See Kaffy's erotic poem to her husband. 18+ only please. Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 November 2013

See Kaffy's erotic poem to her husband. 18+ only please. Lol

And her husband replies...

178 comments:

1. Aunty Linda weneva u say '18+' u lure me to see the content. Am below sha n I don see am. nxt tym no write am ooo cus u spoilin me naw n oda innocent souls...lol

2. Hmmmmnnnnnn...... Oshisco! On a social network? That's crazy!

3. Ist to comment yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy! Wic one is ruturn match?huh? Dumb ass!

4. Sounds more razz than sexy.
    For something to be erotic,it must be way too sexy.
    All I see here is cock and fuck.
    Something like Rocket juice and the milkyway,would do.

1. Dummy, it sounds like that bcos she is is using the spartacus era kind of language

2. Dummy, it sounds like that bcos she is is using the spartacus era kind of language

3. Like seriously,are u alwass dis daft,or is it kos *lip sealed*.......fuck off,it just fun,normskull

5. Ist to comment yaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy! Wic one is return match?huh? Dumb ass!

6. nice 1 kaffy, a good poem 4 a good husband. IZZZ

7. Cnt even c watz written

8. Bbm *eyesrolling* Oops

9. Cute couple... Cant wait too!!

10. There Ȋ̝̊̅§ nothn erotic abt this shaa

11. House non reach una do d talk na internet come fit una. Linda tell dem to go huge transformer rubbish

12. .....a..... A daily morning devotional blog for YOU-click my name

13. Blessed cock! Nufin 18+ abt dis

14. She probably did copy nd paste...no big deal...

Sylvia.O

15. LolZzzzz NiCe oNe FrOm D CoUpLeZ....Una TrY. DaJaX

16. The Acolades of the Domina to her Dominus.Similar to the house of Bartiatus.

1. Lmao.U re so on point.Just the right words.U seem to be the only one who understands this poetic lines.

17. Hmmmmn! Romance at its peak.

18. Cute. Sex life's problems away in the arms of your husband.

19. Dis love dey boil like hot water o,I go love,I must love

20. Wow ! Nice even my boo dick is so sweet and creamy too

21. Hehehehehe!!Love the poem...#badgalkaffy#

22. Hmmmmm.... sexy

23. Lolz!! Return match as in wat?.. They should better finish wat they v started here o

24. I ℓ♥√ε hs response though *lol

25. 1st to comment hahahahahahahahaha nice poem(I dnt get It)

26. This is pathetic !

27. Hahahahahaahahaha...........hMmmmm kaffy dts sexy sha *melike

28. This geh haff rotten. Lol. I love when couples have a healthy sex life. Most people shy away from sex talk but its very important to keep things spicy.

Kaffy. You get belle o. Sofree sofree

29. Linda sometimes I don't get you,is it supposed to b a gist or what?

30. 1st to comment wow horny kaffy I bet that wuld make ur boo real happy

31. I just love this couple. Crazy poem

32. I luv dis,nice katty

33. Make sense Joor! yu sabi

34. cock, suck and fuck.. hehehehe.. #runsAway

35. hmmmmm, i go love oooo.

36. As d'tin de sweet her na him make she de write every body de c'abi! Make she no cry say some smart girls out there don smuggle d'cock from her o. Linda u sef try write poem make we sef read. Kel

37. I can imagine Batiatus wife saying dat.....hahahahahaha Kaffy is one cray babe....me love her die

38. Loving dis crazi couple.kiss.

39. Nice one sha buh looks lik a lyrics line

40. mehn... datz guy must b a mixture of spartacus..nd crixus.. for such compliment.. but kef shaaa.. linda.. first timer post my comment

41. Erotically hillarious!

42. lol,must they tell us what happens in there bedroom

43. Amibo Linda. Ds Na Familly Matter o, leav them alone!

44. Both of yall are dumb fuck

45. Nonsense. Immature

46. dear Mrs papıı,
    You r a good dancer + dance co-ordınator.Honestly, u aınt gat dah magıcal poetıc fıngers..That poem z lame!,n convey no good theme,poor usage of dıctıons,..I am stıll tryıng 2 classıfy the poem,but ı cant!.Anyways,twaz meant 4 ya husband!

1. Seriiously is ur stupidity real, do u watch movies or just do pretend english u aint even good at. She said Spartacus era...I tot that's d theme u're looking for. Cocksucker

2. *smıles.Thanks blazıng.I honestly wısh u were sure of dah theme..

3. Sum lib readers re jst 2 dumb. She said Spartacus era. Me likey loving u babe. Surfree ooooo sharp babes plenty oooo.

4. U guys are fucking crazy....una dey use paracetermol over anoda pipu headache,kip it up,cocksucker

47. Hmmm papi J how big is you!! *lips sealed*

#didi

48. Lo ba tan! Dis pple wanna make me marry next saturday oo, lol

49. Ok we don hear,bye bye...

50. Hehe! Its allowed! The ever energetic Kaffy, maybe same in bed too, LOL...the perks of having a wife with a sports oriented and fit body.

