Julius Agwu shares first family pic since welcoming son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Julius Agwu shares first family pic since welcoming son

This is Julius Agwu's first family pic on Zadok's arrival in Houston Texas...one week after his birth...

71 comments:

1. Lovely family! Really nice!! All the best to them!

2. Lovely family. His wife looks good for someone who gave birth a week ago.

3. Such a lovely family...Julius well done!

4. short man devil,hissssss...pretty Ib nd kids.muahhhhhhhh

1. Anon 11:31am, lol. Y u de beef Julius na? Abi he do u oshofree? Hahaha.

5. Happy family,DEAR LORD make M̶̲̅ε happy too

1. Amen. He will make you happy

6. Beautiful mi likey.congrats again.

7. Big congrats 2 Julius n wifey

8. Beautiful wife and daughter.

9. Cute family
    God pls I want mine

10. Pikin na pikin ok . Born for nig or uk or america. Linda u mk people feel children born overseas are better. God created everyone.

11. Blessed family!Linda,U̶̲̥̅̊ never post ♍Ɣ
    Comments.

12. wow!!! Xo xo api 4 dem. Wish dem da best of life................

13. ah ah linda dint know men gave birth.. correct yo self

14. nice and api family Good Lord may my be fullied with Your Grace Wisdom and Happiness, Amen

15. Waoooo lovely family.prince charming I wanna be ur frnd I tried sending u mails but to no avail,michealukemea@rocketmail.com that's ♍Ɣ fb I'd am waiting for ur request

1. Gay things! Anyways he'll gladly reply cos d guy is obviously a jobless gay guy!

16. come o linda! Why U no dey post my comments? Abi you don see me b4 peeping through the key hole of where you dey baff?

17. Ouch!!! Money is good. See hw shiny this woman is looking after giving birth. Oyibo things on my mind now. Did I hear zadok????

18. Lovely Family GOD Please Bless Me With Good,Care & Godfearing husband N Wonderful Kids IJMN(Amen).

19. i love u guys ooooo,papa God make good tins reach my hand ooooooo.

20. Lovely family congratz to them.prince charming,I want us to be frnds have tried reaching U̶̲̥̅̊ on email but no way this ♍Ɣ fb I'd michealukemea@rocketmail.com

21. Ur papa Na short man devil....
    .. jealousy.

22. Awesome, you can tell from Julius's face that he's overwhelmed with joy

23. Nice family. Oluwa bless me like this more than like this oo. 3 kids on my mind. I hope God will give me the grace. AMEN

24. Nice family. Oluwa bless me like this more than like this oo. 3 kids on my mind. I hope God will give me the grace. AMEN

25. Wow congrat bro, plz did any1 here know d adress to mavins record office plzzzzzz?

1. I know am buh ur English nor go make me give u..

26. nice family,see the difference between a mother and a father,just take a look at how both carries the child ,a mother would always be a mother.

27. Linda, please don't make the mistake of employing people to post comment on your blog. You chose what to post, when to post and what comment to post, leave things the way they are, that is why it is 'LINDA IKEJI'S BLOG'. A blog is not a newspaper.

28. Nyc but d little gel doesn't look happy though or is she jelous of her bro?lol

29. Wow! So cute...

30. Nice pic. . Father bless Mε̲̣̣̣ 2

31. U r vy stupid did he break ur heart why r u callin him a short man devil.

32. They look smashing... and wearing my type of dress make her more beautiful.

33. Awwwwww....sweet family,wat a cute wife he's got...God bless your family ma bro.@rexo6

34. Linda post my comment,wetin.

35. Wat a happy family, may God keep and guide d new born baby

36. Lovely family very natural pic!

37. Lovely familic for life, wish them best of the luck and beautiful childrens

38. Cute couples,beautiful children.

39. Kingjeff u r d dunce here....lin meant 1 wk after his son's birth....zadooooookuuuuu!!!!! Mumu!!!

40. "Couples"? (RME) - I can only see only lovely looking couple with their adorable kids in the picture.

41. De daughter resemble de mama(fine girl).hope de boy no go resemble Julius with his strong calabar etteh look.congrats though.

42. I like....congrats