3. Intellectual Bulldog9 October 2013 at 14:21

Jim Iyke

1. Haaah!!! May God forgive you.

Chidinma

4. Which kind jamb question during waec be dis one? No be u put am? Abi u no knw wetin u put again

5. Chei!!! Linda you dey see things oooo. Infact, you be seer

6. i can't really picture it well but i think it is gecko and snake.

7. Lizards on heat. Lol

8. Two lizard Lizard making love

9. Toad with a long dick..runs away

10. Am yet to make out f image sha, lindoski if ur dirty mind says is dt thing who am i to argue,afterall u r my madam @ d top

11. A pregnant gecko.

12. crack in the wall..lol

13. ewwwwwww! quite bizarre.
    I guess dats what we normally refer to as snake lizard.

14. Reptiles wey dey fuck. Linda u too like fuck fuck

15. Dat's not a gecko. What's dat Abeg?

16. Lindodo u sabi see for Africa

17. This one is demonic gecko. Linda, run if you see one oh.

18. Linda why are you sharing your household rodents with us? Abi na pet?

19. Jeez.I dnt knw.linda what I̶̲̥̅̊S̤̥̈̊ È‹̝̊̅t?

1. linda, o ti ya we re. Go look for someone else's brain to disturb not me.

2. Looks lyk 2 geckos mating, to me

20. This is really gross to look at

21. 2 geckos we dey blow.....

22. A frog raping a gecko

23. I think I see two geckos mating.donno sha

24. Two reptiles nacking

25. I don't know what to call it oh tell us na Linda

26. Who gives a shiiii

27. Dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do d̶̲̥̅̊ thing nau#bbwinks#

28. two lizards mating

29. Two wall gheco haivng sex?

30. That's a schiropheziac reptile.....a dragon family! Thot 2 b in extinction but was seen in Croatia a year back!

31. I want 2 use my life line...

32. Abi o we no knw o tell us...linda's ....

33. I don't know meennhh. But its so creepy!!
    Holy Ghost fire!!

34. A two in one Gecko. Siamese twin gecko

35. Its a 3d painting????

36. A gecko and a toad I think *scratches head*

37. linda i dnt kno o

***Mac-cido***

38. Bad girl....lin lin

39. Pls Linda what is this. Can't really figure it out

40. Linda,pls unravel this mystery

41. It looks like they are mating.
    not too sure

42. Geckos clapping

43. A bird or a gecko α̲̅Å‹Ï‘ a snake wt 2 tails

44. I see eeeeehm... Yes I see Linda ikeji! When will you do a promo on this your blog sef. You need to reward people that have made you famous.

45. What is dis linda?Post my comment cos u dnt

46. Hmm

47. Thing looks like a crocodile to me.

48. Thing looks like a crocodile to me.

49. These are 2 wall geckos having sex!

50. E nor go pass p.rick

51. Hmmmm...nawao,dat tin be like emm emmm,lemme remember...,o I dea sha,linda's got d answer @ last. @rexo6

52. Linda,I'm sure u didn't see anythg urself,becos u always ask d silly question "what do u see".and u've never 4 1ce show what u saw as answer 2 ur ridiculous question...Biko!!! Also I doubt if u'll post my comment,I thk u fear me...#wink#

53. Looks like a frog...

54. Pls madam lili were did u get that from . Tell us what it is b/c is not wall gecko

55. looks like a double-tail crocodile

56. Wht kind of creature is this?

57. Linda u sure say dis tin no b winch?

58. Linda u don spoil. Two gecko dey tidy...Lolz

59. anonymous......

looks like a lizard i think

60. Linda I don't know I have even tried with my dad's spectacles,I still no see am.Linda darling abeg na wetin be dat?

61. Linda please tell us,its scary looking.

62. looks like a lizard.... i think

63. Lizard and wall gecko mated and gave birth to lizgecko.

64. What is the mermaid doing on the back of that lizard?

65. A Geckress. LOL!UB

66. Can you stop asking these silly questions please. It wouldn't be so bad if you actually said what it was after many people have tried and failed at guessing but you just leave us hanging. Abeg if u can't reply people, don't ask questions..just give the gist.

67. Two geckos fucking. hmmm, linda u too like bad tin

68. Linda will never tell us. Na to ask she sabi...

69. looks like a pregnant lizard with a gecko's tail and limbs to me o....tell us abeg

70. It's a crocodile!

71. Lynn.. I have no idea.. looked at it from all angles but nothing. .I'd like to use this medium to advice all public university students in this country to rise to this challenge.... everyone move to all state secretariats with ur beds and go camping. . Call on all state governors to help you talk to your beloved Jonathan to end this strike. It should b a peaceful protest. . Go and sleep there till the strike is called off.. don't just be spectators.. rise.... every1 will join u if need b..

72. I looked at it, but didn't catch anything interesting. Dont you think that i would be better if you sometimes reveal what you intend for us to see, because i've noticed you always never make reference to posts like this one, so that at the end of the day, the intent is lost.
    HICCUP.