51. Wow! I luv couples hu play like kids. It shows true luv..

52. Na wa oo lindodo,u dint say anything about Tiwa's wedding.Are u guys quarreling?

53. Laughing out loud, I smell romance

54. Hmmmm! I dint watch.I didn't read lol.

55. Hmmmmmm,Na wa o.Blessed wit his Cock bawo?

56. Ehya...... She most have bin taken so much alcohol of late.....

57. Hmmmm! Dat poem no be 4 here Ooooooo, na make in spartacus

58. Doesnt make sense.

59. lmao, real spartacus time and language sorta poem. nice one though

60. Erotic my black ass, more like irritating, babe doesn't even know how to construct a sentence. I think it's an insult to literature to refer to this bs as a poem.

61. Looooooooooooooooools

62. Lovely. Linda and jude engees okoye

63. Wow!!! Seeeeee love..... Good for her ohhhhh

View the list of the most talked about On air personalities (OPA's)
    beausteven.blogspot.com/2013/10/most-talked-about-on-air-personalities.html?m=0

64. Hahaha fucking Cock post it I'm d First

65. Hahahha I find it cute. Whatever works for them!

66. Awwwwwn, so sweet

67. Wao! Super cool dearie... First to comment ohhh *Dancing etighi*

68. Áwwww nice couple

69. Nice, funny but 9ce....xox

70. Lol....in the next four months I'll be 18 so e no too bad I'd I read am......

71. Like u r now so boring. DRY!!

72. Non like dis comment in century!! Go kaffy! Dis is outstanding!

73. Dey dia dey tell di whole world how fat ur husband blokus be, until desperate chics around wey no send message snatch am from you!!!!!

74. Mtchew...Fake poem..Old lady

75. They should get a room joor

76. Lmao@her husband reply

77. Lmao@her husband reply

78. Smiling, ao romantic

79. Lol...... :)) hw sweet!

80. Cute one... best friends yet married

81. Awwwwww dis is sooo sweet....!loving their love!#doctorbobby

82. Hahaha..return match? Let's see who carry the league.

83. Hmmmm that nyc,I like that. Wink

84. First to comment.Lol...I love ur romantic mind *great*

85. Nice and erotic poem!loving the rhyme lol

86. Wow, mi likey

*habeesolha

87. I am me.. 😜😜23 November 2013 at 16:22

Oh pleasessssss,is this poetry *mtshhhheeewwwww

88. Can't u so called celebs try to be private for once.so hell wat,to tell us u guys r in love outside.text urselves.d world don't nid to knw dat

89. heyhey omo dz one loud o...... i love kaffy ... i love d fact dat shes bin straitforward

90. Ah! Cheeky girl! Love it! Too many talents I see mami!

91. I so luv dis couple but den erotica on twitta where kids yapa for there. Any which way sha

92. Lol na waaaa. Didn't know she married the guy. Nice

93. Apologies domina,but we must have words, as you have desecrated our ears

94. LMAO Kaffi sounds like a fun loving person.

95. TOO beautiful!!! lol

96. Irrespective of d age diff. I luv dese 2 2geda

97. Oya.. All dick lovers... chase kaffy's husband. She has announced it..... D dude is gotta a big cock. Wishing I had in me........

98. Ok na. Lolzzzzz.

99. Haba abatically,bt shld nt be done publicaly 1st 2 comment

100. awwwww.....nw dats wat am talking abt *1st tym 2 eva comment*

101. Me likey.. Two romantic ppl in romantic display of affection. I need to take dance n romance lessons frm her.

102. Hahahahahahaha......
    That's lovely but she should have made it a little bit private.
    I never reach 18 and I read am Linda do ur worst

1. Now dat u hv read it,u shall be pregnant before dis year runs out.oniranu oshi.

103. Lolz...Nawa oh....i feel like doin dat ting sha...dt poem sure turned me on..

1. I am 100% positive dat ur mom's head can enter ur vagina.

104. Was that a poem?..not interested ... Its just words with rhyming ends. *CHIZZY*

105. Nice poem but not for public reading

106. Hahahhahahahahhahahaha,I de wait fr return match jare.so swt

107. Awwww datz so crazy and swit, God pls bless me wit my own hulk carrying a bulk dat wuld inspire me to write a poem like dis

108. nice1 Kaffy kafaya my rose modelii Lolz

109. nice1 Kaffy kafaya my rose modelii Lolz

110. Hmmmmmmmmm. Very sexy.

111. ode to the rod....
    more grace to ur union. Peter Olu

112. This pix is not a new one, I ve see it B4

1. Tell it to God.....tougue Out

113. Φkγ̲̣̣̥

114. That is totally 4ny buh cul. Lmao

115. Erotic Poem to her husband...as well as I can still remember.. I'm not yet married not to talk of bn kaffy's husband..so Wats my business in her tweets to her husband?

116. @Ruth...i have see* it before...onye bekee!

117. LMAO#BadGirlKaffy# me Likey,Hehehehe

PRETTY GIRL

118. Nice one, when I see guyz with big cock like me, I do like them. Always satisfy ur chicks want, much luv kaffy

119. Nice one, when I see guyz with big cock like me, I do like them. Always satisfy ur chicks want, much luv kaffy. Plssss post my comment ooo

1. @ tmith big cock keh no blow sobo ooooo.

120. At the rate this world is going, I honestly Feel sorry for niggas with small cocks..

121. cock and suck.. oops! #runsAway

122. It's all bout the rhymes...me like.

123. heheheeh'nice lyrics dear

124. Hahahahahahahaha!the comments on this blog ehn!

125. Lmao @ cock master lol

126. lol @ rose modeli