Na wa for you o.. Everyone's kids' are so cute. That was how you posted pictures of Mercy Johnson's kid and said - she's so cute. Cute ko cute ni. Monkey no fine but im mama like am
yet the idiot broke up with his wife to chase younger pussies.....mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
Beautiful kids from a handsome father, expect noting less than this when u look @ yoursself in d mirro and beats ur chest. I am made out of the image of God
award winning smiles if you asked me!
ReplyDeleteHe is officially divorced. The boy is 8 and the girl is 11. I know because I'll be their new mommy soon.
DeleteAww! So cute!
ReplyDeleteAaawwww!...Soo cute and Lovely,just like Dad...#eyelashes#
ReplyDeleteThe room is like a one room apartment
ReplyDeleteOmg i had no idea he was married let alone have kids. Lool chei i used to crush on him. Cute children.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously??is dis guy married???am surprised o...the kids are so grown
ReplyDeleteWhich time did he get someone pregnant???
Wow! Lovely family. Congrate Ben. Teach them the way of GOD.
ReplyDeleteThey are cute!
ReplyDeleteWaaaa. ...he married early. .congratulations
ReplyDeleteThat's nice o,,didn't even know he was married.
ReplyDeleteWow lovely kids
ReplyDeleteDz man face always bending to one corner buh cute man dou
ReplyDelete#didi
Woow...so beautiful.,neve knew he had upto 2 kids....I hail u benji.
ReplyDeleteIts nt easy 2 b 5th 2 comment**happymood**
ReplyDeleteLInda u mean kid nd wife? Dat big girl is hs kid? I see d resemblance!
ReplyDeleteDey r so cute,lovely kids n dad*wink*
ReplyDeleteCute kids. Is he a single dad? Where is their mother?
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteHe didn't look like he had kids, such lovely children
ReplyDeleteCuties......like their dad
ReplyDeletenever knew he was married nt to talk of avin grown up kids
ReplyDeleteits a lie ....he is married...with grown kids like this/......yea i thought i will marry him o ....eh sobbing.....my movie crush
ReplyDeleteYes! They re simple.
ReplyDeleteGnomic Pretex
hh
ReplyDeleteHe didn't look like he had kids, such lovely children
ReplyDeleteKen Alba! A daughter of who?a washman! Lol!
ReplyDeleteLovely kids.
ReplyDeleteThey look lovely
ReplyDeleteBaby boi hndsum nd bby gal fat ,buh gud shaa
ReplyDelete'YTE'
Waaoo, â„“̊ don't know he has grown up kids! Cute kids
ReplyDeleteim speechless! he has kids? issorit.
ReplyDeleteI tot dis guy was single
ReplyDeleteChai......wen i tot i had a chance wit him
ReplyDeleteDon't tel me that's his house#faints
ReplyDeleteCute man! cute kids!
ReplyDeleteLinda u wanna be them step mada neh... Lols.... Ajeboh pikin tings!!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa oh, dis bros don get grown up kids like dis,Nice one. Helen Paul always talk abt dis bobo on Jara show. linda were dere mother pix?
ReplyDeleteDey are cute
ReplyDeleteI dnt like his movies.
ReplyDeleteDidn't know he is married talk more of having grown up children,I still love u,lool,cute!
Delete@UA
DeleteVery cute. Lovely Kids.
ReplyDeleteCute. Lovely kids
ReplyDeleteI never knew Joseph had kids, how much more grown ups as these. Cute kids,
ReplyDeleteWats so cute about dem ?
ReplyDeleteI can c u r blind.U need pastor IDKABASA's prayers
DeleteShow us your own. Anonymous hater!
DeleteWhao,cute kids......
ReplyDeleteHe has children?
ReplyDeleteLovely family #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteGood looking kids
ReplyDeleteGod bless them
They re so cute
ReplyDeleteWow d girl looks 2much like her dad
ReplyDeleteCute..but the girl!! Emmm..#cute #cute
ReplyDeleteBut he denied them
ReplyDeleteHe has never denied his kids.
DeleteYeah
ReplyDeleteMbok, when did he start having kids? ...just asking o.He can pass for their senior brother!
ReplyDeleteWow cute childern....whr is Ben's wife na...abi d wife don go like usual...wink.
ReplyDeleteWt ant his wifey?abi na baby mamas produced dm
ReplyDeleteSrzly? Neva knew ds guy was married ooo. Btw, beutiful kids.
