Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 December 2013

Photo of the day

It's not that serious na, mr Policeman. Lol

218 comments:

1. Police A̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊d their wahala

2. Loooolz as if his life depends on it.

3. Lmao. Naija policemen is now an object of mockery. Its more serious than u think Linda...He needs to meet his target

4. Wahala D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣?! Omo seeee danger

5. Lmao.. Linda where do u get this tings from? Hehehehe... Still hanging on hope 0137589785 gtbank. Amen

6. Drunken Dubai Babe11 December 2013 at 12:16

Bloody thieves!!!!!!! That's how the fool would fall to his death. Oshi o da
    Shio

7. LOL, Nigerian Police, when them go upgrade pass this agbero style?

8. Lolzzz... Useless police.... Awon were!

9. Nigerian Police? Funny dudes. They can act anything 4 money.

10. Abeg make d man do his job oo.....LMAO!!!!

11. hahaha police jacky chain knw dollin

12. nawa o, this is decadence and corruption in high places.

13. Nigerian Police? Funny dudes. They can act anything 4 money.

14. Nigerian Police? Funny dudes. They can act anything 4 money.

15. Dis how most of dem behave nd might end up getin injured.I read a jist on "lazy write's"blog dis morning of hw a truck kiled a lastMa official if am nt mistaken......Gold

16. aunty linda, d mata na cwios one o.....onto #50 ma ni.....naijapolice,lolllls.

17. Buhahahhahah...Naija police

18. Police go hustle dieee chaiiiiii.lolzzz

19. Haba this is old na!Naija police is always on d go!

20. nawa for this Policeman o

21. Haba this is old na!Naija police is always on d go!

22. Pity!

23. That is how they cause accidents and traffic jams,all in the name of stop and search.

24. na white aka 5onaira e 1 collect sooo....smh..

25. LMAO,,,, Nigerian police wil nvr stop Amazing me,,,hahahahaah

26. It's xmas period,d policeman needs money seriously lol

27. Linda, why are you saying 'it is not serious'? Xmas is few days away and you want the 'man' not to deliver to both his principal and pocket? Haba Linda!

28. Lmao...ds is d height of corruption in nigeria

29. If this ode fall hit head for ground na linda go update say policeman killed by tanker driver...mumu dem

30. This is quite embarrasin..NPF needs to be re structured

31. That is Nigerian police for you, always embarrassing themselves and the country. Mtcheew.

32. Nah by force...

33. Na watin na so d matter come serious say u non fit wait make d driver stop for u

34. how much does he want to collect...#Na person PAPA be that ooh# SMH

35. Maybe he's a stunt man in a Nollywood movie. Any other reason why he would this would be too crazy!

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together !

36. Lol nigeria a crazy country police d most hungry people I have Eva seen in nigeria

37. Lol nigeria a crazy country police d most hungry people I have Eva seen in nigeria

38. when the truck driver sef no wan gree drop raba nko. no dulling for lagos. oga police no come Lagos come count building

39. Lwkmd! The police man is not smmiling at all.

40. The idiot wan kill himself because of N50...

41. That's how cheap and stupid our nigeria police can be. Mtchheeeww

42. All these foolish nd greedy police men always collecting money... I hope he gets down from that truck alive. *CHIZZY*

43. Naija police sha...guess he was asking for a bribe

Loris

44. 9ja I hail una shaaaaa lol bt wait oooO if sai him fall nko

45. Hmmmm just because of 20 naira.

46. Naija police no dey dull cos wife an chidren dey house no le le tp9 sammy

47. hahaha linda ur funny oo.njia policemen will nt stop amusing me .

48. Lol, Oga olopa. because of just 20 naira fa. kai!
    From ZICO the guy that needs the 100k

49. person papa hehehihihihi he should nt fall o

50. Wht's d meaning of all this nonsense? Most of 9ja's uniform men need serious orientation. May GOD help us all..

51. It is that serious oh! He is looking for daily bread oh!

52. Linda pls dnt 4get me 08128044342,evn if its 50k inshort 20k it wud do alot 4 i n my son

53. Hahahaha. Wetin na? It av well o

54. SMH for Naija police. Jst becos the Truck driver no gree settle. Lol

55. .......U must give me dat 20naira

56. Dis shows dat NPF re working,lols.

57. Naija police are retards!!! trust me.

58. Hahahaha.........its a do or die affair.....#20 roger.......can they ever change?

59. wats dis,lolz...linda u can call it aanytin, disturbance, beg beg buh i wont stp askin. Pls i beg u in d name of God, evn dou its 50k i'll remain grateful

