids, Diddy has 6, Femi Kuti has 5? He is still a learner. Okeoma says so.
ReplyDeleteShey U go go born the remaining, foolish woman, na Una dey objectify women as only sex and child bearing things.okeoma, ur name says it all.idiot
DeleteSuch a cutie....cool mum too
ReplyDeleteNice one, d young shall grow. Hope u still dey paly d sax?
ReplyDeleteHe looks like d dad. Oh what a cute guy
ReplyDeleteHandsome guy,n fresh mother.... Apinex
ReplyDeleteVery cute.
ReplyDeleteHe's cute
DeleteHuh????????? Which resemblance???????? *Msmigration* Lady Linda pls start posting my comments o!
ReplyDeleteCute boy.bt see hw bleaching dy disgrace moMmcy!
ReplyDeleteNigerians always quick to say someone is bleaching! It's the flash, and the lady's mother sef isn't nigerian originally, google Laila St. John.
DeleteI don't know them, just saying
He's handsome
ReplyDeleteD guy is finer dan his dad.but couldn't e av tapped smal from his mum's colour?
ReplyDeleteA chip ø̲̣̣ff †Ñ’ξ old block.
ReplyDeleteLmao so we know where 2baba is acting from
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Seun too, somehow!!!
ReplyDeleteHaba aunty funke na wa oh u self don dey patronize pela ? Why so white btw made is very cute me likey # bendel diva
ReplyDeleteHey smelly pig!!! You see knuckles looking like that and you say she's bleaching? You must really be as dirty as they come. Imbecile! Abi u fink say she follow u dey supa under naija hot sun or eat dirty food like you? Na so una go dey find lies take ruin pesn name. Awon oloshi!
DeleteHandsome
ReplyDeletepretty funke. I hope youve stopped gbenching someone elses husband
ReplyDeleteCute boy
ReplyDeleteYea very handsome buh funke kuti is still sexy
ReplyDeleteCute son pretty mom but dad I can't say this one e jst dey born follow everywhere blf u knw e go born monkey
ReplyDeleteLikin d dude fa....eye lashes#
ReplyDeleteCute boy, the wife is beautiful but why so white. Lovely son
ReplyDeleteHaba it's obvious she looks lighter in the first picture because it was taken very close. The second pic is her real color. I saw her recently. Made is such a cutie. Looks like both of them. Bless him.
ReplyDeleteMade cutie
ReplyDelete4rm Gnomic Pretex
He fineeeE!!!
ReplyDeleteMILF alert!
ReplyDeleteCool dude with white mother
ReplyDeletena evrytin be news.....linda.persn no fit snap picture with pikin again?...na wa.dis no b news.if u like no post my comment.
ReplyDeleteNo matter how beautiful you are men can't bessatisfied. Even make u fine pass mamiwater, who csre
ReplyDeleteWait did someone say he is married? How old is he?did funke have him when she was like 14
ReplyDeleteWhy did femi leave her? Like they say, no matter how gorgeous a woman is, some guy some where is tired of foking her
ReplyDeleteIt honestly doesn't matter what happened btw them. Its in d past nd They have obviously moved on nd it seems they are both happy. What a handsome young dude. Grand Omo baba 70! Isn't Funke supposed to be like 43? She's still hot hot! I beg I'm single. Lol
ReplyDeleteCute mum and son
ReplyDeleteCute! They could pass for a young couple!
ReplyDeleteThat woman must be proud of her son..
ReplyDeleteHOW IS FUNKE BLEACHING HER MOM IS LAILA ST MATTHEW DANIEL HALF OYINBO WOMAN...PARENTS WERE TOTALLY AGAINST HER RELATIONSHIP WITH FEMI...
ReplyDeleteoOOOooo they are at wagamama's. So jealous right now :-)
ReplyDeleteWhat a cute teen
ReplyDeleteHe has the Kuti look!
ReplyDeleteI used to and still admire and love this couple so much and it sincerely hurt me that they are not together. I remember crying so much like i even knew them, av never met them but i just assumed they were meant for each other. I wish them all the best in life and pray their son becones great. You haters; go to hell.