ReplyDeleteCute kids #*karlishah*
ReplyDeleteLovely kids! The boy is his replica why the orobo is the wife and she's cute too
ReplyDeleteShut up. That is his daughter
DeleteThe girl has the father's face and smile
ReplyDeleteLooks like the guy is the shy one
Lovely pix though
Cute family!
ReplyDeleteSuch fine kids, yet he goes ahead to divorce their mum.
ReplyDeleteCute kids nd d grl luks lyk him
ReplyDeleteWow nyce...and I tot he was single
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Kids...
ReplyDeleteMehn! Joe ben is soo cute. His children too
ReplyDeleteLuvly
ReplyDeleteSo this guy don old like dis? Good luking fam' tho
ReplyDeleteNice kids!!!
ReplyDeleteHE's GOT KIDS???
ReplyDeleteWHOAAA
CUTE
Cute Family!
ReplyDeleteWow!!! I'm speechless. Btw I really loveeeees me some Joseph Benji.
ReplyDeleteWow, fine kids and handsome father
ReplyDeleteDidn't know he has kids o,is he married?
ReplyDeleteWow!!! They are So cute....
ReplyDeleteCute kids...d girl looks much like her mum
ReplyDeleteLinda happy sunday, I dunno y buh I get ur updates 4|3hrs late&i hate that!
ReplyDeleteHez married??? God,nd I was even trippin *weeping*.......still luv hm sha *lovestruck*
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteStella and her readers have taken pj to the cleaners,jeeeeeesus,pj is finished
ReplyDeleteLinda i am lookin for d day u would show ur own pics of ur children,ehen wat is it catch a gud guy now,u r pretty i don like dat u are single
ReplyDeleteUmuoma.
ReplyDeleteHe's Married?
ReplyDelete@prince jobless I hear ur mama is a Cocksucker and a whore is this true?
ReplyDeleteJosephu no b small pikin oh, cute kids
ReplyDeleteCute children
ReplyDeleteD gal too robo
ReplyDeleteAww.....wat a cute family....dint knw he wz even married nt 2 talk of havin kids...eeyah i cant marry him again oooo...me dey trip for am o
ReplyDeletelovely kids
ReplyDeleteBeautiful children. He should be so proud of them. Look at what God has blessed him with and he has been hiding em.
ReplyDeleteCute. U̶̲̥̅̊ ll never know break up in Jesus name. Amen! Nollywood syndrome ll not catch up with U̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅πϑ ur family. Amen!
ReplyDeleteGod bless u guyz pweety family
ReplyDeleteMeeehhhnnnn, soo grown oo.. am gettin married nxt year by d grace of God Amen. Linda u inclusive
ReplyDeleteUmu oma. He looks like their eldest brother. They all look young together.
ReplyDeleteWow lovely kids really cute just like there father. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteHad no idea he had kids that's cool, he looks young....
ReplyDeleteUmu oma. He looks like their eldest brother. They all look young together.
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteNa wa for you o.. Everyone's kids' are so cute. That was how you posted pictures of Mercy Johnson's kid and said - she's so cute. Cute ko cute ni. Monkey no fine but im mama like am
ReplyDeleteHappy kids
ReplyDeleteNeva knew he has grown up kids lik dis o.Mr n Mrs hero,I lik him!
ReplyDeleteWow! My-o-my!! Never knew he has such grown ups kids. Kudos guy!
ReplyDeleteOmg! He already had childern?
ReplyDeleteLolz!!!!!! Linlin is that not his 2nd wife?
ReplyDeleteI love him and I'm S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ happy for him.
ReplyDeleteSo gud to give birth on time....lovely kids
ReplyDeleteAaaw...so cute!! God,please give me mine. Now Linda oooooooooooo.post my comments ooooooo
ReplyDeleteTot he was stil single... Was already gettn ma application ready#poorme
ReplyDeleteYer, every family is beautiful
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteCute kids where's the wife that's ma question
ReplyDeleteLovely kids
ReplyDeleteAll what I wanted too, just 2 and male and female just like this noni...
ReplyDeleteSigned by Orobo.
Τ̲̅§ He married?? Never knew!
ReplyDeletewats cute abt dem nau linda
ReplyDeleteWhen did he marry...... na wah
ReplyDeleteWao! Such big kids? Never knew he was married! Amazing! They look good.