60. Its an old occurence biko!

61. AND THEY JST NEVA CEASE TO SUPRISE U

62. Нaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D

63. omo!!!!! see Gobe *mouthopened

64. James Bond.ℓoℓ

65. Dats Nigeria Police man for u oooo N20.00 to N100.00 lol

66. Hehehe!!lmao...lindodo..to the policeman its very serious...oooo...buaaaaaaaah! Rotfl

67. This is serious!!!

68. O gaaaa ju!!! Nigeria police..,

69. What is he doing, his gon get himself killed.

70. Lmao....wen dey will not answer him.....the violent taketh it by force!

71. Mtchew!!!! Na person papa be dis o! Namsense!

1. U go get d money no worry. Cos of 100k u won't do any other thing with ur life than to comment on every post. If u're such a great fan, why wasn't it so last week or better still, last month. Mtcheeew

2. I dey tell u!! Mcheewwwwwwwww

72. he dey find bribe

73. this man sure knows d importance of christmos i av got 2 start my hustle nowwwww i am still lookin 2 know d meanin of garri in hebrew #WESTINO#

74. December don com. U must roger

75. Just because of N100 wey dem go give am, he dey risk his life. Shame *ThatFunctionGuy*

76. hahaha na you talk ooo.......thats his lunch running away

77. This big risk na becos of 50 naira oo! Bribe dey sweet them pass their main salary

78. lol behold ma country Nigeria.. dis guy is way ova it

79. Policeman bec of #50 if u fall down die nkor??? Lind how are u nd ur bori?Merry christmas to u nd ur househld in adv ohh!!!

80. That is Nigerian police for...at ist I didn't believe all dis till I saw it........damn,its so painful nd they are not making any effort to change xo bad.

81. Police nd moni....kia. Lol.... Pookypie

82. Oloriburuku,if he falls frm dia now,AIT and co go say na hit and run drunk driver#ntn consine me#

83. lo his egunje must not go na Linda,The man must collect his share.

84. Police u wan die...make god help u dat driver no throwway u inside guitar

85. lol the man must not allow his egunje to go uncollected na Linda

86. E pain am ni... Lol

87. Over-zealousness for bribe*lwkmd*

88. Hehe! Yeye man! Wen u go fall dere die, naija no send u ooh! U wont be missed!

1. True talk anon 1:51pm....nobody send am!

89. Na wa oo.... Na leg him wan take collect the #20?

90. he has committed more crime than the driver of that truck.

91. Foolish man, that is how they cause accident. I wonder what they teach them at the academy.

92. Those re d police men dat's making drivers 2 lose contro on d rod of which is very very bad...

93. Those re d police men dat's making drivers 2 lose contro on d rod of which is very very bad...

94. Those re d police men dat's making drivers 2 lose contro on d rod of which is very very bad...

95. Those re d police men dat's making drivers 2 lose contro on d rod of which is very very bad...

96. Those re d police men dat's making drivers 2 lose contro on d rod of which is very very bad...

97. Dis one na mad man oo I swear oti ya were! Buhahahahaha

98. lida give the throat guy money agegi no dey oooo lol

99. What is dis one now? If he falls and hurts himself its the tank driver they'll blame

100. Lol, to him it's serious o linda

101. Crazy Nigeria police. Rubbish

102. Egunje. Police is ur friend. Hehehee 'sergio Frankie'

103. Hahahaha omor see gobe! #doctorbobby

104. Lmao...wat d hell is he tryn 'a do

105. Linda, if you have not picked the persons to give money to, apart from the N100k to Bonario.
    Here is my suggestion on how to share the N900K.
    Now the first 18 libers to answer the following questions currently should be given N50k each.
    Question 1: Who is the “Mr. Present sir” of Nigeria red carpet?
    Question 2: Who is MTN (everywhere you go) of Nigeria red carpet?
    Question 3: Who is the “Princess Fiona” of Nigeria red carpet?
    Libers abeg make una clap for me, e no easy at all.................kpa kpa, kpa kpa kpa! Again.
    Lindodo thank me later.

106. Chei,,see hussle,,what if this officer fall down and when will these officers stop disgracing our force,,imagine climbing a moving trailer,how is he better than an 'agbero'

107. Desperate things!
    mtcheew........

108. Yeye police.
    For your mind now you don turn to James Bond. Grade 1 thieves. Rubbish

109. I just laugh,don't even know what to say

110. Lol. *Debbie Chelsea*

111. Lol en no go pass 50 bucks weh en wan take there

#didi

112. Smh 9ja police wld neva change

113. I must collect My rite by fire by force!!!

114. mikkiwayng@yahoo.com11 December 2013 at 14:40

Moving Truck..through the same window an arm robbery would wanna pass, the police is using the same route. what an Irony.......Niaja sef

115. Nigeria Police will always amaze me...Cox of egunje. Lmao

116. Nigerian police ar fucked up. Because of peanut money. Shame on them.

117. Hehehe naija police will not kill me

118. Hahahahaha this police man serious for d 100naria bribe.

119. chukwuocha joshua11 December 2013 at 14:49

just for N50........

