The MILO back to school promotion enters its 4th week and people are still winning. 9 year old
Kazeem Sofolahan in Lagos, Ogochukwu Okolo in Enugu,
Salisu Obubelebara in Port-harcourt are some of the scholarship winners that
emerged this week. Other winnings are bicycles, mobile phones, lunch boxes,
trolley school bags, water bottles and so on.
Don’t miss out on the winning spree. All you have to do is go to select stores, buy 2 MILO 500g tin or refill, and get a scratch card, scratch and win instantly. Or order online on www.deeski.com everyone is a winner. More photos after the cut...
Yayyyyyyy FIRST to comment! Linda send my Milo
ReplyDeleteMilo........#leggo
ReplyDeleteThats a good Dev Hey peeps check out Dbanj caught in the act click here.
ReplyDeleteIt warms my heart to see such a happy child. Congratulations baby.
ReplyDeletethat's okay EXPOSED Chika Ike lied ex husband opened up click here.
ReplyDeleteMILO is doing a nice job . . .
ReplyDeleteMake Naira Online
MILO has been around for generations! Glad to see the brand is a household name in Naija! Go MILO!
ReplyDeleteHehehe won a lunch box and balloon on Thursday. It's cool
ReplyDeleteOnly milo???? Serious end times
ReplyDeleteThanks nestle you have been giving us quality for years. Education is key to growth
ReplyDeletei want to enter