73. Wall Gecko Mating..
    The Circle Must Continue..

74. i see a dragon

75. Erm.... I have looked *well well* and I still don't know what else it could be.

76. Its too fat to be a gecko. Don't know

77. Woman givin a bj unda blanket

78. dont knw!btw *dear

79. Honestly no idea

80. 2 geckos mating

81. Two wall geckos,making out(sex)

82. i tink two wall ecko matin

83. I can see a gecko with two heads Linda

84. wall gecko matin

85. Hahahaha  =))˚°◦º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​

_\\_ ​​​​=))=Dlwkmdº˚˚°Âº≈=))=D. Linda u're so noty,I c it o.make una shine una eye well well

86. Two wall gecko wey dey make love ni

87. 2geckos knackin...dis linda sef..u 2 like knack...

88. Hun??? Creeepy!!! *ONYX GODWIN*

89. Wat???????????

90. Linda nwa ojooo,e be like say the lizards abi wetin dey make love. Mating season tinz.

91. Looks like someone i know!!!

92. A marmaid .....

93. They ate two geckos mating or so.

94. They are two geckos mating or something

95. Bia Linda e weghi nsopuru o,so lizards dey fuck you go dia dey snap dem picture abi? Lol

96. Linda leave them the fuck alone.

97. Two geckos doing 'it'.

98. Lizard with snake tail

99. am guessing 2 gecko's humping each other....na where my eye see reach linda tell us....lol

100. 2 geckos mating on ur wall....Linda Kwa kill them o! McKay

101. 3 wall geckos. post my comment Linda

102. Lol. A gecko, definitely. Buh u can see a dinosaur too.

103. Looks like an alligator

104. .....Or 2 gecko mating! Come on, Linda are you seriously out of posts?!

105. Linda will just b giving someone headache, d one I hv over ASUU strike is enough for me

106. #Smiles# Two lizard I guess

107. Tell pls Linda, we don't knw abeg

108. i see something like a lizard that hv two tails

109. Its two geckos mating. Hian Linda! I biakwa

110. if wall nor get crack, lizard nor go enter am!

111. baby crocodile..yes

112. I see a sea turtle or somfin like dat ,n a worm ........lol #just guessing

113. Looks lyk less priviledged Gecko

114. Two geckos having sex.body no be firewood.

115. Are they mating??

116. i c Lagbaja....Linda i know u will not post my comment oh

117. I c a chinese dragon on a snow, lukin very cold!

118. wat is linda implying pls.

119. it's like, men.. Well have try to look well well i stil no get am i no noo... Kindly tel us.

120. a moulting wall shedding its skin?

121. Crocodile...sideways

122. linda,you have started doing 'ogbanje' things!

123. Like 2 wall geckos are banging..on the WALL.

124. Hian...confusion dimakwa!

125. Pls tell us,I dnt knw biko! Frm Nneoma

126. it's a look well well exam looking

127. Two geckos having fun

128. snake i think...

129. toad fucking geko

130. LINDA I HATE THAT ANIMAL

131. See something like a witch with two eyes flying (death eaters style) nah, very easy.

...Sir Al

132. Its gecko copulating ....linda conji e ji gi?

133. 2 wallgeckos banging themselves.
    Linda na wa for you.
    olu@atlanta.

134. Make Money Online Now! Click on this link to register and start making money fast http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=97495

135. Two geckos......one is underneath the one on top.....They r probably seekin warmth......

136. I see Linda Ikeji.

137. Wat d hell s dat? Linlin pls tell us

138. Gecko making love

139. Linda! I don dey ranju since but I'm sure it's a Gecko and the snakelike part is the work of photoshop!

140. 2 geckos matin. Hahahahhahah Linda whr u dey see aall dis kain pics sef

141. Lol.. 2 geckos mating

142. Dnt know linda biko what is it

143. hate these stuff cos u never say what it is we are supposed to be searching for. annoying.

144. mating geckos...

145. A merzard....ie mermaid/Lizard

146. Linda u will ask question but never give answers!what's d need

147. Wat d hell is dis?

148. someone who is defaecating? funny.

149. Linda u ask a lot of stupid questions. If its a slow news day, just say so. If u like don't post this as usual.
    *flips brazilian hair

150. Alligator or a piton with limbs

151. Abeg linda, na for where u see this thing way u dey show us...???

152. Abeg tell d geckos to get a room.lol

153. I see a big dragon spiting fire on munntulas n a tiger chasing a lion out of the jungle,open ur eyes n see da great art work n disguise,I know U̶̲̥̅̊ can see it now,haven't seen it yet go back to da piccture n take a closer look.

154. It's two geckos fu*king themselves. Lol

155. Looks creepy....lindiway what is it?

156. It's Bev & Angelo running BBA tinz . Lwkmd.

157. Lindodo me duno pls tell us!.biko

158. Two wall gecko shagging LOL #Annytooch#