120. Naija police!!!! They can never change

121. Hahahahaha
    Hehehehehe
    Hihihihihihi
    Hohohohoho
    Huhuhuhuhu
    *rolls on d floor laffing,hits head on d wall,starts again*
    Nigerian police nor go killi me

122. LMAO oooooooo. Mr Olopa on a suicide mission

123. Linda wetin b ur own wit police people leav dem alone na.....hehehehehehehe

124. Dats why d die like chicken,.....mtcheww

125. I fit'nt can't laugh oohh...choi! see what roger has caused.

126. I fit'nt can't laugh oohh...choi! see what roger has caused.

127. Naija police ar useless and indple wetin be dis again mak he army robber or boko haram now u go see him der.

128. That is why most of dem put nails by der mirror handle,lol

129. This is an old story or did it happen again.Naija, I hail oO!

130. if u die in active service naa only 1000000. it cannot buy land in lekki.

131. hehe, na only for naija this kind thing dey happen.if the truck hit am now na another story

132. U wan kill urself bcos of egunje

133. Typical of Nigeria, I told you that most Nigerians, both learned and unlearned have element of agberoism in them

134. Typical of Nigeria, I told you that most Nigerians, both learned and unlearned have element of agberoism in them

135. Police always fooling themselves....all that hustle just for #200 mtcheeeew

136. Did he want to kill him self. Nonsense

137. police man; you must pay that #20 today
    truck driver; kai oga me no get am por #20
    police man; then i will show u humams descended from monkeys he he he

138. You are a disgrace to ds nation and ur family all bcos of money u wan kill yourself oloosi jatijati

139. Na wa for niaja police, any way who is at fault now until we hear them. Waiting to hear their case at ..................... "De J.M.C"

140. Lmao.........biko am outta here.........SKITTISH...........

141. I think tis pixs is photoshopd..look at his legs,were re they restin..

142. oga police o, wetin be dis e, u just dey stress me, u dey vex me

143. Laugh wan kill me ooo Lindisco!

144. Oga police waiting be dis? 9ja police with different drama, I wonder watin dis man go collect wey go pass 100naira. See how hin want kill him self.

145. The Nigerian police have an issue with conducting them selves properly. They lack principles.

146. LOL...I just cant stop laughing! I think this is the craziest pic av seen in a while

147. Na bribe him dey pursue like dis?dis driver ur own don finish,ur offence go pass person wey thief,

148. Lols.d policeman won chop christmas chicken by fire by force.

149. chai c as dis policeman dai find death, u want to die cos of 50naira bribe

150. abeg laugh wan kill see how dis man wan kill his self for de seek of moni de root of all evil

151. Oga Police, na risk u dey take so! u wan kill urself bcox of egunje?

152. How can someone that is certified or accorded to be sane behave in this barbaric manner just for small peanut? No value for life! Poverty is a Curse and ignorance a death sentence!

153. Police ar ur frnd,giv him 50 naira..lol

154. Which kind of offence will warrant his climbing like a monkey and risking hs life? If he happens to fall down there and the tanker crushes the living daylight out of his life, d go come lock d man for nonsense. Thats y most of dem put all those sharp looking things by their mirrors to prevent such things. He is even lucky the motorboy no push am down sef.

Shyla

155. 3-|º°˚˚˚ºmtcheeeew!!! . .
    _\\_!! Dey wunt do wa dey r supposed to do o

156. Nawao, which kind of insult be dis one naa, oga police u want to dat driver for trouble abi, if u wan die go die for ur house o

157. Ole! Barawo banza ni!

158. Just because of 20naira? Nawa oooo for Nigerian police.....shame don commot for their eye...

159. Nawa o...bribe sha... must not go ooooo

160. Lmao! Oga olopa abeg sir! Dis isn't funny @ all

161. linda i can't find my comment.what's happening mttchew

162. Chai!!shey govt no dey dz pple agn ni? E no fit wait if 2 say armed robbers or boko haram,nawa 4 u ooo

163. Lmfao...jez for 20box

164. They have finally gotten this policeman. Hehehe
    Tweet