ReplyDeleteyet the idiot broke up with his wife to chase younger pussies.....mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteYour stupid. Ur family idiot
DeleteLinda pls post comments...do u want LIBers to start competing for first to comment? Am talking as if my own will appear
ReplyDelete***ADJERHO***
His wife got a baby face
ReplyDeleteYeeaahhh soooo cute!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Never would've imagined he has children as old as these.
ReplyDeleteWaoh! Luvly family, I never knew he was married or is he single with kids? cos that seems to be d new trend now.
ReplyDeleteMy sweethearts:)
ReplyDeletelovely children,wish their mother was there
ReplyDeleteCute family. Ben is someone I love so much. Jez can't stop watching Mr and Mrs
ReplyDeleteUnbreak my heart #toni braxton.
ReplyDeleteLike seriously? Wow! Didn't kw he was married let alone havin kids dis big
ReplyDeleteWoow. These kids are cute.
ReplyDeleteAwww! cute!!!!
ReplyDeleteDnt knw him, and i watch 9ja movies
ReplyDeleteDey look so cute together
ReplyDeleteThe gal is fatty bum bum like me. Hehehe
ReplyDelete#watching in 3D LED#
Yea!! They are really cute!
ReplyDeleteD girl has her father's look
ReplyDeleteCute....
ReplyDeleteThey are so cute
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I think they look like there father
ReplyDeleteWow lovly children. Never knew he is married
ReplyDeleteWow..didnt even know he was married..
ReplyDeleteAwwww, so cute
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHim pose with d children leave their mama. Weldone.
ReplyDeleteWow! Is dis dude married? His kids are all grown up already.
ReplyDeletecute kids I must say
ReplyDeleteWow!dint knw he's married! My once crush!*winks*
ReplyDeleteHe must av married @ his 20's =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=))
ReplyDeleteHis really cute and I like his movies
ReplyDeleteLol, Linda don't be afraid. Say your mind.
ReplyDeleteSon of a whore
DeleteStella hate this faggot with passion
Deleteprince jobless when did u become a subject of ridicule on blogs?why did u do this to urself?
Delete@ prince job u have really disgraced urself today kai
DeleteAaaah, Is d lady 2 his kid? She lukz almost older dan him
ReplyDeleteSo cool and he doesn't look it
ReplyDeleteHmmm . Didn't know he was married not to talk of having kids!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteCute is the word..
ReplyDeleteNice. But where is his wife?
ReplyDeleteAwww. Cute kids! Carbon copies of him
ReplyDeleteSo where is there mum, they don separate ni.Sandy Berry
ReplyDeleteAwwww, they are so cute and adorable....luv u ben
ReplyDeleteGod bless them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful kids from a handsome father, expect noting less than this when u look @ yoursself in d mirro and beats ur chest. I am made out of the image of God
ReplyDeleteYes soooo,they are sweet.
ReplyDeleteGrown up kids, is that why he will divorce his wife?
ReplyDeleteOk!
ReplyDeleteThe boy is so cute!!! :*
ReplyDeleteCome to think of the fact that av always bin trippin for this dude,neva knew he is married*crying*
ReplyDeleteDe r ugly and d dad is cute
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSo he's married???My hopes r killed*sobbing*
ReplyDeleteOne is so grown up n d oda is so cute...shikena! Where's Mich n Prince Charming?kinda miss u guys here.
ReplyDeleteWattttttt!I still can't blive dis if not for d resemblance.now I know y is so hard for u to marry.
ReplyDeleteNeva knew dis dude was married!!!!!!Ooo Nooo!!!!!!Crush + Hopes Ova!!!!!0_0
ReplyDeleteYea. He is divorced!!! D gal shd watch her weight tho
ReplyDeletebenji n lindo cud 4m a nice couple...i jst wish
ReplyDeleteDon't wish please
DeleteCan't wait to have mine... They are so lovely
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a good dad, can't wait to start loving mine.. they are lovely
ReplyDeleteHe has divorce dir mother.
ReplyDeleteDidn't know he was married o. N with teen kids? Wow!
ReplyDelete~Charles Ifeco~
Looks like Benjamin, wife and son.
ReplyDeleteDidn't know he was married. The kids are grown up that means he's been married for a while now. Cute kids!
ReplyDeleteOk...nice
ReplyDeleteJoe has kids o,since d days of revival assembly always knew he'll get seperated frm his wife he was never proud of her•i wish him well all d same
ReplyDeleteIs it from your mouth that they would hear teacher died?
Deletenw u all knws he his married,can u all stop d halloween party....Sol sylva was here.