Photos: Super Eagles arrive UK for their friendly match against Italy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 November 2013

Photos: Super Eagles arrive UK for their friendly match against Italy

The Super Eagles of Nigeria will play a friendly game against European heavyweights, Italy, at Fulham’s Craven Cottage stadium in London today. They arrived in the UK yesterday, just a day after they beat Ethiopia to qualify for next year’s World Cup finals. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

1. See deir strong faces #justpassingby#

2. Celebrity tinz! i am so proud of these FRESH looking lads*wink*

1. LOL. I know you are wishing to be there. hehehe. Isn't it???

Say so via Only Sex Scandals Gists

3. Lovely pix, but I knw they won't win d match and I love 9ja all green all the way. #FiNEWiNe

4. Replies
    1. Mehn, see LV bags and super-kicks. These hommies fresh

2. Oooh boi si as dem gag up. Diz boyz re chilling walahi.#freshness#

5. Dunno why buh am so much iN love with footballers! omoh! See Physique.Mikel u're on point joooor! *AMERNDARL*

1. Seconded! Victor Enyeama aint looking bad too...don't mind having him

2. Sowii...Vincent Enyeama rather

6. I hope they win!Goodluck boys!!!!!

7. poise for d task.fly higher eagles

8. poise for the task... fly higher eagles

9. poise for d task.fly higher eagles

10. The Big Boss,i wish you guys a victorious outing.

11. Italy go here am tomorow

12. Nice pictures @ Linda well done sister, you are doing a good job but try and attached names of who is on your pictures post if possible, not every post though but a range of pictures post like this one we could do with identifying who they are. although I know who they are. thanks.

13. All I wish you is safe trip, since friendly match doesn't matter

say so via Nigeria Gossips News

14. I'll be there. Craven Cottage here I come.

15. Bad ass snicks.big boss on red....osheeee!

16. My prayer goes with you ooO. Congratulations in advance.

17. Is lyk omerua is left to take care of all luggages. Haha! Jst kiddin...much is expected from u guyz. One love 9ja!

18. Pls what time Is the match

19. I dont really like Fulham’s Craven Cottage stadium the pitch kinda small,Goodluck boys!

20. Now this is news

21. why is the white guy the only one requesting for an autograph

22. LV dey cry for them...money dey wer e dey...lol

23. @chux.com......what are all these footballers always do with earphones every time with earphones na them listen to music pass other people?...nawa o

24. go boizzzzzzzzzz

25. So much in love with Victor Moses'muah'.

26. I love U mik obi!!

27. Trash dem 4 me abeg..obi mikel my broda

28. Nsofor still dey eagles, abi no be him be dat?

1. Which kyn question be this? No be Nsofor score second goal against Ethiopia? Mtcheeew!

29. I wonder what Keshi sees in this Shola Ameobi, Looking forward to see Balotelli against us

30. Up super Eagles!

31. Keshi is gettin old oo00*a new coach pls*i love d under 17 boys more dan dis ones*removes face*

32. i pity kenneth omeruo tho... who did he offend?

jossydeks.

33. Seems every member of the team has a Louis Vuitton luggage.

34. Vincent Eyeama!! Luv ds guy, God bless yu wella...

1. Abeg park well, I started loving him first since his days at Enyimba. He has to marry me, lol.

35. Hope u guys win,

36. All of the players carry Louis Vuitton hand luggage.. Hahahaaa better thing chop my money.. luving that.

37. I so much Love Mikel, Very Gentle Man

38. Men these boiz fyn ooo

39. big boys of nigeria.

40. see their designer's hand luggage, these our guys deck jare

41. See designer's hand luggage. These our guys set jare

42. i no you guys will make us proud in world cup 2014 unlike 2010

43. Big boys,wish u guys d best.

44. i no you guys will make us proud in the next year world unlike 2010 where you guyz misbehave

1. ur english tho.....nd u say ure waiting fr asuu to call off de strike...strt helping urself wit english nd spellings nw pls

45. Big boys with LV hand luggage smallies with trollies of echolacc. Looooool, level senior level

46. Somebody please tell Stephen Keshi that we need Osazee Odemwingie back to the team pls... He shud 4give him and call him back.. Linda pls do something cos I believe in u :-D

47. Can someone tell me what's wrong with coach Steven Keshi? I don't understand his look since the Nations cup in South Africa. Could he had contracted AIDS? Just asking.

48. These dudes look smart and trendy even. In their tracks.Coach Keshi me like your snickers most

49. Hello folks.what has hairstyle got to do with performance on the field of play?IDEYE former hairstyle(ESUBELEKE)made him to lose countless goals.EMENIKE new hairstyle(ESUBELEKE)made him perform below 60% in our match against Ethiopia!Congrats Super Eagles
    OLA

50. Gudluck guys wow see my crush onazi n also my sweethrts kenneth omeruo and mikel obi

51. Go for glory guy, Up Eagles all d way

52. Awwwwww!!!!! See all my crushes.....Mikel, Vincent Enyama, Emenike,Victor Moses, and Keshi.....all in 1 place.....Oh lovely Cupid....shoot them with the love arrow that would lead them straight to me!....na play o! B4 Bonario open case file 4 me.

53. Go for glory guy, Up Eagles all d way

54. Win win win boys you @ all blessed

55. Thumbz up 4 u guyz,me like u all.

56. hmmmmmm linda diz 1 wo u gather dem pix like diz sure say u no get studio @all

57. Alright alright alright ;) this dudes are hot for monthssssss whoooo *wipes forehead and flutters lashes*mikel and amokachi tho!they can get it all day errday!

58. Shuooo! Abeg stephen keshi de drink ogogoro? Y him face com resemble my uncle own? Is nawa oooo

59. I don't understand how d nigerian management make this football deals, Nigeria played against Ethiopia on saturday & they'r playing against Italy tonight.D Italian team last played on wednesday, dere was no league play yesterday & they r well rested.So why does the Nff wants to ridicule us for crying out loud?

60. Up Naija jare.... AMMA watch dix match

61. haha all i see is louis vuitton! nice one

62. Awwwww! See Frosh Niggas mehn! *LickLips* my recent Fixation Victor Moses AKA MR BAZOOKA, cnt even luk at his pix without checking to see if "Bazooka" will show #SighLustfully* den see Mikel! Damn, he's sooooo Frosh, nd FINE! Den Enyeama, My Loves, My Boos, My Crushes *FantasyTinz* if only.........Good luck darlings! Oh Moses, I LOVE U! Lol!

63. I like them boys,pls one of them shuld come and marry me oooo

64. Wish them victory.I love mikel obi

65. They had better not step into Nigeria if they don't win the Mafians. No Pressure. Go Eagles

66. Mikel my hubby :D

67. Pls keshi I wan my crush obafemi martins on the team.....plssssssss....linda pls post.

68. I so want obafemi martins on d team....@keshi biko naaaa